UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Summing

Overall Rating

1-20 of60件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tuominen

2022年9月18日

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

P. Lira

2022年8月1日

What does it do, really?

I haven't yet heard any improvement to my mix after using the Neve Summing. Is it just hype? Well... back to mixing in Logic.

J. Lowman

2022年7月27日

only for people new to DAW.

not going to pick up years of key binds, shortcuts, samples areas, and workflows to work in Luna.

A. Smith

2022年7月14日

It makes fantastic difference!

I finally got a summing buss for Luna. It made a nice difference in my recordings. They actually sound more polished almost like a pro. I have lots more to learn and Neve Summing is a good leap forward.

A. Lozano

2022年7月14日

Analog Warmth

I've put it on all my buses ever since I got this and it gives the songs a subtle warmth touch. Can't go wrong with Neve Summing.

M. Malloy

2022年7月6日

Totally legit

I grew up on Neve and I’ll grow old with Neve.

D. Daniel

2022年6月29日

Almost everything you need it to be.

This Neve Summing system is almost everything you need it to be, anywhere from subtle and clear to dirty and crunchy. The only thing missing to make this perfect is a channel instance that speaks to the Bus instance, similar to what other Summing plugins offer.

J. Woods

2022年6月25日

Sounds great!

I love the feel this gives to a mix.

M. Verblakt

2022年6月13日

Should have purchased this much earlier

Awesome summing. My mixes sound much more transparent en coherent.

m. boddi

2022年5月29日

Punch and spatiality

A better perception of the instruments in the mix landscape! fantastic

P. REVERT

2022年5月27日

Why ?

Why it's not avalaible for all DAWs users, not only LUNA ? Such a shame guys.

J. Anderson

2022年1月22日

Sweet and Hot!

I love the sound of this thing. I like to pop this on my bass and kick and vocs, and also sum the mix with this. I have the API and I like that some songs sound great with Neve, and some with API. It elevates the mix.

M. Truzman

2022年1月12日

Pure Magic

This is the real deal.

J. Vanderhorst

2022年1月2日

Adds finishing magic ✨

Demoed summing for 3 days and purchased. It adds that radio ready sound when used on your vox , drums & instrument bus. Definitely recommend.

G. Akın

2021年11月27日

Instant Analog Sound

I'm a musician/mixing engineer and since 2010 I used Pro Tools. The main reason I switched over to LUNA was the extensions and I am more than happy to say that this plugin really made it really easy for me to mix my songs. There is a certain shine to it whether you put it on drums, back vocal buss or guitars, it makes it rounder, fatter and really shiny. That's what you expect from a NEVE anyways. Especially on drums and bass there seems to be a ''Weight"" to the instruments when Neve Summing is on. Yes it is a bit pricey so, I bought it on %50 sale, but when you put it in your Master Buss your whole mix is gonna sound very warm and analog so I think it's worth the price (149USD). I don't usually take the time to write product reviews but this one really got to me! My recommendation is demo it and see the difference, you will be buying it for sure!

K. Severn

2021年9月17日

I feel like I'm cheating!

Coming from the PC recording world, I'm new to recording in the macworld.
I'm learning it all at once but feel so confident in my UA Apollo x8 and LUNA.
I took advantage of the 50% off of plugins offer after purchasing my Apollo.
I grabbed the Neve Summing and was immediately surprised! Just as beautiful sounding as all of the reviews I checked out prior to jumping in the world of UA.
The Neve Summing made my EZ Drummer2 kits have this fat yet clear quality I never knew I needed. The cymbals sound so smooth and clear, removing the harshness they had. My acoustic guitars now have this warm sparkle to them, in the past I had to EQ to death before I had anything near this sound. All of this without any real time or effort and there it was! A huge smile on my face, I was actually laughing out loud! It really does feel like I'm cheating!

J. Geary

2021年7月9日

FAIR ENOUGH

When I first heard about UA releasing a DAW with neve summing as a paid add-on my snake oil meter went off the charts! Cmon people its 2021! All major DAWs have their summing up to par and this is still fully digital so whats the benefit? A little extra saturation and a logo?

Finally got around to digging in and im pretty satisfied. This isnt another DAW v DAW summing test that turns into a rabbit hole of nulls. Its somewhat subtle but elevated enough to stand out above any other ITB sum. The stereo boundaries of your mix get a little extension and each element becomes a bit more defined in its place. I mean we're talking about summing here so even at extremes we're still splitting hairs. Nevertheless Id say its a solid 3/4ths of the sound youd be getting with a proper outboard sum but for nowhere near 3/4ths the price.

When time permits ive found myself stemming out certain subgroups to run them through this in LUNA. Nicely done folks, you got me! *adds to cart*

K. Didvalis

2021年5月1日

Neve Summing

Amazing sound!

M. Franzen

2021年3月31日

Amazingggg

That extra 5% <3

M. Khora

2021年2月27日

Creamy as Hell. Sweet Analog Heaven

I just got done mixing a beat using this plugin after purchasing it recently and oh my GÔD. This is sweet heaven! I didn’t even stem it out. I just took the two track did a little voodoo on it. Put a touch of Oxide tape a Pultec Legacy Pro a F6 Dynamic to balance everything out. An API 2500 wit -0.3 GR and a Dangerous EQ on it on the pre-master channel and an Analyzer and this is amazing! All I can say is that NEVE is STILL very much alive! I placed it on Low Impedance to keep the bass stomping. IT BROUGHT THIS BEAT TO LIFE! It’s wide as hell in your face and analog as it could ever be. Everything sounds creamy and natural with a touch of fuzz. Oooooooh GÔD!

1-20 of60件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3