Neveプリアンプ

Neveプリアンプ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. monlleo

2021年10月15日

Great tone!

The tone of the 70's perfect for voice and guitars and perfect with unison...good job uad!

J. MARTINEZ

2021年10月13日

excellent pre

warm & clean at the sam time. Good presence. Easy on the wallet...

D. Luthjohn

2021年10月9日

Good value

To my ear this one was the cleanest sounding pre to print with, at least in this digital world, and at that price it was a great value.

T. Pillow

2021年9月27日

Awesome

Really makes a difference recording direct. Sounds just like the console.

L. Martella

2021年9月25日

Great preamp

Great preamp
truly exceptional plug in!

M. Huisen

2021年9月17日

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

L. Bello

2021年9月15日

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

F. De Luca

2021年9月15日

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

R. Adams

2021年9月9日

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

2021年9月6日

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

T. Rask

2021年8月14日

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

T. Rask

2021年8月13日

Neve Preamp

I like this plugin when i record drums, very good Preamp

B. Gilhyeon

2021年8月5日

This is Neve.

This is Neve.

T. OLIVEIRA

2021年7月26日

Gostei do Som!

Para um plugin o som é incrível :)

R. Jankovics között

2021年7月24日

kiválo

Nekem Nagyon sokat segitet

T. Herod

2021年7月20日

Analog warmth

True analog warmth when needed. the harmonics is very pleasing which gives a fuller dense sound. love it.

A. ELAMRATI

2021年7月14日

Neve Pre authentic sound

easy to use preamp with authentic NEVE sound

G. Panettieri

2021年7月13日

Magic!!

Very warm and colorful. Well done!!

C. Sanchez

2021年7月10日

Love it!

Super warm!! exactly what you really expect of it. I simply love it how does it works with acoustic guitars and voices. thanks UAD

J. Ang

2021年7月5日

Magic!

The saturation on this is so sweet. Been using it all over my mixes!

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28