Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Envolutionプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of49件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schumacher

2019年12月5日

Another must-have

Best transient shaper I‘ve ever tried

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

WILD

There are tons of great transient shapers out there, but this is Sonnox/UAD baby.
Tired of using compression? Try this (especially kick drums)
Want your 808s to KO the living heck out of the listener? Bro use this
You killed your dynamics due to over processing? This thing works like an extra life
On a serious note, you get great flexibility, super sonic results, and a saturation module

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

WILD

There are tons of great transient shapers out there, but this is Sonnox/UAD baby.
Tired of using compression? Try this (especially kick drums)
Want your 808s to KO the living heck out of the listener? Bro use this
You killed your dynamics due to over processing? This thing works like an extra life
On a serious note, you get great flexibility, super sonic results, and a saturation module

i. sözüer

2019年10月26日

No.1 Transient Shaper

The UAD Sonnox Oxford Envolution is a powerful weapon for Synthesizer sounds and of course on Drums. do not know a better plugin when it comes to transient edits

E. Reemann

2019年7月21日

Magic Maker

I'm sure everyone knows the feeling when loop just does not sound right or one shot
Then you throw this baby on and let him do hes magic :)
Love it

S. Hofmann

2019年6月25日

Very helpful! - The "Sonnox Oxford Envolution" plugin …

I have become very valuable and indispensable.
The possibility with this tool a complete drum track
to give more expression through dynamics, contours and transparencies
is very impressive. The manipulation of the space via "sustain" is ingenious.
A very well working plugin with which I save a lot of work.
A "must have" not just for remastering. - Absolutely test!

H. Zwarts

2019年6月20日

good results

Ik like the way this plug in deals with the transients. I get good results. Visual feedback is also great. Probably the best transient plug in available .

K. Babic

2019年1月31日

Transient Control

This is a really cool plugin. Now I got also the visual transient control.

P. Haas

2019年1月2日

One of the best "transient designer" I've ever used

Great sound
Simple operation
Good visualization
Applicable not only for drums (also for drums subgroup) but also for bass, guitar and other instruments or effects
Nice job!

J. Copeland

2018年7月23日

Attack is back

Stays on my drums to make them snap. Great for shaping tones on snare and bass. Love this plug and plan on experimenting more with it.

V. WILLS

2018年7月20日

Sonnox Oxford Envolution .... I have only started to understand the depth of this useful plugin

Sonnox Oxford Envolution .... I have only started to understand the depth of this useful plugin. Amazing pre sets, easy to customize and tighten the envelope of any track , buss, or master. Brings the shine and fat to tracks so easily.

j. persinger

2018年7月14日

Love it

Best inflatior ever

J. Bell

2018年6月23日

Pretty Un-Beatable

This plug seems to excel in a litany of situations and is super easy to use.
It is able to impart mojo vary transparently - somehow!

S. Tumashevich

2018年6月17日

best

the best transient modulator for me.Really like on Drum tracks.

r. dallas

2018年6月4日

You’ve got to try this one!!!

So, I was thinking...’What’s all the fuss about’? Within seconds of putting this on my go to reference song, and adding a bit of sustain and and warmth, on God knows what frequencies...wow, how can you improve what I thought was a perfectly mastered hit record??? This has to be the simplist, most instantly effect plugin I’ve ever tried. A no brainier, just try it, and you will buy it. Stunning...thank you Guys.

C. James

2018年5月24日

Best transient shaper to date.

Used SPL shaper with decent results. Then I discovered this. Swiss army tool for transient shaping. Huge time saver. Useful on anything with percussive attributes. Magic.

O. Rostovska

2018年5月11日

Worth of trying - great tool!

It`s true - it`s an amazing tool for Drum Loops - it fades away unwanted sparkling reverb and gives solid platform for you to work with. If you want to give a punch to your drums - it`s easy. Also try it on different synth sequences - you may find it interesting as well!

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Powerful Transient Shaping

Super powerful transient shaper. Not sure what else to say... takes the SPL Transient designer to the next level.

P. Alves

2018年2月20日

The best one for transient modulation

Perfect to achieve powerfull and precise transients, mostly on drum tracks. For me it is the evolution of the old Sonnox TransMod.

B. Maynard

2018年2月3日

Not just for drums

Have to say, I'm loving this even more than I thought I would. Of course it's awesome on drums, but it is also killer on rhythm guitar and keyboards. You can really change the overall tone and feel of a track with this.

1-20 of49件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3