Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of647件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. LeBlanc

2020年10月15日

Worth it.

This has changed the way I mix. I'm able to take dry recordings and put them in a realistic room that adds space and width to any performance. I've used it a lot on solo vocals, choirs, horns, strings, drums, and guitar - with outstanding results every time.

R. Polson-Lahache

2020年10月8日

Sense of Space

I use this plug a lot when recording drums in a small room, it works fantastic. It makes my small studio sound bigger but in a natural way.

I also use it on single sources so they sound bigger, not like a room reverb but just to create a larger instrument, kinda like what bleed does to a sound.

A. Whitehouse

2020年10月4日

Excellent

Transformed an acoustic guitar recording on first use. Really looking forward to making use of this plugin...

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

Ocean Way Studios

This Plugin is probably 1 of my Top Plugins ! Enjoying every Moments , The things I can do with it is Mind Blowing . Plz Get this one and you will be Amazed.

l. Liau-Hing

2020年9月28日

A recording studio in the palm of your hand

I had hoped that someone would take the risk in doing something like this ... it really is a study in the palm of your literal hand.

C. Culbreth

2020年9月16日

Loving this on DI'd acoustic tracks

DIs are a necessary 'evil' in the world but I really can't stand how they sound recorded. I've been known resort to all kinds of madness to get them to sound more natural; especially in a really sparse arrangement. Ocean Way Studios has made it MUCH easier to get more natural sounding and organic acoustic sounds from a DI'd track. Brilliant.

S. Shama

2020年9月15日

Best thing to happen to drum samples!

Love that I get to use these spaces for my personal recordings. Amazingly useful and beautiful sounding on everything I've tried so far.

C. Velandia

2020年9月14日

great plugin!

it really is a great plugin. Can add a tad of magic to a full mix

K. Houghton

2020年9月7日

A great new waY to augment your workflow !

I really enjoy learning how to use this app
It’s adding new variations to my sonic pallet!

A. URITESCU

2020年9月4日

stuning

absolutely best room plugin ever !!

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

This plugin changed my mixes

I think the best game changer in digital world of mixing.
It can completely change the sound of production if you need it.
Good to have it in arsenal.
Thank you

G. Jennings

2020年8月18日

great but a few issues

This is a great sounding plugin especially for DI guitars or elements that sound too in the box and need some life. But it doesn't work on everything and it is a bit of a one trick pony. My main issue is that the presets suck. Can we get some artist presets? thank you!

E. Maccoppi

2020年8月18日

It helps a lot...

don't have a drum room? it has the best.

C. Pantozzi

2020年8月3日

its ok

nothing special

C. Pantozzi

2020年8月3日

its ok

nothing special

A. Vasiliev

2020年7月18日

Ocean Way Studios - Plush plugin...

Plush plugin, living space,
musical instruments breathed and found their place in the mix, in some variants they didn't even have to use EQ and compression,
very satisfied, thank you ...

A. Vasiliev

2020年7月18日

Ocean Way Studios - Plush plugin...

Plush plugin, living space,
musical instruments breathed and found their place in the mix, in some variants they didn't even have to use EQ and compression,
very satisfied, thank you ...

J. Roesli

2020年7月16日

Amazing plug-in!

Take any dry track and run it through this plug-in to get a very close acoustic environment like being in one of this studio's famous tracking rooms. Lots of options for rooms, instruments, microphones and microphone placement.

F. Juan

2020年7月15日

The Best Room Emulation Ever!

It is simply the best. It is awesome the way you can change a DI guitar track with this plugin. Definitely a must have. I am sure I will use it in every mix.

t. phelan

2020年7月14日

My first week using oceanway UAD plug in.

I run a small full service studio, but have a marginally passable live room for tracking drums. I actually leave a door open to a larger room where I run a pair of room mics. With enough processing and wizardry, I get passable room sounds to add to the dry drum kit sound. This plug in replaced that process in a snap. It does give a definite sense of dimension and of YOUR drum sound in THAT space. Almost like you can close your eyes and get a sense you're in that room. The mic choices and three choices of mic positions are nice touches. Definitly a useful and quality plug.

1-20 of647件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33