Neveプリアンプ

Neveプリアンプ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

41-60 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Lange

2021年3月31日

Neve Preamp

My go-to Unison Plugin

T. Fuxa

2021年3月27日

One step into the new world

I love gears which gives to my sound some character and color and this was why I wanted to have Neve Preamp. My projects are more colored and solid now.

G. Perez

2021年3月26日

The nevepre

Learning litle by litle and getting my sound nice and simple preamp

L. Cordova

2021年3月22日

Excellente

Simple y eficas

M. Tourian

2021年3月13日

clarity!

Just getting started with my UA setup and new apollo, but so far very happy with the performance and the plugins. I'm in the middle of an editing project, and this Neve preamp has been totally useful for giving almost any track I put it on better transients and clarity. I also used it to record a couple of overdubs and was quite pleased. And at half price for $75 it's a steal. Hoping this project will bring lots more work my way so I can buy more plugins!

J. OConnor

2021年3月7日

A Dream Come True

Always wanted My Personal Neve Sound When Tracking
Now I Can Take it up A Notch or Three

D. Long

2021年3月6日

Love the tone

Used it on my vocal track immediately after purchasing it. I love the tone and it suits the characteristics of my voice which I find hard to achieve on many of the other pre-amps.

s. sisti

2021年2月26日

Top unison pre

Use always this plug for vocal ad acoustic guitar recordings!

S. El Hammami

2021年2月20日

Nice

Nice but I've switched to neve 1084 for preamp and EQ

D. Cope

2021年2月19日

Great sound

Got this for an absolute bargain in the sale and with vouchers, very subtle to extreme saturation is achievable with this very simple to use plugin. I have it placed first in the signal path on every channel now

L. Pacheco

2021年2月14日

Great for everything

I didn’t know what was the difference with this and the 1073 and then I took a chance and don’t regret it, mi SM7b sounds amazing and very different from the 1073 so I totally recommend this !! You need this for some stuff and the 1073 for other let your ears be the judge for me on acoustic guitars piezo, bass and the SM7b sound amazing !!

D. Nelson-Ashley

2021年2月11日

Sound's great. Low CPU.

Sound's great. Low CPU.

H. Nakanishi

2021年2月9日

Always great!

It's so simple, light and great!!

b. zucchetti

2021年2月3日

Perfect!

Clear and Natural , low dsp , i will have everything of Uaudio!

D. Baker

2021年1月31日

Lovely!

Lovely sounding, low DSP, no nonsense preamp to strap across multiple channels.

C. Isidoro

2021年1月31日

O melhor Neve UAD

É impressionante a forma de como mudas a característica do preamp da tua interface, as gravações são limpas e claras e após a gravação o que mais adoro é como a voz praticamente já fica preparada, a seguir com dois ou três pormenores o áudio fica preparado... perfeito

A. Hall

2021年1月27日

A little bit of soul

This is a really great product. It gives everything a bit of soulful sheen without overdoing it

l. akram

2021年1月24日

the cleanest and warmest pre amp

it adds the best amplification with the least coloration if you exagirate it it adds a celan distortion

r. duhaubois

2021年1月24日

Simple efficace et a petit prix

Simple efficace RAS fait le boulot avec une qualité superbe!!

G. Cordovez

2021年1月23日

Greatest preamp ever

Beautiful!...sounds like a record!...all i need

41-60 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28