UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of368件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Maack

2022年9月22日

PUMP IT UP !!

Some mixes turn up a little flat and some very flat and what I mean here by flat is; lacking body or punch…. What the Oxford Inflator does is blow your mix up into a master !!

O. Manuel

2022年9月18日

Very Great dynamic / True Color

Utilisé pour le moment qu'une seule fois mais je peux déjà affirmer que ça fonctionne très bien ! Ça dynamise le son (ou le mix) comme un maximiser.
Je pense que je vais l'inclure dans ma chaine de traitements lors d'un projet master.

L. Ferroni

2022年9月16日

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

2022年8月25日

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

J. Stare

2022年8月22日

Bright and spacious

It’s a kinda magic!

j. hilton

2022年7月28日

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

F. Laurendeau

2022年6月20日

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Shtyk

2022年5月20日

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

2022年4月25日

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

2022年4月14日

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

2022年4月14日

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

2022年4月5日

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

M. Cusano

2022年3月30日

Everything sounds better

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator is easy to use, on single tracks or in the bus…everything sounds better with it.
Amazing!!

R. Amor

2022年3月30日

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

2022年3月27日

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

2022年3月23日

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

1-20 of368件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19