UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of1851件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. de Souza

2022年7月8日

Nice

Smooth and Musical EQ

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

2022年7月6日

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

b. chamberland

2022年6月29日

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

G. Fricke

2022年6月28日

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

2022年6月22日

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

2022年6月19日

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

2022年6月13日

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

J. Pineiro

2022年6月11日

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

O. Levi

2022年6月11日

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

b. hernandez

2022年6月10日

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

2022年5月30日

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

J. Metzger

2022年4月28日

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. McCoy

2022年4月18日

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

101-120 of1851件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 93