Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of691件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

N. Bryce

2019年1月17日

Magical!!!

Don’t give up on your singing career till you sing through this plugin you’ll love it! Now I can finnsly record songs and send them out to people yay!

G. Yarber

2019年1月16日

Game changer

This is exactly what I needed. It gives me that truly natural reverb that I was looking for. It’s like I’m really in there rooms with different mics. Well worth it!

K. Lima

2019年1月15日

Warm...Warm...Warm!!!!

If you do not own a big studio with great acoustic treatment...that's the one to buy.

S. Homann

2019年1月13日

Incredible great tool, especially for drums!

This tool pushes my drum sound so much. My recording room is not very big. With Ocean Ways i can make it sound 99% like having a really great tracking room. What a step forward.

W. Halliwell

2019年1月13日

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

W. Halliwell

2019年1月13日

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

M. Donato

2019年1月13日

Wunderbarer Problemlöser - wenn es passt

Das Ocean Way Studio Plugin ist ein wunderbarer Problemlöser vor allem bei Aufnahmen, die in trockenen oder gar in akustisch ungünstigen Räumen aufgenommen worden sind. Ich setze es bisher bei Klavieraufnahmen und Synthies ein, aber mitunter auch auf zu trockenen Vocalspuren. Es funktioniert nicht auf jeder Spur gleich gut, aber wenn, gewinnen die Spuren merklich an Plastizität. Sehr empfehlenswert!

S. Edmonds

2019年1月12日

One of the best plugins ever

I record acoustic guitar in a small room and this really helps the recording sound bigger. It makes me smile.

D. Britto

2019年1月9日

Really good

I put it on my kontakt piano tracks and put the plug in into the remic mode. I can get such an organic sense of depth. Beautiful.

S. Lednev

2019年1月4日

This is really cool!

Ocean Way Studios is really cool! I am happy I bought it!

UADユーザー

2019年1月4日

Just wow

If you are fighting with having no decent sounding room for your recordings, this is the best solution. Huge improvement on my acoustic guitar recordings. Fun to work with too.

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

The best

Hands down, the best room emulation there is available - I wouldn't use anything else on drums and guitars.

J. Davis

2018年12月31日

Ggreat sounds!

I can’t record everyday in a legendary studio...well, I couldn’t before, but I can now!

J. Carr

2018年12月31日

A Room With A Beautiful View

The Ocean Way Studios Plugin is my current go to during the current scoring of the latest film im working on.

Thank you UAD

R. Byers

2018年12月28日

Cohesion of space

This plugin can go a long way to helping create a cohesive and organic live space for multiple instruments to live in a mix. It is a very welcome addition to project studio owners craving a more impressive room.

J. Le Coq

2018年12月27日

The perfect room

Finally found the perfect room ! Everything is alive now !

F. Lundgren

2018年12月22日

Great for creatng air

I Am tracking alot with closemic`s. The plugin is great for creating air between instrument/vocalist and Microphones.

P. Busch

2018年12月21日

Super plug-in

Fantastic plug-in, that can "move" your recordings to Ocean Way Studio. I'm very happy for this - especially because my actual room is not that great, and it really makes a difference in the sound quality and recording environment

J. Andersson

2018年12月17日

Amazing!

I love both the re-mic and the reverb functions on this. Great plugin!

181-200 of691件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 35