Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jacobs

2018年12月14日

How!?!

This thing de-esses so transparently. One of the every few that Ive come across that actually captures the sibilance and attenuates it without sounding like a hi shelf when it de-esses

j. juumlaa

2018年11月29日

g

super

UADユーザー

2018年11月1日

Wonderfully Transparent

This is a great de-esser! It's very easy to dial in the settings to simply remove some of those annoying transient smears. It's what you don't hear that matters with a de-esser, and this one is very unobtrusive and transparent. A must have for your toolbox!

C. Lafrenière

2018年9月19日

Wow !!

Totalement malade !! Totalement magique!!

K. Smith

2018年9月19日

BUY IT

THE BEST PLUG IN FOR PRISTINE VOCALS

C. Ehler

2018年9月17日

Very handy

Smooths out the top end beautifully . Use it on more than vocals . It rocks

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年9月17日

Très bon de-esser

Très facile à utiliser pour un résultat efficace. Un must.

B. Boiron

2018年9月6日

Surpris !

Vraiment surpris par le rendu, même en forçant sur les réglages la voix reste naturelle.

M. Repin

2018年8月18日

Good old De-Esser

Yeh, there are many useful devices for work with vocal in now-days. Particular this one made by UAD can fight its corner on the market. Easy to use and "hear" what you get!
Solid 4 stars

G. Sámson

2018年8月7日

it does nicely its job

I felt it was a must have plug in, now I'm glad I bought it. It does its job in a very sublte, nice way. Still discovering its possibilities.

G. Sámson

2018年8月7日

it does nicely its job

I felt it was a must have plug in, now I'm glad I bought it. It does its job in a very sublte, nice way. Still discovering its possibilities.

D. Booker

2018年8月3日

What’s better than UAD? Nothing

Hands down user friendly and gets the job done no need to look anywhere else but UAD plugin! works every damn time

G. Petel

2018年7月28日

Amazing

Sounds so smooth.

A. Fischer

2018年7月8日

Spot-on product with minimum DSP footprint

I record metal guitars and bass in my home studio and the only UA interface I own so far is the apollo twin mkII DUO. Therefore, I was looking for something to match the following two things:
a. Get a tiny bit of the annoying frequencies / harshness out of my guitar sound (7-string -> Engl 530 -> Mashall 20/20 -> Framus 4x12 w. 16 Ohm 25W Greenbacks, 2 x SM7 mics) and
b. Have a small DSP footprint on my two chips to save some juice for everything I run beside it.
By the time of writing this review (2018-07) I am not aware of any other UAD plug-in that would match the requirements mentioned above better than the Precission De-Esser. Don't judge the product on the slightly outdated looks (which probably saves even more DSP power ?) ... everythig is perfectly visible and tuneable an tonally, it does exacly what you would expect from a de-esser.

E. Ananda

2018年6月29日

Better than others

For some reason sounds better than others I've tried. Definitely worth it!

D. Morgan

2018年5月30日

Better Than Most

I voice and produce spots for radio, Tv and the Net. I have now placed this De-Esser on my master instead of just the vocal fader. It takes care of other sounds that may impact the vocal in the final mix. Sometimes an explosion or sound effect can have an impact on the vocal at a certain point in the production and make it stand out with more sibilance. This plugin assures smooth sailing when placed in the chain on the master.
With music it is probably a different situation, with spots, well, I just find it works for me.

E. Andreoli

2018年5月12日

one of the first few plugins you should buy

I think its a must have, when you are buying your first plugins. Its a milestone in your studio, a basic tool you need. And it works better than other I have seen..it works but doesn't make the voice artificial.

E. Irarrázabal

2018年5月7日

Más útil de lo que esperaba

Mejora considerablemente la comodidad en el monitoreo de grabaciones vocales. Sutil y efectivo en mezcla.

K. Babic

2018年5月5日

one of the best

its not the best, but its one of the accurate ones.

f. salvadeo

2018年4月6日

Awesome

I really love it! Extremely accurate and natural it become my favorite deesser

61-80 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 17