Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of336件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Darma

2020年7月19日

Better than any physical one

Can’t believe how great all these plugins are. I keep selling the physical gear in the studio since these are more reliable and easier to turn on and off. Set your channel, record, then change anything after, no more mistakes or retakes due to wrong settings.

R. Whiting

2020年7月14日

Simple and accurate

I have always wanted a straight ahead De-Esser plugin and the Precision De-esser is exactly that. Easy to locate sibilance and set threshold level. This is now my go to De-esser.

J. Marshall

2020年7月6日

Great

I have found that this has become my most used de-esser lately. Soloing the sibilance allows me to quickly find the problem frequencies and apply the needed reduction.

M. Coutausse

2020年6月25日

très bon utilitaire

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Transparent and effective

I typically put it on all of my vocals or overheads tracks. You have to be careful though, you won't realize your de-esser so much because is pretty subtle even at extremes.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

It is what it is

This does exactly what you need it to do! I highly recommend it!

m. cordero

2020年4月27日

Great

Great tool for my mixes real easy and convenient to work with Oye Ke Palo!!!!

N. SEALS

2020年4月21日

Please add these very old precision series plugins to LUNA as stock plugins. Please!

After McDonalds sold over a billion hamburgers... downsized the burger and raised the price and. Don't be like McDonalds.

With love,

Nolan Neal

J. Eddington

2020年3月3日

Classic Moog

I have a Moog Grandmother, and these filters in addition to the hardware filters on the Grandmother make for some wild tones.

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

knowing frequency would be a must in this

Can barely tell whats going on most the time by listening. knowing where to place the settings could speed this unit setup but pro tools free de esser I usually leave in vrs replace with this.

b. zucchetti

2020年2月3日

One of the best !

Really one of the best, and low CPU consumption ! Thank you !

Bruno Zucchetti Italian Music Producer

s. yang

2020年1月31日

Very sincere friend!


He is a guy who does his job very well.

It is simple to use and expects a new design.

Thanks Universal Audio!

M. Pushkarev

2020年1月6日

Самый лучший !!!

Очень прост в настройке все быстро,,легко и очень качественно!!!!

J. Reinholdt

2019年12月31日

Works like expected

Bought this to tame the prominent "sss" when using my AKG headset microphone for voiceover, does the job nicely.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

Best De-esser

Hands Down!!!!!!! best De-Esser makes your vocals thin air crisp and flawless in the mix

s. fujimoto

2019年12月16日

Best de-esser

With this de-esser, there is no other de-esser.
Can also be used outside of vocals!

J. Davies

2019年12月12日

Tame Vocal Snakes

Easy to use de-essing for compressed vocals with lots of reverb. Also use it occasionally on screeching acoustic strings. Does the job it was built to handle.

y. ye

2019年12月11日

用过的做好齿音插件

用过的最好的齿音插件

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月6日

Deessing

A good DeEsser from UAD. My one that i always use in my console for first deessing the signal

S. Alekseev

2019年11月29日

The best De-Esser in the world!!!

Invisible, transparent, low-dsp eater, working on any material and instruments! 5 points Universal Audio!

1-20 of336件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17