Sonnox® Oxford EQ

Sonnox® Oxford EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of79件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. donat

2021年1月24日

great precise eq

great precise eq use it on every tracks. just one things why the Luda 2 version does not have the gml type option like the hdx version?

F. Ullmann

2021年1月24日

Ein EQ der greift!

...lässt sich gezielt einsetzen, ohne Nebeneffekte. Super Werkzeug.

R. Brook

2021年1月23日

First choice

I love this eq. My first choice to get exacting, clean eq on every instrument.

b. martial

2021年1月14日

I like it

Clean, transparent..., powerfull, nice

J. Santos

2021年1月10日

Another EQ?

Who doesn't have a ton of eq's in their arsenal? This one is getting used more than any other now, sounds great and I love the interface (like all of the Sonnox stuff).

M. Sciotto

2020年12月25日

Go to EQ

Great EQ easy to use..sounds great love it on drums.

R. Henry

2020年12月25日

UNIVERSAL AUDIO PRODUCTS RULE.

I had many of the real units in the studio with a MTR 100 and now I feel at home again.
You get what you pay for as the saying goes. With LUNA it all comes together. I had an
Apollo and they give me the LUNA free. This is what you need to hear. Thank you
UNIVERSAL AUDIO for a VERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS :-)

R. Paananen

2020年12月19日

Still one of the BEST

Great sounding EQ

M. Lleshieshi

2020年12月18日

Sonnox EQ

I am useing it as demo plugin . I can say it is awesome very sensitive and clean. Im thinking to buy it . But I didnt decide yet. It would be great a lot if the sonnos would put the grafic form of the track inside plugin

J. Anaka

2020年12月17日

Best EQ

Great eq, one of my all time favorites and my go to EQ . I use it on anything from snares to vocals , simply transparent and sounds like a big British console.

イ. オサフネ

2020年9月1日

there's no GML type

パワーコアのようにGMLタイプも追加してほしい!
In fact, this is my favorite EQ. I have used it for 10 years. I will use it in every project. The reason for giving 4 stars is because there is no GML type. I hope to add GML mode like TC Powercore.

UADユーザー

2020年6月22日

Best EQ for guitars

The best EQ for eletric guitar!!! Awesome!!!

C. Vurnis

2020年6月17日

Sounds great on all material !!

This EQ never disappoints !! Always sounds good on everything I use it on !!

UADユーザー

2020年6月16日

Sweet!!!

I enjoy mixing with this eq on my mix bus. Very smooth top end with out the little artifacts you get from boosting.

A. Levy

2020年5月23日

Powerful Clear EQ

Actually like having 4 different eq's that are super precise and clear.

F. Lockwood

2020年3月20日

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

F. Lockwood

2020年3月20日

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

S. Shatzer

2019年11月20日

One of my Favorite EQs

One of my favorite for clean EQ.

D. Gonçalves

2019年7月8日

Oxford EQ

Clear and perfect.

R. Tiburcio

2019年6月14日

Best tool in my tools box !

Best Eq to remove harsheness

1-20 of79件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4