Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$119.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$119.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of270件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mojtahedi

2020年5月29日

Game changer

Vocals so close in your face you think someone is sitting in front of you. Amazing!!!

J. Hart

2020年5月24日

Sonnox says it all

Love this plugin. It has many uses.
Will save a dull sounding track. Love it especially on drums. Gives more punch and presence.

J. Guillem

2020年5月24日

Make your tracks bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... all with just one fader!

This plugin is fantastic. Wherever you slap it on, it will make it sound bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... Perfect for individual tracks, submixes, or for the stereo bus! It is literally (and I stole this name from Bob Horn), a "better button"... or in this particular plugin, a "better fader"! Get it, it's a must have for me. Money well spent.

O. MONNERET

2020年5月22日

Magic

One word : MAGIC !

J. Moore

2020年5月22日

AWESOME!!!!

This plugin has change the way my mixes sound and it has also giving me the power to increase the loudness without compromising the dynamics of the mix! Great!!! love it

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Magic - don't overdo it :)

This plug is definitely a secret sauce. Again, can't tell what it is doing but it's always sounding good. It's so tempting to drag the slider to the top every time!

. Atzeni

2020年5月19日

Useful for Allmost Everything!!!

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for thin Vocals.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年5月14日

It's like... magic!

No idea how they do idea. Maybe a harmonic distortion? The outcome is amazing. Makes instruments "pop" out in the mix or even make the mix sound "louder" or add some fatness to it. it can be a permanent thing on your mixbus

S. Roefs

2020年5月14日

Loud, louder loudest

Never used this until a client kept asking to making a song louder and even louder, and it did wonders. Now that I have this and now what it can do, I use it quite often.

D. Lombardi

2020年5月14日

Secret Sauce

Somehow it always finds a little more volume on my masters. Love it

W. Pruksavanich

2020年5月12日

I love it!

I'm a saxophonist who makes the backing track to play for myself. This "Sonnox Oxford Inflator" help me to manage my saxophone sound and the sound sampling very well in the way of colours, wide and deep. I will explore more.

s. abraham

2020年5月12日

Oxford

Love it

n. rombouts

2020年5月10日

too addictive

This is really a great tool to to put on a mixbus and enhance your mix without making it louder or loosing too much dynamics. But check with the mastering if this is really necessay. I use it mainly to see what a mastering can do with the mix.

A. Cuello

2020年5月4日

King of Loudness

A must-have plugin to get loud without losing dynamics.

A. Richardson

2020年5月1日

Thank you

I love it

A. Londero

2020年4月29日

A real BOMB!!!

Love this plug in I use it on every Bus Tracks and my Master too .

D. Edwards

2020年4月28日

Simply Put!

This plug-in rocks! What more is there to say other than I'm looking forward to trying it's saturation capabilities.

F. Torres

2020年4月25日

Just Amazing

Loving It!!! U just stack it in the master channel and Boom... amazing how Cristal Clear brings your Volume Up nice and strong without affecting anything else and keeping your dynamics without distorting the signal.

j. deandrade

2020年4月24日

buying it now

heard good things

H. Johnson USA Music

2020年4月17日

Nice Final Touch

I've been pleased with the extra punch & head room the Inflator leaves in the music.

1-20 of270件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14