Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of573件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Not bad but could use more features

It's not a bad tape recorder but isn't that versatile. Maybe some people like that but I feel like the lack of features don't allow you to do what you can from a true tape recorder.

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Sonido ligero de Cinta

Supongo que al ser un plugin con muy pocos ajustes, tampoco se puede esperar mucho. Hace su función y en algunos tracks me ha gustado, en otros no he notado gran diferencia y ahí es cuando echas en falta poder realizar ajustes. Cumple su función.

O. Siqueiros

2020年5月25日

Something special

Difficult to explain, but easy to feel, when using the oxide tape "something" changes, if the vocal sound was good, it just improves, I don't know what it is, but it becomes more "pleasant" to my ear.

M. Kaloshyn

2020年5月24日

Love this tape!

Glue, bass, hi!

A. Gandy

2020年5月20日

A must have

What this did on my live pre recorded drums was insane! Not only does it warm it up it also brought some clarity. I’ve used it on instruments and vocals and it never lets me down.

F. Ruiz

2020年5月20日

Oxide Tape Recorder

Wow. I never Knew you could have that convincing of analog tape in a digital format!!!!!!

T. Semler

2020年5月17日

Good as you can get with digital.

I’ve been tracking exclusively on a 2” ampex mm1100 machine for the last 4 years and this plug in has helped de-stabilize my “tape or die” mentality.
It sounds great. Hard to tell if it’s tape or not, but more importantly, brings some of the lushness I associate with tape to the digital stage.
Especially love it on drums and bass.

J. Brown

2020年5月14日

Oxide for the win!!!

I started out recording to tape in the studios at school. Over the years I have used the many tape-like saturation plugins and this tape emulation just feels right! It smooths out the vocals, it adds a bump to the bass at 15 ips! It sounds very familiar to the analogue workflow and characteristics that I started on. It's become a staple on every mix in some form.

T. Whibley

2020年5月14日

Love it!!

Title speaks for itself, I am a full convert to UA, Luna is fantastic , just don't screw it up by trying to catch up to all the other DAW's.
I am mainly an audio recording guy with a little midi.... drums, keys etc.
Oxide is the mojo!

E. Wells

2020年5月3日

Great sound/very simple

This plugin has my favorite saturation of the UAD tape plugins. It’s simple and easy to use. Part of me wishes it was more flexible, like u-he’s Satin plugin, but I also kind of like it’s simplicity and mindless workflow.

M. Wurzbacher

2020年5月2日

Exzellent damit zu arbeiten...

Es mach Riesen Spaß damit zu arbeiten. Von der Mikrofonespur bis zum Master Einfach satten Runden Sound zu generieren. Ob filigran oder mit extremen Einstellungen, ein Resultat das sich Hören

M. Greiling

2020年5月2日

Warm Sound

really good emulation of tape sound.
very warm and friendly to lower frequencies

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

Analog Sound

Excellent tool to have at your disposal. Really added the warmth and grit I was looking for

I. Ptitsyn

2020年4月24日

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

I. Ptitsyn

2020年4月24日

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

S. Joseph

2020年4月24日

Works!!

Does what it is suppose to and does it well. Very easy to use with low dsp usage . Works wonders on on any or every track.

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Top to beginners

If you are looking to give your mixes an analog sound but you are not familiar with the use of tapes this is the plugin for you!

H. KIM

2020年4月18日

it`s better than ampeg, studer

I using this gear for mastering

P. Sviyazov

2020年4月17日

Awesome

Just what I need to make mix softer

J. Carlson

2020年4月16日

Low End Saturator

I enjoy the sound this put on low end. I tend to add it to 808, bass guitar or anything with a lot of low end.

1-20 of573件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29