Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

1-20 of744件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great Room Sound

Great plug-in for giving your mix a recorded in a professional studio sound.

G. Levermann

2022年4月13日

Latency and worse than 25 - Waves Abbey Road Chamber

Did you know rhat every UAD Plugin introduces 12ms Larency? And most plugins have 0ms latency.
I think UAD is great for recording vocals with a processed, realtime headphone signal And for pure mixing.
For the creative process of writing and production uad plugins are useless due to latency and totaly overpriced. A money machine due to its closed system. Not a fan.

J. Mengis

2022年4月8日

Essential for remote drum sessions

My name is Joe Mengis and I playe drums for the band Eels. When the band is not on the road, I do a lot of session drumming and have a home studio for remote sessions. I have built an isolation room that sounds fantastic with the x8p. Ocean Way has been essential for delivering drum set and percussion tracks that need an added great sounding room. When I have delivered tracks with and without Ocean Way, my clients have chosen to use the tracks with Ocean Way every single time.

E. Anthony

2022年4月7日

STRING MACHINE

I send my string tracks that I perform for film scores to this plug-in and it makes the ensemble sound incredible. 10/10 recommend for people with limited space in their studio room.

M. Schroer

2022年3月21日

For Strings

At the moment I use Ocean way studios mainly for strings and they sound incredible, but I will try other instruments later.

B. Bachhuber

2022年3月19日

OW Studios are so far away and yet so close

It´s such a pleasure adding those famous ambince sounds to the mix. Love it!

P. Cavanaugh

2022年2月25日

Unbelievable!

Incredible plugin! Everything sounds great with Ocean Way! Once you figure it out, it's easy!

B. Stephens

2022年2月17日

Ocean Way brings that something

Have only used it on drums so far, love what it brings. Makes my snare happy and my kick thick. UAD is quality you can hear.

h. kim

2022年2月16日

최고의 사운드를 안겨준다

다른 회사에서는 감히 넘볼 수 없는 강력한 플러그인이다.

E. Blake

2022年1月24日

It’s a dream

It gets me in a creative place where I know anything is possible.Beautiful backing vocals behind me sung be me.If you want to truly create then I’d recommend Ocean Ways.I already have top flight mics too Cheers

UADユーザー

2022年1月24日

Great for rock

Very usefull on drums and guitars gives a nice subtle ambience pleased I got it for 80 at Xmas . I would recommend, even though it's old it's very good still

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

Sound like the Pros environment

The Room the i was waiting for a long time to put drums sound like the Pros. not everyone can record in great studios with great rooms , and now with this plugin, mixing drums, strings even keys, like if they were recorded in a good environment its like be in another level...

n. binns

2022年1月15日

Impressive

Impressive space. Really lovely bit of kit.

G. Merino

2022年1月15日

Great room! But..

Increíble useful plugin. You can create amazing spaces in your mixes. I use a lot on drums, but you can put anything on it.
Unfortunately, the GUI is not up to the sound, is tinny, old and low resolution.
UAD please update your graphics and make them resizable, we’re in 2022!

R. Cremasco

2022年1月14日

I’m a believer

I really thought this plugin was a waste of time. Tried a few times and never loved it. Last time I tried it on an aux and spent proper time and attention. I fell in love. This is not a reverb plugin but a room plugin. I love tracking with it now and use it on every mix.

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

Amazing!

I especially love what it does on keys, synhs or strings. Recommendation!

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

My new short reverb!

It's rare to hear a room emulation with a short punchy sound which also sounds authentic, but this plugin delivers exactly just that. Fantastic!

T. Taivalaho

2022年1月7日

Ocean Way 2 go

Naturally best in high class! Easy to use in bus reverb. Thanks again!

R. Little

2022年1月6日

Wow

I've used a lot of plugins, but never one quite like this. In remic mode, the quality of the mic emulations alone is worth the price of admission. The ambience of the room is superb and can be dialed in a number of different ways. Really special.

M. De Carolis

2022年1月6日

infinite potential

If you want to discover the best UAD Plugin the Ocean Way Studios is the best.
It had an infinite potential, you can do what no one else can give you.
You can create the sound of the ocean way studios simply with a plugin. if you don't believe it, you just have to try.

1-20 of744件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38