Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Colan

2017年10月5日

Easily worth the price of the hardware to run it.

I attended a demo of the UAD kit and ended up buying a Satellite Octo JUST TO RUN OceanWay.
I haven't ever heard a product that does what this plugin does. Having taken delivery of it I'm even more astonished. The most processing fun I've ever had.
Congratualtions UAD.

R. Trevor

2017年10月1日

Love It !

I just finished an instrumental cue and I wanted the electric guitars to have that giant room sound and Ocean Way delivered. I tracked and printed with my Ocean Way on my send/axillary channel and was able to blend it later during mix down without compromising any additional DSP.
I'm glad I bought it !

M. Fuse

2017年9月30日

Real room, it's a great plug-in

By passing soft-synth through Re-Mic mode of OWS, it gives a realistic thickness as though the sound passed through the air.
it's a great plug-in

UADユーザー

2017年9月30日

The best reverb

I love remic this is awsome

A. White

2017年9月28日

Stunning room simulation

I really can’t say enough good things about this plugin. It is just so clever! The different tones that you’re able to create and the space that you can add is so authentic and really does sound like it has been recorded in a different (amazing) room!

I’ve never been to Ocean Way, so I can’t say if it sounds like it, but it does sound like an incredible recording room with all the benefits you’d hope for from varied mic positions in a very high end studio.

Amazing work UA!

S. Soares Baptista

2017年9月27日

Sounds incredible

This plugin simply does something I couldn't achieve with any other before. The Re mic function is unbelieveable, it adds a lot of depth and warmth. I'm using it in all my mixes, it works specially well on vst instruments. A must have.

S. Gruber

2017年9月21日

Much room for experimentation

I've noticed the biggest issue with many amp/cab simulations and software instruments is their lack of air and realistic room sound, which makes it hard for them to blend in with the rest of the mix or to sound like on commercial productions.

To me, UAD Ocean Way's re-micing feature represents a great and unique way of imparting a more pleasing, rewarding sound and a more natural quality to digital amp sims and software instruments alike, when used as an insert during tracking or mixing, and also really shines on OHs and room mics. The different mic selection and placement options (mono and stereo) are well thought-out and allow for endless hours of experimentation.

The reverb feature can help glue a mix or individual stems together when used as a send for individual instruments or busses. Using several busses for multiple room sizes (small, medium, large) can really help impart some dimension and depth to a mix. Like most newer UAD plugins, Ocean Way Studios is, due to its attention to detail, quite dsp-heavy which can be worked around by printing the effect to the DAW during tracking or bouncing tracks inside the DAW during mixing.

However, aside from its dsp-usage, UAD Ocean Way Studios turns out to be a unique, meticulously modelled plugin and a great, innovative product that may prove a powerful tool for ANY home studio, using software instruments/drum samples, as well as for smaller studios without fancy live rooms at their disposal.

T. Lanese

2017年9月18日

Music comes alive

It's impossible to not find the right ambient for every instrument with this plugin. In some occasions I found myself to substitute others reverbs on older project and the song changed face! Very versatile ambient generator.

d. Lee

2017年9月17日

it sound is real

perfectly embience

D. Kato

2017年9月14日

There aren't other functions of this product.

There is nothing which becomes the other with the effect of the Re-mic.
This product can add the sound of air.
That air belongs to an excellent recording studio.

慎. 高山

2017年8月24日

Good

Nice realyty

J. Reed

2017年7月29日

Favorite Plug-In

This Plug-in is my Favorite and am Amazed at REAL differences it makes . After 26 years Audio Engineer That says it all !!

N. Karkour

2017年7月17日

Awesome

Just finished my new CD Guitar Whisper and I used it on my guitars check it out http://nocymusic.com https://youtu.be/un5hFHom63M

D. Range

2017年7月14日

Sleeper plug in

I had demo this before and didnt get excited but when I need a 3rd plug in I said why not even though its a dsp hog its a nice plug in-I have a quad and I freeze tracks but I defiantly need an octo card

UADユーザー

2017年7月14日

classical guitar glamor

you have to be careful, using this plugin with subtle changes here and there, like you would move a real microphone in a real room, which sound's amazing. I use it for post production of classical guitar duo recordings which were done in a dry ambience. Then just give a tad ocean way to it and you have that "glue" and glossiness you need for a delicate classical sound. But beware of overdoing it, because you can get seduced by the sound ;-.) The EQ is a bit "frugal"...
Just my 2cents.
Mike

C. Lambros

2017年7月14日

Great

Very nice sounding reverb! I can't say it replicates Ocean Way Studios cause I never been there but this sounds great and has various options. I use it on a bus because it can kill the cpu and you can't add to many of these at once. But that goes for many plugins today. Overall great for drums, vocals, fx and keys. If your looking for a a real sounding reverb this is classy.

S. Makarov

2017年7月13日

Ocean Way Studios

Спасибо большое! Всё отлично!

C. Domenico

2017年7月10日

Ocean Way Studios

this plugin makes me happy ... one hears immediately at the sound color that was invested here much time for the programming, thank you very much for this beauty :-)

w. valentine

2017年7月8日

Must Have!!!!!!!

Excellent plugin! A must have,you won't be disappointed!!!!

S. Orr

2017年7月4日

Unbelievable!

It's not a reverb. It's something different. It's incredible!

181-200 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 31