UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

レビュー

Neve Summing

Overall Rating

1-20 of79件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

P. Donovan

2023年1月15日

The finisher for me.

This is the glue that brings it all together for me. Just compliments the mix so well.

R. Vargas

2023年1月11日

just wow

this adds a noticeable depth to any mix. it isn’t just applying saturation either, like other console emulations. this, along with the other extensions have me reconsidering my main daw for mixing.

P. IOANNIDIS

2023年1月6日

Perfect

Great

a. min

2022年12月30日

it's king

most Great!

V. Radočaj

2022年12月27日

Neve summing

Great

D. Parra

2022年12月26日

Nice vibe!

Really nice what is added to my mixes. I could noticed right away the tone, depth, and vibe just leveling for a rough mix. Just great!

M. Glover

2022年12月25日

Love it!

Vintage, warm, beautiful. Really adds a nice colour to bus tracks

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Works great to glue everything together

Magically glueing everything together with nice coloration!

J. Tofte

2022年12月20日

Excellent! Like glue for your audio

It´s like LOCTITE for your audio. LOCTITE with a Neve flavor!

V. Ruzicic

2022年12月20日

Perfect option!

All mixes are more sparated and very “in your face”…good job guys!

D. Holeva

2022年12月20日

Completed the Package

I have the Neve channel strip and was planning on the addition of Neve Summing to complete the setup. Wow! This is quite a change. Some of my professional mixing colleagues are stunned just how "analog" it sounds in the box. Nice!

E. Peterson

2022年11月17日

Cool sounds and options

Sounds cool and doesn’t use a ton of cpu on m1. I like the impedance switching to really drive it on drums and vocals. I use it a lot and really dig the sound

J. Long

2022年11月13日

A Difference Maker.

After having sometime with this plug. It’s definitely in the process now. I’ll mix it as good as I can first in Reason and then bounce it down and head into Luna just to get the glue and polish that the Neve Summing is giving.. Then ideally, I’ll hand it off to my favorite mastering engineer. I do wish it would make its way to VST format somehow to keep it all in Reason but in the meantime I’ve found a viable solution to implement it. Whatever magic is underneath the hood, it does indeed make a difference.

A. Rosell

2022年11月8日

Makes that little extra flavor

This one works so well with the Studer and it makes that little extra flavor that puts beautiful color on my mixes in Luna.

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

Sounds pretty amazing!

This is one powerful tool! I don't own an outboard summing unit- but i have used them! So, my first idea was to send a mix/master to some mastering engineer friends who DO use the real vintage units to see what they thought.
Only one of the three could tell that i hadn't sent my mixes to be mastered by one of the others! Hahaha
Passed my test with flying colors!

A. Scammacca

2022年10月10日

Great summing plugin

Works great I use it on all my mixes provides punch depth and clarity

M. Lleshi

2022年9月30日

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

R. Tuominen

2022年9月18日

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

1-20 of79件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4