Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

541-560 of618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Comitz

2013年8月28日

OCEAN WAY STUDIOS

how the hell did you do this. this plug is INSANE! thanks for making space for me!

A. Kaiser

2013年8月26日

Try to forget your mic modeling experience in the past and just USE THIS PLUG

I tried using this plug-in on 2 cues and I thought: "what a rip-off. Could UA really put something this crap on the market?"

On the third cue I tried it using the mic modeling and I realized that I was an idiot.

This plug-in is a game-changer. I think a lot of people using Altiverb etc. and combining multiple types of verbs (convolution, algorithmic), will be blown away by this plug. Hey if you are a hobbyist and you have all the time in the world to tweak your verbs to get close to the sound you want, more power to you. For me, this is out of the box magic which equals immediate purchase.

Clearly they can do magic so...

Where's our Lexicon 480/Bricasti emu Santa Claus?

L. Malaguti

2013年8月23日

Nice shot...

Amazing sound, intuitive plugin!!!
One of the best UA release!
The ReMic function is very helpful but.......
is a cpu killer.... ;-)

H. Krogh

2013年8月21日

A True Room Sound

I have never been in Ocean Way so I don't how well it is reproduced in this plugin. What I do know though is that if you record in neutral rooms and need the sound to come alive this plugin will do it. There is no end to the possibilities but it's importsnt to understand that it's a room simulator not a reverb.
If you mic up drums in a neutral room and want to use room mics you will normally not have much room/depth effect on those mics because the room is acoustically treated to have very few early reflections. Run them through the Ocean Way plugin and you're suddenly in a much larger place.
It really does wonders, I can't get my arms down

C. Ruck

2013年8月20日

One of the most useful plugins i have used so far

This is my first review of UA software, but i felt i needed to give some credit here. I was reluctant to purchase because i didn't realize the real value at first: the Re-Mic mode and the ability, to bring virtual instruments to life.

There are convolution verbs out there that sound great, and if your source was recorded with the right way, this probably gets you close to the 100%. However if you are dealing with a lot of virtual instruments that sound "ok" but not "real", in the end it is only going to sound like an "unreal" instrument with a nice verb.

This plug makes it sound real to me. You have all flexibility to tweak the sound to your taste. -1 star for resource consumption, please make an SE version.

Chris - www.listen2unique.de

Z. Ou

2013年8月18日

Realistic

Great room sound, without this fantastic plugin, all sound going to flat, 2D feeling. after 10min testing, buy it!

Together with k-stereo, can make a realistic and detailed 3D sound image.

E. Waters

2013年8月16日

Like RE-MIc

It ain't cheap but I really like the re-mic. It's become a valuable tool. On some mixes, I'm finding myself not using a reverb at all - just the room sound (re-mic).

R. Szafranski

2013年8月16日

Ambience that works

This plug in quickly became the residing bus must have in my DAW

To my ears it absolutely fabulous to have, it adds a space to a mix, like no other plug in I auditioned.

I have my share of reverbs that might help some tracks, but if seldom do I use the whole master buss mix to send to a reverb buss, they work well in subtle sense. The reason being is the bass spectrum or vocals become washed, if directly sent from a master bus.

However, this Plug-in has the ability to add dimension to a mix, yet the controls can easily focus your idea of how your song could sound in Ocean Ways Studio, which is total virtual sweetness.

A. Varnado

2013年8月15日

"What I've been looking for"

I'm not much for words but all I can say is, "AWESOME"! Just what I've been waiting for!!!!

G. Gassert

2013年8月10日

Make it real without adding reverb

The more I learn about this the better the application . I like to use it on real drum overheads , Its like I booked Oceanway for a day of drum recording. It makes a vocal track sit more 3 dimensionally in the Mix . It does use a lot of resources so I like to use it in a Buss loop wet or remike mode.

S. Stoerrle

2013年8月10日

Great!

This Plug-In its a absolutly must have! The sound of my drums, ac-piano or strings and brass winnimg 100%! I love it and i want not more missing this Plug-In!

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

T. Carter

2013年8月7日

Exceptional Plug-in

I miss the analog days of creativity in a studio, but universal audio has change everything. The Ocean Way Studio Plug-in gives you that fill, the weight of a live room recording and mic placement. You actually can hear the difference in mic replacement.
incredible.

M. Cooper

2013年8月1日

Sounds Very Close To Recording In A Room

I haven't been to Ocean Way, but have worked in places that have a great room sound such as RAK Studios in London, and the re-mic mode on this plugin sounds as close to putting a bunch of mics up in a room, recording and mixing them as you can get without actually being there in my opinion. It does use a lot of DSP, but I guess that's inevitable and a price worth paying.

D. Medvedev

2013年7月31日

the first trials

To be honest, I expected more .... Maybe in the future work it will change my opinion.

541-560 of618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. 31