Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of225件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kang

2018年12月22日

Oxford Inflator

I think it was a choice without regret.
I hope other Oxford series (reverb, comp, etc.) will be released soon!

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

Secret mix weapon...

This thing is literally the easiest way to get your LUFS up on the master. A little inflation and you’re already way closer to the in your face EDM sound that you hear from all the big producers.

F. Batiste III

2018年11月8日

Magic!!!

This thing makes whatever I process with it sound better. Individual sounds and busses alike can benefit from this stellar plugin.

P. Burns III

2018年9月22日

Impressive

I’ve heard great things about the Inflator and knew that I needed this plug in for my tool kit.I use it mainly on the main mix bus,and I find that that it can impart that “magic” touch to my mixes.Just a little goes a long way!Highly recommended!

A. Abbruscato

2018年9月18日

Sonnox BIG PLUGIN

Incredible plugin!

T. Manfai

2018年9月15日

Magic plugin

I’ve been using the native version for a long time. After becoming an Apollo user, this was my first purchased UAD plugin! Magic tool!

I. Tealdi

2018年8月20日

magic powder

add this on 2 buss and you'll have magic

A. Dimino

2018年7月13日

Wow!

What a cool plugin. Makes my drum buss much more present in the mix.

Q. Martis

2018年7月10日

Mixbus gadget

The inflator brings a mix to life by predicting percieved loudness and adding harmonics.
Nice Plugin for the Mixbus for that extra little shine .

K. Lučinskas

2018年7月3日

It does what name says.

Easy to use, great results.

P. Nortey

2018年7月3日

Superb

This Plug-in is just amazing it make your music louder without destroying it it’s just amazing

S. Lozano

2018年6月21日

Really Natural Saturation

Inflator brings a smooth dynamic push up to your mixes,

R. Gregory

2018年6月20日

Excellent

Best maximizer plug I've ever used and then some!

J. Pitcher

2018年6月20日

Amazing

I'm not sure how it does it, but I am impressed with Sonnox Oxford Inflator. I applied this to an individual instrument, in this case a violin solo, and my perception is that the sound is wider, has more harmonics and most importantly it sounds smoother. And I've just started playing with this. I can't wait to try it on other aspects of the mix, including the main bus. Great plugin.

E. Oooka

2018年6月13日

Work is quick!

Anyway it is simple and easy to use. It is a gear that can not be used for mastering work.

J. Stuart

2018年5月14日

Expensive, but worth it

Works very well. It seems to expand and enhance the fullness and harmonic pleasant tones, without cranking up the up the harsh tones you'd need to eq out, provided you don't overload it. Really wonderful tool and highly recommended.

H. Johnson

2018年4月6日

Intentionaly the first extra candy I bought from UAD

Any time you want to add life to something, put a Sonnox plugin on it...

K. Volpe

2018年4月3日

Oxford Inflator

Love this plug. Not on everything but for most tracks. Real handy for quick mixes for clients as well. Another great UAD plug.

B. McDade

2018年2月20日

indescribable 'brilliance' ??!!!

Adds some special sauce to your channel! if you can figure out what it does, let me know, but its brilliant!

T. Tsubaki

2018年2月19日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

マスタリングの時にミックスにインサートするといい感じに音圧を上げてくれます。面白いプラグインです。

61-80 of225件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12