Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of272件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. link

2016年7月14日

Sonnox Oxford Inflator

I have to say this is really fantastic! I started using it on my 2 buss and really helped with getting levels as high as you can get before clipping. Not to mention everything just sounded well....better! I then started using it on individual instruments and though it didn't work on everything, it did help with a lot of them. It's actually quite addictive! Oxide and Inflator now on every master buss. Love it!

T. Hansen

2016年7月13日

Perfect

How I could live without before I don't know. I gives everything more balls - from a thin guitar to drums. Even my voice sounds better.

M. Martmaa

2016年7月10日

High quality plugin

Very useful in many applications, I use sonnox plugins a lot and cant wait other sonnox plugins for UA platform- especially R3 dynamics- hope it coming soon!

Z. McLeod

2016年7月10日

Sonnox Oxford Inflator

Almost too easy to get a fuller, louder,
more present sound. Especially good on live tracks that need some gain...Got a super deal from UAD on it...thanks !

P. Perfetto

2016年6月28日

Very good plugin

This makes the mix/master of your song huuuuuuuge!

M. Spate

2016年6月23日

Magic

This was a 'holy s&*t' moment for me. I use it in every mix. Incredible.

J. Wharton

2016年6月22日

Enormous Sound

Great plugin which adds amazing width and depth to channel strips, bus or master channels. Only way to describe it is that sounds just become 'bigger' overall. When you then bypass it it's heartbreaking.

A. Snow

2016年6月21日

Awesome!

This thing has brought my mixes louder without affecting the sound of the mix. Worth buying!

J. Ng

2016年6月16日

Essential at the mixing and mastering stage.

For the mixing stage, it enhances the sound of individual instrument like violin and adds harmonic to it like a magic. For the mastering stage, it can help archieving the desirable loudness level of the overall mix.

I got Sonnox EQ on UAD platform before. This one is the 2nd of the same family.

Hope I can get the newest Limiter v2 in the future. Not sure what the newest Evolution is. Will take a deep investigation in it when have chance :)

R. Alexandre

2016年6月15日

Power on your mix

The best way for more rms power on mix/master

D. Wilson

2016年3月26日

So far so good

I'm using this on my first song for major release and it adds just a little more, "There" than what I had before. That hard to tell others what it is but it's "There" I know that it's in there and some can tell when it's not. So it's a good addition that might get in on all the rest of the songs.

E. Vee

2016年3月17日

Great plug

Definitely added more goodness to my master!

S. Lemieux

2016年3月9日

A must Have!

It gives your track that magical boost you can't have with nothing else.
I really recommend it. Thumbs up!

UADユーザー

2016年2月19日

feels like cheating to use it...

wow - this plug is so easy to use to get great results! it's a great psycho-acoustic effect to make your parts and mixes just sound bigger and fuller without pinning the meters. i've dropped it onto a bunch of mixes i've been working on and thought i was pretty happy with, and it helps them really come alive. i am a big fan.

UADユーザー

2016年2月19日

feels like cheating to use it...

wow - this plug is so easy to use to get great results! it's a great psycho-acoustic effect to make your parts and mixes just sound bigger and fuller without pinning the meters. i've dropped it onto a bunch of mixes i've been working on and thought i was pretty happy with, and it helps them really come alive. i am a big fan.

E. Allen

2016年1月23日

EXCELLENT PLUGIN!!

i used the inflator when it was owned by Sony years ago. I always loved it's transparency. Its refreshing to know that I can depend on that same quality in a rocksolid hardware piece such as the Apollo 8P!

I am truly excited and grateful for this plugin. It helps me greatly in my mastering duties!

UNIVERSAL AUDIO,, YOU ROCK!!!!

k. harrison

2016年1月16日

Oxford Inflator

I recorded a vocal track just as a talk over to pre recorded mixed tracks which was one track (music) stereo and one mono vocal track. The project would not come together - tried the inflator on the master bus and "bam"I do not know what it is doing sonically but it's doing !! I recommend this plug-in! don't think just get it ......

G. Booker

2016年1月10日

Color-less

This is just straight up attenuation,... that is clear as a bell, and doesn't muddy up anything!!!!! WE use this is Audio School and I'm now a believer," if " your mix is perfect and you just need to raise the gain then this is the plug in to use. Not sexy, but more of a true Engineers tool, others will argue but I will use this over any L-type plugin. Dead easy and it works, my last in line tool!!!!!

L. Carlozo

2015年12月16日

Nothing "inflated" about it!

I wish I could figure out how this fabulous plug in does what it does. It's a sleeper--not as sexy as a Fairchild compressor or a "David Bowie used one" Trident A Range EQ (great as those plug ins are). But the Oxford Inflator does the trick for difficult mastering and mixing situations where the goal is more volume and less squash. Bonehead simple to use, and that's saying a lot for me as a bonehead. Love it!

UADユーザー

2015年11月8日

MAGICAL!

Great plug in! It gives the power, warmth, clarity, and it is definitely a game changing.

181-200 of272件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 14