Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. McLachlan

2021年11月29日

Go To

This plugin is magical! It brings vocals to life!

A. Fuchs

2021年11月19日

Great plugIn

Nice sound! I love this!

J. Johnson

2021年11月18日

Game changer!

This is a game changer for loudness! Can’t push it to hard but this and my Neve Portico II MBP really make a great time. Tip this works like a Soft clipper but has way more features and adds Saturation.

This works for whole bunch of ways but I use it when I finalize mastering or what to beef up a track in the end of mix session into master phase.

Again you can apply to any process though so have fun!

g. Enriquez

2021年11月17日

Amazing plugin

Lots of body and punch to ur vocal

K. Flisiak

2021年11月17日

Brillant!

My go-to plugin on master buss track! Amazing and simple use soundgoodizer ;)

D. Frey

2021年11月13日

Nothing to say, it is Universal Audio

Inflator top!
Easy to use, great finish!
It is very simple, nearly each plug-in from UA is the best quality I heard!
Waves etc are not so clear and effective like UA Plugins!!!!
I tested many plug-ins but the best are here at UA

I. Pallesen

2021年11月12日

excited!

wow!!

K. Didvalis

2021年11月3日

Oxford Inflator

Magic!

F. Beck

2021年9月20日

Mind Blowing On Vocals

Whatever magic this plugin does, it’s absolutely astonishing on vocals. Perhaps it was meant for something else, but I find it great for just that.

M. Horneman

2021年9月1日

Great Plugin

Recommmended as a master bus processor to add life and depth to mixes and it definitely does that and more.

J. Gilbert

2021年8月19日

I’m impressed

Powerful Plug in! its one of my go to's

R. Jankovics között

2021年7月24日

super

Nagy segitség mint vokál sávon vagy masters sávon

J. Leone

2021年7月19日

Great sound and value

I was personally really impressed with the clarity and loudness this plugin instills with ease. It's basically a LUFs knob but also so much more than that. Worth the price!

D. Dalfo Ferrer

2021年7月13日

Sounds rich

I don't know what it exactly does, but sounds good!

M. Kremer

2021年7月6日

Some Kind of Magic

I don't know how they do it but this plug-in drastically increases the perceived loudness without compromising the dynamics of the track. The perfect tool to create loud, yet not squashed-sounding mixes.

A. Tkachenko

2021年6月24日

This plugin can enhance your day

One of my favorite plugins, I like how clean it enhance the sound.

L. Martella

2021年6月20日

Stunning

Inflator manages to give the audio material a touch and a surprising presence.
I tried both the native plug in and the UAD one and I must say that the UAD one sounds much better, it produces a clearer, more powerful and brighter sound!
A really great plug in.

G. Herrera

2021年6月11日

A little goes a long way

Love throwing this on Drums and Bass guitar, but when My vocals aren't sitting right I use this and a little does go a long way, after that, I slap it on my Stereo bus and just a tad bit for the magic, loving this Plugin

E. Wells

2021年6月3日

Still the best for Tool to prevent getting caught up in the loudness war

Simply put you can increase your overall loudness without having to run into that brickwall that kills the mix.
I own lots of maximizing plugins, have tried many tools to get a fuller mix and the Inflator is the only that I tend to reach for.
So naturally I had to take advantage of being able to run it on the UAD hardware and I was very happy when it performed as it did natively while also freeing up some CPU cycles.

K. Marshall

2021年5月21日

Weapon of choice

Great item, which does what it says...brings loudness with clarity, gives a sheen to a mix - terrific plug in, use it on everything.

1-20 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17