Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Britto

2019年1月9日

Really good

I put it on my kontakt piano tracks and put the plug in into the remic mode. I can get such an organic sense of depth. Beautiful.

S. Lednev

2019年1月4日

This is really cool!

Ocean Way Studios is really cool! I am happy I bought it!

UADユーザー

2019年1月4日

Just wow

If you are fighting with having no decent sounding room for your recordings, this is the best solution. Huge improvement on my acoustic guitar recordings. Fun to work with too.

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

The best

Hands down, the best room emulation there is available - I wouldn't use anything else on drums and guitars.

J. Davis

2018年12月31日

Ggreat sounds!

I can’t record everyday in a legendary studio...well, I couldn’t before, but I can now!

J. Carr

2018年12月31日

A Room With A Beautiful View

The Ocean Way Studios Plugin is my current go to during the current scoring of the latest film im working on.

Thank you UAD

R. Byers

2018年12月28日

Cohesion of space

This plugin can go a long way to helping create a cohesive and organic live space for multiple instruments to live in a mix. It is a very welcome addition to project studio owners craving a more impressive room.

J. Le Coq

2018年12月27日

The perfect room

Finally found the perfect room ! Everything is alive now !

F. Lundgren

2018年12月22日

Great for creatng air

I Am tracking alot with closemic`s. The plugin is great for creating air between instrument/vocalist and Microphones.

P. Busch

2018年12月21日

Super plug-in

Fantastic plug-in, that can "move" your recordings to Ocean Way Studio. I'm very happy for this - especially because my actual room is not that great, and it really makes a difference in the sound quality and recording environment

J. Andersson

2018年12月17日

Amazing!

I love both the re-mic and the reverb functions on this. Great plugin!

m. łuczak

2018年12月15日

super dla bębnów

nagrywane w niskim pomieszczeniu dostały głębi i życia

T. POWELL

2018年12月14日

Realness

After you learned this plug it really gives a spacial soundstage and real sound to virtual instruments

t. theo

2018年12月14日

Just great

If you are recording in your home this plug in is a must!!!

k. nakazawa

2018年12月13日

It’s a miracle! But a lot of utility...

You are so happy,If you need change a midi’s instrument sounds to rearl sound.
But... it’s so many utility DSP. It’s carefully to choose this one.

UADユーザー

2018年12月12日

Powerfull sound of room

The sound of this room is rich, wide and powerfull.
I would love to have a bit more settings for microphone positions, stereo spread, microphone selection etc.

B. Zdravkovic

2018年12月11日

The pure revolution in reverb and dynamic room modeling plugin.

I have a small recording room for drums and other instruments. But, with this plugin I managed to enter a bit of space in my recordings.
However, it makes a huge difference in my drum recordings now.
Another UAD masterpiece!

J. Keith

2018年12月10日

Very Pleased

On first use, I had great results! I needed to sit a vocal back in the mix a bit without adding too much verb and delay. Being able to change the source and mic position around in the room was perfect for getting the vocal to sit perfectly in the mix. Added a bit of eq right in the plug-in and presto! Very happy with my purchase.

K. Gilroy

2018年10月5日

Ocean Way Studios

This is a one of a kind sounding plugin. Nothing sounds as REAL as this! When I use it, I can see the room thru the window from the board. This is a must have....TOP 20 UAD!

J. Kulin

2018年10月2日

Great for realism

Fantastic room sound for any dry signal that needs a realistic space. I haven't even started tweaking the thing, it sound so good in the default setting, but I already use it in every mix. I found the original/untouched character to sometimes be a bit harsh, but that is easily remedied with a few eq strokes. Great work UA!

61-80 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29