Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$79.00

You'll Save 55%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$79.00

You'll Save 55%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of206件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Tsubaki

2018年2月19日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

マスタリングの時にミックスにインサートするといい感じに音圧を上げてくれます。面白いプラグインです。

N. Leonard

2018年2月16日

Thanks UAD!

Invested heavily in UAD, and approaching owning half the plug-ins available, and I recommend this one highly - used with Oxford Limiter, SSL G 4000 G, Manley Massive Passive Mstr, and others it is providing commercial-release sounding quality mixes in Protools, and my output is now sounding light years ahead of what it did last year before I became a UAD product owner. Oxford Inflator just gives weight, depth and volume to a mix buss in a way I can't tottaly pinpoint, louder yes, but just that little bit extra 'something' too. Buy it.

N. Leonard

2018年2月16日

Thanks UAD!

Invested heavily in UAD, and approaching owning half the plug-ins available, and I recommend this one highly - used with Oxford Limiter, SSL G 4000 G, Manley Massive Passive Mstr, and others it is providing commercial-release sounding quality mixes in Protools, and my output is now sounding light years ahead of what it did last year before I became a UAD product owner. Oxford Inflator just gives weight, depth and volume to a mix buss in a way I can't tottaly pinpoint, louder yes, but just that little bit extra 'something' too. Buy it.

M. Fletcher

2018年2月12日

Utterly essential

I do a lot of remastering and restoration and this is fantastic for adding life and power without changing the character of the master. Wouldn't be without it - one of the major digital domain plugs IMO.

E. Andreoli

2018年2月11日

Excellent for the last 5%

it makes the difference, in last stage of mastering, it gives that extra 5%

T. Eriksson Wadström

2018年2月10日

Classic!

Amazing classic plugin.. Put it on the whole mix or a bus and it makes almost any source a little nicer and “fuller”.

L. Sitas

2018年1月14日

Fantastic and magical digital audio processing!

This PlugIn is one of my dearest standards I use in every mastering and single signal. Even it has it's price, for professionals it's a very good and effective help making your mixes sound realy professional. Cheers for the well made Plug from professionals for professionals. Best Reviews for it!!!

J. Guillen

2018年1月13日

Love It

Im running the output of my live console through the Apollo Twin and there its got this right before the Shadow Hills and together its an amazing boost and power to the whole mix, I am using the Twin standalone in this setup and this plugin was definitely a nice choice for my master bus.

l. mazenc

2018年1月12日

Excellent

Simple d'utilisation mais un rendu vraiment excellent.
Rajoute du punch, de la puissance.
Très utile

M. Fletcher

2018年1月3日

Vintage vitality

I do a lot of restoration and remastering of vintage recordings and the inflator is great at bringing things back to life. It adds loudness and vitality without squashing and it's rare I don't use it on a job. I tend to use it in band split mode which tends to be better on masters but the single band process is better for voice or single instruments. It's easy to use too much so check as you go but it's highly recommended by me. It's Sonnox's best seller for a reason.

UADユーザー

2017年12月12日

A Must Have!

A go-to for my master chain.

UADユーザー

2017年12月12日

A Must Have!

A go-to for my master chain.

B. Benton

2017年11月29日

"Pleasing"

I kept seeing in reviews about how "pleasing" this plug in was, they couldn't have been more right! I demo'd it first on a session and it immediately gave it that "Ohhh..." sensation. Wondering if I just mastered the thing with one plug in vs. 3-5 plugins. I applied it to a vocal with the 1073 Unison Pre out front and it gave it that "finished" sound right away. Love this thing, another solid plug in from Sonnox and UAD.

C. Davies

2017年11月19日

Nice touch

When not used, something seems 'missing'.

K. Babic

2017年9月16日

Magic Harmonics

Just slide up the fader and your track becomes magic...
Absolute great plugin.

V. Antonio

2017年9月14日

Effective and hot!

Great tool! I can't live anymore without Inflator in my live act chain master. Good Job!

K. Gilroy

2017年8月26日

Sonnox Oxford Inflator - A TRUE SECRET WEAPON - Here's why...

Why is this plugin a longtime secret weapon for audio professionals? Well the Sonnox Oxford Inflator increase the apparent loudness of your mix or individual tracks, without anybody being to tell what the S&$# you did to it. Maybe I should say with out any change in the meter. Yup! It's still at 0 or below and 10% louder. REALLY! DEMO IT! The Sonnox Oxford can add power, warmth, and presence to your SAMPLE LIBRARY too. Next time you go to save, run a pass by the InFlatUS and see what you think. I took it off my master chain because i have the V2 in there now. Almost every mix now.... it's the Sonnox V2 Limiter at the Tail. This is another must have if your going to hand off a rough before mastering. Like to THE CLIENT. Got to, Got to Have. Love it! Get it too. - GILROY

UADユーザー

2017年8月14日

A very handy Tool

As some are speculating, what this Tool actually and really is...well...I cannot give a professional answer. But - it's for my Purpose an incredible and useful Tool. It creates more Headroom, it can saturate and first of all: It adds a beautiful and crisp tone over whatever Instrument you will use it for. It goes well with the Snaredrum as well as with Voices or the Masterbus. I like this Tool veryvery much!

UADユーザー

2017年8月14日

A very handy Tool

As some are speculating, what this Tool actually and really is...well...I cannot give a professional answer. But - it's for my Purpose an incredible and useful Tool. It creates more Headroom, it can saturate and first of all: It adds a beautiful and crisp tone over whatever Instrument you will use it for. It goes well with the Snaredrum as well as with Voices or the Masterbus. I like this Tool veryvery much!

M. Schultz

2017年8月1日

Very promising thus far

Still in the early stages but the Inflator is a worthwhile alternative to a traditional limiter on the 2 bus.

61-80 of206件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11