UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1761-1780 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 86
  4. 87
  5. 88
  6. 89
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Anklam

2011年6月17日

Very good EQ sound, better than many other EQs I tested. It also delivers a transparency of the stereo image which I did not hear with any other EQ. The 1073 Plugin did that, too, but to my ears the 1081 was a little more transparent.

D. Pratt

2011年6月17日

Great plugin, it has that signature sound and has heaps of options. I think I prefer this to the 1073.

S. Gora

2011年6月16日

Best on drums and vocals. More surgical than its little brother the Neve 1073 _

M. Carr

2011年6月16日

There are a few things I don't use this for...I can't think of any off the top of my head =)

N. Nolan

2011年6月16日

I use these EQs on almost every track. They simply sound great! You won't be disappointed.

K. Satoshi

2011年6月16日

Neve® 1081's hight shelf band is so cool

but this suit is so heavey ...

A. Bews

2011年6月16日

what can you say? It sounds great. I haven't had any real Neve hardware so I can't personally compare, but it sure sounds killer

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

No better or worse than the other Neve EQs. So how do I rate perfection?
At least the bloody switches don't break.
Love
Christopher

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

Yep, works so well I wish I had a real one.
It never makes anything sound like it's been tampered with.
Love
Chrisopher

M.

2011年2月26日

One Of the most musical eq i'd Ever found! I cant go into my drums, bass or guitar with out it!!

S. Callan

2009年11月30日

My favorite UAD EQ so far, especially for low and low-mid shaping. It might not be as "pretty" as the Harrison or Trident, but it can dig in and help you really carve out a sound if you need it - or, it can be smooth and gentle when all you need is 1 or 2 dB's here or there. It can be utilitarian, dramatic, smooth, or surgical...your choice.

R. Masters

2009年11月2日

I have almost every EQ uad-1 has available and I’m doing just great with all them. what ever tweak there is necessary can be accomplished with all my existing tools. It’s not necessary for me to buy this equalizer. As much as I like it I’m not going to buy it.

But if you haven’t established your toolbox yet this plug-in is a great place to start.

www.myspace.com/sillyrobin

D. Johannsen

2009年9月23日

This is a very nice sounding EQ... the highend gets smooth.. and fat.. in a analog hardware way..
In the studio I got Pultec EQs, Sontec EQ and the API EQs... I would say.. this EQ plugin is nice if you cant afford hardware or just need quality on many tracks without bouncing dont audio all the time..
This is some of the best plugins money can buy..
And this EQ is another "must buy" in your daily studio life..

H. Fearman

2009年8月26日

This is the best eq plugin Uad has developed!!! Nobody's talking about it, No reviews, No video, Am I the only one lov'in this plug!!!

R. Virili

2009年8月1日

I thought that the Harrison 32 was my one and only superb EQ plug-in... and surely it is;
but this Neve 31102 Eq is really good sounding, sweet and with it's own character!
Good Job!

R. Masters

2008年3月29日

If you don’t have it you cannot professionally boost frequencies. That simple …………………

D. Danzi

2007年11月1日

Another incredible Neve plug! I have the entire bundle and it does NOT disappoint. The most impressive plugs I've bought in the past 5 years!

S. Selfridge

2007年10月29日

Because of it's versatility, I think this EQ is BETTER than the 1073.
Same great NEVE sound, but you can use it on way more stuff with the add Frequencies available for tweaking. This my go to EQ for Kick, Overheads, Elec. Bass & Guitars.
The 1073 is my go to EQ for Snare.

A. Vax

2007年10月26日

amazing EQ! i also have line6 neve emulation. but UAD plug is killer!!! vocals gets a new life! good job, UA!

D. Ralph

2007年8月24日

I don't normally write two reviews for a product, unless im really bored or i have sold it short somehow in my first review!
Well it's a bit of both this evening.

On my last review i pretty much left it by saying the Neve isn't suitable for mastering purposes because it lacks the parameters of an eq more suited to that "like cambridge or UA mastering eq"

Well tonight i did a shoot out between the Neve 1081 and the UA mastering EQ.

I tried to replicate as many settings, it's not entirely possible because the frequency bands are not exact to one another, but i managed to get it within 10-20 hertz so over a multitude of tests i expect this hinderance to be minimal.

OK, first things i noticed with the UAD Mastering Equalizer (UAMEQ)
Firstly for my ear it seems to add too much middle freqs regardless of settings, it was getting quite annoying once i knew what to listen for.

Second, the app isn't finished! I have demoed the AU version and when i change the plug in to controls rather than editor it doesn;t let me select the gain! So i have to go via the front panel which only has increments in like 1bd (when you go past +3db of gain)
Now considering this is a mastering EQ that is just plain wrong.

Third/fourth The low end and the high end are not nearly as good as the neve 1081 (the low end of the UAMEQ sounds like a sloppy fart in comparison.

Anyway, i've drifted a little off from what i originally wanted to say, basically if you want a mastering EQ bypass the UAD Mastering EQ and get this one, it's more than up for the task.

1761-1780 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 86
  4. 87
  5. 88
  6. 89
  7. 90