Precision Buss Compressor

Precision Buss Compressor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Buss Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of95件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Good for 2 bus or master

It sounds little bit different from ssl buss comp, more transparent, which makes him better choise for mastering purposes

S. Sadre

2020年7月3日

Very nice subtle filter with first class bus compressor.

Well worth the purchase, works very well on Logic x summing stacks as well as drum buses et cetera, nice warm transience. That said I’m also very impressed with the precision plugins.

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月31日

Great!

Great!

N. Neto

2020年5月19日

Cool

several possibilities! both clean and also very nice SSL4000

O. Morris

2019年9月1日

Multiband compression

I used this on my mix buss to balance my mix

M. Hoffmann

2019年8月5日

love it for mastering

this is one important tool in my mastering chain. I love it.

c. turner

2019年6月28日

A powerful "tool" for the learned

...Love this little worker bee. A very powerful "tool" for the learned. This plug puts that reel "sticky— icky" on your mix! It just glues everything together by adding sheen, and delivers that subtle boost. This is Precision, with lots of bearing. Thank yoU.AD!Love

L. Poposki

2019年5月2日

Precision Buss Compressor

Excellent Buss Compressor...
It's one of my favorite plugins.

T. Engel

2019年1月7日

Nicht nur für den BUSS

Spitzenteil! Wie immer eine klangvolle" In The Box" - Lösung von UAD.

M. Baric

2019年1月6日

Tools of the trade

No SSL harshness, respect the ratios and you will get a lot out of this one. Standard UAD kudos!

e. mullano

2018年12月19日

Mitico

Un valido compressore per voci, Chitarre e piano, ottimo anche sul bus master

K. Lima

2018年4月16日

"Precision, that's it.

Amazing clarity, crystal clear.

M. Brascich

2018年4月10日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

I highly recommend the precision buss compressor !!!

A. Sokolich

2018年3月18日

Best Buss Compressor that Exists

Honestly, I tried the demo of every single master bus compressor UAD has to offer. This honestly has the best bus compression that exists. Nothing matches it, even neve stuff, zener limiter, so on and so forth.. nothing comes close. The pump and breath preset is amazing. set it to 70% mix, for slight parallel compression and you're ready to instantly improve your master in a noticeable way. I never.. EVER stray from this now.
No other plugin on the market, even from other brands, comes close. the only thing that sounds remotely decent in comparison, is the cl1b from softube(which is also on UAD), using a master bus warmer preset or something or the other(Cant quite remember the name of the preset but still). Otherwise..nothing really matches the forwardness.. control... balance... that this can bring. Demo it if you don't believe me. Its well worth it, HANDS down.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Works great!

I love this comp in a pinch!

D. Silantyev

2017年11月1日

The compressor is a workhorse!

Now the mixing is not done without his participation :) Very good compressor. One of my favorites.

T. Rin

2017年7月3日

PBC makes me fell Amazing..

Put it on the first slot, makes me fell good. I love it.......

P. Sancier

2017年1月9日

Precision buss compressor

I was looking for a nice compressor, easy to use with great presets.. i found it and it joined my precision collection ... new baby at home <3

D. Carson

2016年11月13日

2 Bus Magic

This is living on my 2 bus right now. The filter control is a great addition to leave the low-end intact, while being able to get the bounce just right on the whole mix with the other controls. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to add polish to their final mixes.

1-20 of95件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5