Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. tretta

2019年12月17日

Shapes the sound

This plug in really makes a world of difference on the mix bus. It’s officially on my chain and template. This is one of those plugins that you can’t imagine a mix without.

H. Way

2019年12月5日

What a neat little tool!

Every little bit counts and this Little guy can get push the perceived loudness with out actually raising the actual DB level. A nice addition to the UA line.

h. jihai

2019年11月25日

It's going to be my secret weapon for mixing and mastering

In a mixing project that needs to be modified, I try to use this plug-in, and the result is amazing. The final result was excellent.

UADユーザー

2019年11月21日

Excellent plugin

Fattens up any track really simple to use

B. David Jérome

2019年11月1日

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

2019年10月28日

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

2019年10月26日

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

2019年10月18日

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

2019年10月7日

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年9月2日

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

2019年8月18日

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

2019年7月20日

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

J. Kim

2019年7月18日

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

2019年7月14日

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

2019年7月14日

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

2019年7月13日

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

2019年7月13日

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

2019年7月9日

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

2019年7月4日

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

41-60 of275件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14