UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

21-40 of362件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Just what I needed.

I use this as a soft clipper and in conjunction with the Oxford Limiter, it is an essential tool in my master signal chain.

J. Henry

2022年1月10日

*chef's kiss

The Oxford Inflator is so easy to use, instantly giving my mixes that final injection of thickness, warmth, and a higher level of loudness perception.

A. Santana

2022年1月6日

Inflador Sonnox® Oxford

REALMENTE ES EXELENTE LA CALIDAD Y PRESENCIA QUE NOS ENTREGA

A. Santana

2022年1月6日

SONNOX - INFLADOR

realmente es Espectacualar la presencia y calidad que nos entrega , vale la pena

M. Dziewulski

2022年1月5日

new drum buss go to plugin

very happy with this purchase. it gives that little extra on my drum buss that ive been missing. cant wait to test it on various other channels

B. Waller

2022年1月5日

Perception Loudness is Key

In today’s music standard you need to compete with loudness but still stay with the standards. The inflator is great with Perception loudness. It gives you the loudness you need without compromising the standards.

A. CASTILLO

2021年12月20日

Must have makes anything Better

This is its own monster. You don't have to squash the life of the signal with a compressor. Very easy to use and very rich sounding tool!

T. Pinter

2021年12月15日

Perfect plugin!

Perfect plugin! It makes a very satisfying saturation for all acoustic instruments and vocals! I love it, it's well worth the amount!

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

One of my all time favs

I guess this plug in is a saturator/clipper to some respect. I don't really know all it does but it certainly sounds great. Makes mixes sound louder and fuller. I try to go conservative on it but it always adds a nice lift to things.

J. McLachlan

2021年11月29日

Go To

This plugin is magical! It brings vocals to life!

A. Fuchs

2021年11月19日

Great plugIn

Nice sound! I love this!

J. Johnson

2021年11月18日

Game changer!

This is a game changer for loudness! Can’t push it to hard but this and my Neve Portico II MBP really make a great time. Tip this works like a Soft clipper but has way more features and adds Saturation.

This works for whole bunch of ways but I use it when I finalize mastering or what to beef up a track in the end of mix session into master phase.

Again you can apply to any process though so have fun!

g. Enriquez

2021年11月17日

Amazing plugin

Lots of body and punch to ur vocal

K. Flisiak

2021年11月17日

Brillant!

My go-to plugin on master buss track! Amazing and simple use soundgoodizer ;)

D. Frey

2021年11月13日

Nothing to say, it is Universal Audio

Inflator top!
Easy to use, great finish!
It is very simple, nearly each plug-in from UA is the best quality I heard!
Waves etc are not so clear and effective like UA Plugins!!!!
I tested many plug-ins but the best are here at UA

I. Pallesen

2021年11月12日

excited!

wow!!

K. Didvalis

2021年11月3日

Oxford Inflator

Magic!

F. Beck

2021年9月20日

Mind Blowing On Vocals

Whatever magic this plugin does, it’s absolutely astonishing on vocals. Perhaps it was meant for something else, but I find it great for just that.

M. Horneman

2021年9月1日

Great Plugin

Recommmended as a master bus processor to add life and depth to mixes and it definitely does that and more.

J. Gilbert

2021年8月19日

I’m impressed

Powerful Plug in! its one of my go to's

21-40 of362件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19