Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Reichert

2017年1月30日

Nothing else like it.

No other reverb I had in my arsenal was as realistic as Ocean Way. Not even close. It's a must have. I've used it on drums, live horns, guitars, vocals......everything that needed it. It really makes me just shake my head in disbelief it's that good.

UADユーザー

2017年1月27日

Great for adding life to recordings from a dead room

I have a very small home studio treated with lots of broadband bass absorption to get rid of problems with reflections etc. I've always used my collection of reverbs to add life to recordings, but this plugin is something special. It sounds beautiful and it adds an airiness and a realness that before this has eluded me. I only have it a few weeks, so I'm still learning to deploy all of its subtleties more effectively while mixing, but even already it helps me achieve the 3-dimensionality and sense of real space that has been lacking from my previous mixes. It has established itself as a fixture on the drum bus.
I've also used it while tracking though my Apollo Quad to give musicians a better vibe in the cans.
If you have a beautiful tracking room, then this plugin may be of limited benefit. But if, like me, you have a small dead tracking room and use a mixture of DI-ed instruments, virtual instruments as well as live instruments, then this could be a vital element in your studio. Well done UAD, and thanks. Your hard work and dedication to music is appreciated.

A. Glass

2017年1月24日

Absolutely amazing.

It's quite the DSP hog but it's worth it. You get what sounds like a REAL room. This isn't an IR, this isn't a reverb. The re-mic'ing feature just feels right. Send multiple tracks to this on a bus acting as reverb for a great effect.

c. kestner

2017年1月22日

WOW!

This one is a HOG, and that's why I don't rate it 5 stars. BUT what it does to help keyboard strings sound realistic is simply amazing!

L. Novick

2017年1月16日

This DSP hog is worth it!

Prior to purchasing this plugin, I had only used it as a reverb. And it excels at that. But where I think this plugin really shines is in its "Re-Mic" function, which is perfect for making dull sounding tracks sound lively and huge. If you've got a small project studio or have ever recorded in a small apartment or even a dorm room, you know that the results you get often sound like it. This plugin also does well to spruce up poorly mic'ed tracks. Works well for anything, but I have found it especially useful on vocals and acoustic guitar. Definitely not a "set and forget" plugin, to get the most out of it you've got to be willing to spend a bit of time familiarizing yourself with its functions and trying different things. Love the mic selections and the variable distance. This plug is a winner all around. The only downside is how much DSP it eats up, but with how good it sounds, it's worth it.

Props to UAD, this ones a winner!

UADユーザー

2017年1月14日

Fantastic!

One of the most unique plugins I've used. Very impressed.

M. Palma

2017年1月14日

Ocean Way Studios

simply superb

m. wan

2017年1月12日

Classic plug-in

Used to handle voice, Chorus
Make music more integrated

S. Jean-emmanuel

2017年1月12日

Magnifique plugin

Une pure merveille!!!!

S. Barth

2017年1月12日

This plugin is a must

I only can recommend this unbelievable good sounding plugin. It is expensive, but it is worth every penny. You really get great results while using it. The sound of all instruments and vocals come to a new life! Great tool and easy to handle!

J. Dockerty

2017年1月12日

Oceanway

Oceanway what can I say, other than a piece of brilliance

UADユーザー

2017年1月11日

magic dust

whenever I get poorly recorded/overly close-miked tracks, I slip a little of this on as faux room mics and it comes to life with space and depth. Wish there was a cut-down version with only one mic that took up less DSP, but otherwise 100% happy.

A. Pollien

2017年1月9日

Great!!!!

Maybe it was the plugin that impressed me most. When one does not have the financial resources to have a nice recording space: just do a neutral and proximity recording, and ocean studio does the rest. Fantastic! this plugin makes me dream. I feel like I have the juice of the most beautiful studio in the world ... with my 12m2 room. The best plugin I have!

s. whiteside

2017年1月9日

Excellent Space and feel

I have been wanting to own the Ocean Way plug in for a while now. It really delivers a studio ambience. I had a Jazz quartet (Guitar, Piano,Bass, Drums) programmed up with good samples. Placing the instruments in the Ocean Way spaces really brought a live feel to the samples. In an odd way it made them sound better by sounding worse ( if that makes sense) What i mean is that the very clinical clean sound was given an authentic dirt making the samples sound more like players in a studio rather than samples in a computer. I don't think i have really got past the most basic of set up options yet an look forward to working with the plug in more and exploring what it can bring to samples and live instruments.

TOP NOTCH!

N. Antonio

2017年1月8日

need more DSP

This is the first time for such a fun reverb! Plug-in sound source has an enormous effect. But for vocals and acoustic guitars you have to adjust carefully so that the high frequencies do not become hard.

J. LEE

2017年1月6日

리앰핑에 딱이다

나만 그런건지는 모르겠는데 얘는 좀 과장홍보됐다 생각한다. 드라마틱하게 오션웨이스튜디오로 소스를 가져다주지는 않지만 디테일한 공간감을 얻을 수 있는건 사실이다. 특히 밴드음악을 더럽고 풍성하게 만들어줄때 요긴하다.

L. Brusved

2016年12月30日

Could have been more simple but sounds amazing

Lots of different settings can be done and it could have been a bit more easy to use for a beginner like myself. But nevertheless it sounds great.

S. Roefs

2016年12月30日

Depth!

Creates depth like nothing else! Awesome plugin. I love it and use it on vocals, guitars, drums, strings, everything!! Mostly on reverb mode in parallel. Sometimes I want something really in the back of the soundscape, then it's on the channel in remic mode. I use it every mix.

M. Daley

2016年12月29日

Amazing

Adds so much life to what ever u need!

K. JEONG

2016年12月24日

Amaging Plug-in

It Just Brilliant that's all.
Natural Ambience & Reverb adjust into any source

181-200 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 29