Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Schwabe

2019年11月11日

all Roads lead to Ro(o)me

... supernatural spice.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Roooom

This is one of the bests!

This is not like other reverbs. You have to dive deeper, deeper and deeeper. You van make amazing things with this one.

Imagine that you are Alice, this will be your wonderland!

Strongly recommended!

J. monlleo

2019年10月18日

Amazing experience

It s a unique plugin in the market and a new friend for new space experiences, amazing, really amazing!

g. grini

2019年10月15日

Great!

Tried it on lots of virtual instruments. Absolutely great! But glad I have my satelite Octo core.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月11日

Absolutely incredible what this can do to instruments

Can make close miced instruments sound like they were recorded in an amazing live room. Amazing for making fake drum room mics. Whereas most room reverbs seem to emulate quite neutral sounding rooms, this is a really nicely coloured sounding room, and so versatile with all the mic/placement options

J. Metzger

2019年10月10日

Meh

I demoed this plug in for a while and thought I liked what it was going to my guitar track until I bypassed this plug in and realize how much better I liked my guitar sound without it . I havnt tried it on drums or piano or anything yet so I guess I’m hoping I’ll figure out some way to use it since I already bought it lol . I think this plug in would be great for a song intro or something where you want the guitar to sound well roomy and I want to say raw perhaps ? Seems like I lose a lot of highs and gain a bunch of lows , lots and lots of lows , this plug in really brings out the woof , mud and everything you don’t need on clean guitar , but it may work great for a heavily distorted guitar ?

S. Murphy

2019年10月4日

Fantastic

Uses tons of DSP but totally worth it. Beautiful sounding plugin!

J. Peters

2019年9月12日

Change is good

OWS has opened up a whole new way of approaching ambience in my recordings. It gives me space that I could never attain with reverbs (at least to my ears) I'm sure further exploration will only improve the uses for this plugin!

S. Rowe

2019年9月6日

Can single handedly crash your session

This and the Bx digital V3 have issues that UAD refuses to deal with. I'm not the only reviewer here to mention this - WTF UAD?

C. Halter

2019年7月24日

Awesome plugin!

Sounds absolutely amazing!

J. Poole

2019年7月23日

Space

This is a sweet way to create a room on individual tracks and then top it off with the Capital Chambers.

M. Maranghello

2019年7月13日

Fundamental

This is not a room reverb but a virtual space generator of the highest quality. This plugin is useful to position elements in the space of a mix. I find it fundamental for percussions and some often-too-dry electronic elements. An acoustic guitar captured by line? Not a problem! After positioning and phase-aligning the microphones the before and after is remarkable. The demo is worth trying because it takes some trial and error to finally find the sweet spot for each type of sound. I wish this plugin was multichannel and the three different mics could be fed into the DAW independently for additional treatment. Anyway, there is always a work around. I hope for future plugins like this.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

e. de mee

2019年7月10日

Great starting point

super realistic en flexible . at our studio gregorythedutchman we mostly use this plug first in line when we dealing we a dry vocal to give it shape to fit the track the plugin is verry flexible but we do miss the parameters for finetunning with numbers.

E. Mannix

2019年7月9日

Game Changer.

More than a delay/reverb/eq combo, it's a game-changing tool to add air and life to your recordings. Best 'out of the box' sound yet in a digital world. Can't say enough about it.

K. Hakuli

2019年7月3日

Best!

Absolute amazing plugin.

a. beer

2019年7月3日

Amazing ambience

I can't believe how good this is, I've used it to add realism to d.i. guitars, to bring drums to life and as the glue across a full mix. it really does add a depth of realism that needs to be heard to be believed.

a. beer

2019年7月3日

Amazing ambience

I can't believe how good this is, I've used it to add realism to d.i. guitars, to bring drums to life and as the glue across a full mix. it really does add a depth of realism that needs to be heard to be believed.

T. Zimmerman

2019年7月2日

Great tool for reshaping tones

In some respects it is quite simple with slightly limited options, but it yeilds great results when you understand the controls. Under some circumstances it can be tricky to get the phase correct, but results can be fantastic.

M. Hutchens

2019年6月27日

Very real sounding room reverb.

I just got this and haven't used it too much. However, for the few things I have used it on it has a very real sound. I need to use it a bit more to see if it warrants 5 starts but so far so good!

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28