Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Muths

2019年4月22日

A processor unlike all others

I love Paul Frindle’s work, the stuff he did at Sonnnox is amazing. The Inflator is a one-of-a-kind processor.

k. abadie

2019年4月12日

Inflator rules

Inflator is being used on every sessions here !

P. Batenev

2019年4月9日

Oxford Inflator

I love this plugin,I also use it to correctly increase the volume and highlight a certain track)

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

A must have!

Works great on percussive material, I love it on the Drum Buss for getting punch, old stuff but still one of the best!

M. Sudhakar

2019年3月16日

a mostly underrated plugin

You can use is everywhere for a little lift/ excitement. Give you more life in your audio.

P. Haas

2019年3月16日

What is it?

What is it? Harmonic plugin, distortion, compressor or ...? It doesn't matter, it sounds really good. On individual tracks, on the bus, on the complete mix. What do you want more?

J. ZDORA

2019年3月15日

Simple but effective

Im pretty sure this is just a parallel compressor with a scooped eq curve but it does a darn good job of bringing a sound to the front. Great for individual tracks as well as the mix bus.

T. Tobin

2019年2月22日

What's not to like?

A friend mine recommended this one, though of course it's well known. I'm loving it so far on drum bus. Instantly adds excitement and punch at the same time.

J. Mairena

2019年2月22日

Ugly Lil' Bastard Sounds Good

I'm not crazy about the way this plugin looks (never been), but I'm crazy about how it sounds. And THAT should be enough. =)

S. Debontridder

2019年2月14日

Didn't know what I was missing before I bought this!

Instant loudness machine without obvious compression artefacts. This is such a simple thing that no other plugin so far seems to get right!

M. Schmidt

2019年2月3日

Powerfull Tool

Great tool to really get the power and loudness you're lookin for! Even if you are already done with your processing you can set up that plugin and you can let a snare popping out of your speakers and bring a drum kit upfront! Pushes your guitars right in ya face and you get that aggressive sound for distorted guitars without EQ.

UADユーザー

2019年1月28日

Magic

This plugin is magic and very simple. I use it all the time on my master since i got it.

E. MLAMBEOU

2019年1月15日

La Facilité!

Très bien pour faire ressortir un élément d'un mix

s. azevedo

2019年1月14日

Manual not needed

Grabbed this during the xmas sale. Just push up the effects slider to taste on any track and boom, DONE! Was amazed on how it excited the acoustic guitars without increasing volume.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Me encanta

A pesar de que hay muchos usuarios que dicen que ya no lo usan. Yo lo uso cada vez que creo que puede aportar algo, y vaya si aporta. Es una mezcla de EQ, compresión y saturación a la vez que excitador de armónicos. Al menos, es la sensación que da. Sea como sea, desempeña muy bien su función y cumple con su nombre sin duda alguna.

S. Rodescu

2019年1月8日

Great Plugin

great for bringing loudness to weak sources like felt pianos
flautando strings harmonics etc.
I use it mostly on single tracks that need more volume
very happy with it !

M. Fletcher

2019年1月6日

Works Great for me

I use this when exporting to mp3 to check my mixes in my car. It allows me to quickly get the loudness of my mixdown to match the loudness of other commercial fecordings. It imparts a different flavor than the Precision Maximizer, which I also have (and is also quite good). It’s a great tool.

P. Uszyński

2019年1月4日

More than loudness

Extremely happy with this one. Adds not only loudness, but general presence of the mix. Gave me best results with PSP Xenon maximizer as the last tool in my mastering chain.

S. Keys

2019年1月2日

A must have for my vocals

I usually used saturation , eq and many compressors, but with this infiltrator , the vocals are easy lift up. No need to set saturation or other plug, it can work by itself one the vocal track. I use it on every song from now to bring lead vocal to the front scene . Quite surprising effect and a must have for songwriter and singers. Stephen Keyz

R. K***

2018年12月22日

Is it Black Magic?

I am yet another user who is not sure what this plug in does. I tried it out to help improve the master track and is doing something but just not sure what. Must be used Carefully to avoid distortion and clipping. That said, agree that the average power level of the tracked signal can appear to remain low, yet the perceived loudness of mix is very in your face and, in fact can sound like it is over clipping levels but meter shows that isnt so.

41-60 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12