Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Steinkuhle

2020年1月9日

Just great!!

Put the Plugin on my Room Mics of the Drum kit. Set Remic-Mode. No matter which adjustment I made... Sounds better. Tried the same with different Reverbs, never got this result.

R. T

2020年1月7日

Really good

Helpfull tool for Homestudios

P. Woehl

2020年1月7日

Great for big drums

The ‘reverb” mode will add space to drums recorded in a dry or bad sounding room. More than a verb.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

best

this is super good on ambience
good job uad

a. ahmad

2020年1月3日

A game changer

I’m pretty clued up with recording software but this plugin is witchcraft. I can’t explain it. Do yourself a favour, start the trial. You’ll buy it.

P. Schwaiger

2020年1月2日

Put your signals into an expensive studio!

I expected another great sounding reverb - and was completely wrong! Ocean Ways is a room simulation, and it's by far the best on the market. Take a virtual instrument, place it inside Ocean Ways and make it sound like it was recorded in this expensive and unique environment! Love it!

M. Linczenyi

2019年12月30日

as natural as it gets

It simply bring life to the close miked recording. When there's no chance to record in an acoustically ideal room you can more or less have similar outcome with this plugin as if it was recorded really there.

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

A clear winner

Much more than a reverb. This unique plugin adds "life" to otherwise dull tracks. One of my favorites.

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月25日

Incredible solutions for home projects

Great solution to give depth to software instruments or "liven up" straight-plug-into guitars and bass. It's a must have if you want to add studio space sound into your instruments.

I highly recommend for home studios.

J. Russo

2019年12月22日

Worth it

Great for adding space to my way to dead sounding recordings. It does exactly what I was hoping for.

S. Manuaba

2019年12月20日

menakjubkan

sangat membantu menciptakan ruangan yg bagus terhadap hasil home recording saya..

S. Mullaly

2019年12月13日

Ocean Way Studios

This is my favourite UA plugin. When using a combination of virtual instruments and recorded instruments, Ocean Way Studios can place every thing in the same room. Unlike impulse response reverbs, different placements with combinations of mikes glue everything together

B. Clawson

2019年12月13日

AMAZING !

This plugin is a must have. Makes a small boring stereo or mono drum room track sound like it was recorded in a world class studio!

G. Gonçalves

2019年12月13日

I need to study more

I recently bought it and am studying ways to use it. The much acclaimed "remic mode" so far is not interesting to me, especially with what it does with treble, it seems to me that there is a cut above 15khz. When used in voice in "remic mode" the treble is greatly affected by being present and this for "pop" songs is not cool. Sending a drum in "remic mode" makes it unusable in modern music, guitars in "remic mode" present the same problems as before. I don't believe the real studio delivers a sound like that, at least so far only "reverb mode" is usable for me and as it says in the manual "it's just like any other reverb plugin".
The "remic mode" may be interesting for songs like jazz, big band or anything where the "modern presence" is harmful.
Another problem is the lack of material for study, because it is a "controversial" plugin 5 minutes of UAD is no use and the manual has little technical information and on the internet few things are found. I need to study further and experiment to know whether or not I hold my position.

G. Gonçalves

2019年12月13日

Ainda não sei se é bom.

I recently bought it and am studying ways to use it. The much acclaimed "remic mode" so far is not interesting to me, especially with what it does with treble, it seems to me that there is a cut above 15khz. When used in voice in "remic mode" the treble is greatly affected by being present and this for "pop" songs is not cool. Sending a drum in "remic mode" makes it unusable in modern music, guitars in "remic mode" present the same problems as before. I don't believe the real studio delivers a sound like that, at least so far only "reverb mode" is usable for me and as it says in the manual "it's just like any other reverb plugin".
The "remic mode" may be interesting for songs like jazz, big band or anything where the "modern presence" is harmful.
Another problem is the lack of material for study, because it is a "controversial" plugin 5 minutes of UAD is no use and the manual has little technical information and on the internet few things are found. I need to study further and experiment to know whether or not I hold my position.

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

Always use it to create special sounds

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

J. Manness

2019年12月2日

A great room was the only thing missing in my studio!

Not anymore! I used the close and mid mics on vocals and it transformed my living room into Ocean Way Studios. A no-brainer plug-in for most small studios.

C. Bromige-Avery

2019年12月1日

Artificial space

I use this on nearly everything. A must have plug in. Magnificent

N. Schneekloth

2019年11月29日

Lovt it.

I love this plugin. I use it all the time. A definate must have plug.

J. Schwabe

2019年11月11日

all Roads lead to Ro(o)me

... supernatural spice.

41-60 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31