Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Evtimov

2019年4月21日

Really does the job

The best de-Esser I have used. Vocals are as I want them to be...

T. Kallinen

2019年4月12日

For Drums

It is an awesome tool for shaping those so often difficult high ends of hihats and cymbals. Does the job every time like no other plug in.

P. Batenev

2019年4月9日

Precision De-Esser

wonderful plugin,even use on the master channel overall mix when necessary)

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

sehr einfache Bedienung

Macht was er soll und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen

M. Ntagiantas

2019年3月17日

Very good,

It does its job very well!

M. Gold

2019年2月17日

Awesome!

I am so glad I bought this plugin. You can hit it hard with 20db of reduction in split mode to completely control really harsh sibilance. I've also used it with a narrow band to just tame vocal harshness in the 2-3k range. Another use is on acoustic guitars, to take out the tinny noise of the pick on the strings. This is a really transparent de-esser that won't mangle your vocals like some other de-essers can.

F. Renaissance

2019年2月15日

Detailed, Defined & adds a live vibe

The Precision De-esser is a great choice to add at the end of a vocal chain & can also be used to attenuate any highs that may be too harsh in a mix. It sonically transports me out of the emulation world & adds that 'real live' feel to vocals. The competition needs to improve it's De-essers if it wants to compete with this gem.

D. McCallum

2019年2月14日

Top notch!

Best de-esser I’ve ever used! Well worth the money!

J. Laverty

2019年2月14日

Nice!

Decent De-esser and nice to have the opition of of tracking with it just to take the edge off! uses very little DSP when added after tracking so I run as many instances as I want!

R. Harchol

2019年2月13日

Coolness!

I have some good de-esser's (waves etc)...but this one is more transparent sounding to me...and easy to use. Not really an exciting plug-in...but it works great and it will get use. Thanks UA

K. Salter

2019年2月13日

Precision De-Esser

Simple to use and gets better results than the stock De-esser that came with my DAW.
It's just easier to target a specific range instead of hoping the De-esser finds the spots you need tamed.

G. Howard

2019年2月13日

Does Exactly What It's Supposed To

Simple to use, from subtle to extreme. An indispensable tool for the working musician, engineer, or voice actor.

F. Rainville Côté

2019年2月13日

Transparent!

I’m a beginner in mixing songs. I haven’t really used a de-esser in the past. This one sounds super good and transparent + it’s friendly user! Perfect for me! Thanks

J. McNair

2019年2月5日

Pleasantly Surprised!!!!!

I love this product on vocals wasn't sure what I was going to get I'm glad I took a chance on it

A. Bruschini

2019年1月29日

Thisth De-ethess the vocal

Yeth it'sth perfect now but maybe juthst a little too much you can turn it down justht a little.... Ah thats better.... The trick with this lovely little de-esser is it sounds effortless and transparent with an easy interface it does was what it say's on the tin.

B. Sullivan

2019年1月25日

The De-Esser I've been searching for!

I have many de-esser plugins in my library, but this is now my favorite! A very natural sounding de-esser, this plugin controls sibilance with ease! The "solo" function helps me to dial in on the issue, so now now I feel like a real audio engineer! Kudos to Universal Audio for another great plugin AND the coupons to get it at an awesome price! Peace and blessings!

d. maruccio

2019年1月15日

magnifico!

il miglior de-esser in circolazione, morbido ed efficace, dona alle voci quell'ascolto piacevole

H. Castro

2019年1月10日

Soft and transparent

Excellent plugin, really exceeded my expectations..
Soft and transparent as I want.

S. Sundin

2018年12月22日

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

S. Sundin

2018年12月22日

It’s an ess for my deras.

The best in my collection of deessers.

41-60 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17