UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

21-40 of371件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Amor

2022年3月30日

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

2022年3月27日

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

2022年3月23日

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

R. De Pompeis

2022年3月23日

Sonnox gonfiatore

Non puoi farne a meno,una qualità pazzesca senza distorcere il tuo materiale,se sei paziente a smanettare otterrai risultati pazzeschi.consigliatissimo

f. gonzales

2022年3月19日

vale la pena lo recomiendo

no se van arrepentir de comprar este plugin.

D. Bradbury

2022年2月3日

Meh…

Wish I’d demo’d it a bit longer. Not actually convinced it does anything to the sound.

T. Yoshida

2022年2月1日

Very great!

I mainly use this for master tracks. The operation is simple and simple, and the sound is very powerful. It also plays an active part in each truck and bus truck. I should have got this early. It's a great plugin!

D. Childs

2022年1月22日

Wish I’d have purchased earlier.

This thing is a God send . I use it on my master bus to add that extra something that only the inflator brings , Very intuitive and easy to use just does something magical . Definitely a great purchase, thanks UAD

E. Blake

2022年1月21日

Give your mix Inflator

Doesn’t add unnecessary colour but it goes on every mix for my master.Brilliant piece of sonic sculpturing.ten out of ten.Thx UAD.Cheers

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Just what I needed.

I use this as a soft clipper and in conjunction with the Oxford Limiter, it is an essential tool in my master signal chain.

J. Henry

2022年1月10日

*chef's kiss

The Oxford Inflator is so easy to use, instantly giving my mixes that final injection of thickness, warmth, and a higher level of loudness perception.

A. Santana

2022年1月6日

Inflador Sonnox® Oxford

REALMENTE ES EXELENTE LA CALIDAD Y PRESENCIA QUE NOS ENTREGA

A. Santana

2022年1月6日

SONNOX - INFLADOR

realmente es Espectacualar la presencia y calidad que nos entrega , vale la pena

M. Dziewulski

2022年1月5日

new drum buss go to plugin

very happy with this purchase. it gives that little extra on my drum buss that ive been missing. cant wait to test it on various other channels

B. Waller

2022年1月5日

Perception Loudness is Key

In today’s music standard you need to compete with loudness but still stay with the standards. The inflator is great with Perception loudness. It gives you the loudness you need without compromising the standards.

A. CASTILLO

2021年12月20日

Must have makes anything Better

This is its own monster. You don't have to squash the life of the signal with a compressor. Very easy to use and very rich sounding tool!

T. Pinter

2021年12月15日

Perfect plugin!

Perfect plugin! It makes a very satisfying saturation for all acoustic instruments and vocals! I love it, it's well worth the amount!

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

One of my all time favs

I guess this plug in is a saturator/clipper to some respect. I don't really know all it does but it certainly sounds great. Makes mixes sound louder and fuller. I try to go conservative on it but it always adds a nice lift to things.

J. McLachlan

2021年11月29日

Go To

This plugin is magical! It brings vocals to life!

A. Fuchs

2021年11月19日

Great plugIn

Nice sound! I love this!

21-40 of371件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19