Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年3月27日

Incredible

The re mic mode is incredible. Super flexible mic placement within the room to achieve the distance you're looking for. Highly, highly recommend!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Amazing

Just use the demo, and you will have to have it.

N. Outhuijse

2019年2月22日

Great plug in!

De microphone modeling option is super and de room sound is amazing good for drums, piano etc!

P. Degen

2019年2月5日

Great way to beef up some vocals

More than a year ago, I tried this plugin out, and thought this is not for me. But a few weeks I gave it a second change, and put some vocals through it. The re-mic procedure is working out great and the room reverb is the best I've had until now. Great plugin, the only downside is the fact that it takes up a lot of processing power.

R. Dent

2019年2月1日

Pure magic

Equal best UAD plug in I own or have tried.

L. Sanders

2019年2月1日

Big Room Studios.

If you're looking for that big or small room sound you can't go wrong with Ocean Way Studios plug-in. Thanks to Ocean Way and UA I can now have that big studio sound in my studio and you can too. This plug-in works great on the master stereo buss. The Re-Mic mode really helps with getting the room sound I need for my music. This is an awesome Room Modeling plug-in. Down load this one and try it out for yourself.

N. Bryce

2019年1月25日

Amazing!!!!

Signing through this plugin sounds so awesome! Every setting sounds good worth every penny!

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月24日

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

I thought the space looked stereoscopically and it was very wonderful. I thought that the operation was a bit difficult for me, so I'm happier if there is a simplified version

A. Keuter

2019年1月18日

Happy

Wat een goed product

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Great job on that one!!!

Looooots of merging options, mics, position, distance...amazing tone, well done.

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

N. Bryce

2019年1月17日

Magical!!!

Don’t give up on your singing career till you sing through this plugin you’ll love it! Now I can finnsly record songs and send them out to people yay!

G. Yarber

2019年1月16日

Game changer

This is exactly what I needed. It gives me that truly natural reverb that I was looking for. It’s like I’m really in there rooms with different mics. Well worth it!

K. Lima

2019年1月15日

Warm...Warm...Warm!!!!

If you do not own a big studio with great acoustic treatment...that's the one to buy.

S. Homann

2019年1月13日

Incredible great tool, especially for drums!

This tool pushes my drum sound so much. My recording room is not very big. With Ocean Ways i can make it sound 99% like having a really great tracking room. What a step forward.

W. Halliwell

2019年1月13日

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

W. Halliwell

2019年1月13日

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

M. Donato

2019年1月13日

Wunderbarer Problemlöser - wenn es passt

Das Ocean Way Studio Plugin ist ein wunderbarer Problemlöser vor allem bei Aufnahmen, die in trockenen oder gar in akustisch ungünstigen Räumen aufgenommen worden sind. Ich setze es bisher bei Klavieraufnahmen und Synthies ein, aber mitunter auch auf zu trockenen Vocalspuren. Es funktioniert nicht auf jeder Spur gleich gut, aber wenn, gewinnen die Spuren merklich an Plastizität. Sehr empfehlenswert!

S. Edmonds

2019年1月12日

One of the best plugins ever

I record acoustic guitar in a small room and this really helps the recording sound bigger. It makes me smile.

41-60 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29