UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

H. Nguyen

2022年3月16日

Excellent

Awesome

E. Zavala

2022年2月22日

Great Plug-In

I could tell the difference immediately when used in the Unison spot. Such warmth and clarity and boost. Great buy.

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月21日

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

D. Hetzel

2022年2月19日

Lovely neve sound

Great plugin. It gives the signal more depth and at the same time more fullness. Great is also the possibility to include it in unison. The use is very simple. Adjust input until it sounds good and then output back to desired volume.

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

B. Xenophontos

2022年2月13日

Great bundle!

Great for tracking a mixing! Easiest way to get the Neve sound you are looking for!

Y. Kim

2022年2月12日

neve 1084 is magic!!

1084 gives magical power to the vocal track.

V. German

2022年2月1日

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

M. Blackburn

2022年1月26日

perfect

Really clean and useful EQ

N. Mendez

2022年1月25日

Neve collection to complete the chain.

It is a plus to be able to utilize neve plugins from start to finish to get that unique neve sound that has been a powerhouse in the industry..Thank You UAD to make this dream collection into a reality.

A. Leite

2022年1月24日

Best Neve Preamp

Sounds amazing on vocals and acustic guitar..

B. Gautier

2022年1月21日

Fat !

A must have ! Love it on drums, guitars ans synths !

S. Bauer

2022年1月20日

Top Plugin

Das Plugin ist einfach genial. Ich verwende es bei jeder Gesangsaufnahme.

D. Franzén

2022年1月17日

Great one

Use this on every mix. Specially on material not recorded through analog preamp/gear to give it move life.

UADユーザー

2022年1月14日

Neve colour without the DSP hit

Fantastic, my first plugin on every channel

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

T. Prilesky

2022年1月13日

Sounds good!

I bought this for the purposes of tracking with unison. It does sound great, though it's fairly coloured so you will want to make sure it's a flavour you want, because you can't undo it when printing to tape. So for me it's going to be very situational, and most likely used sparingly going in, and perhaps more in the mix to give some girth to things. Happy to have this tool!

K. Thura

2022年1月13日

Love it

sounds great !

K. pentecost

2022年1月10日

Goto EQ

The Neve 1081 has easily become my goto eq for just about every source. It imparts a subtle je ne sais quoi that really warms up every track. The adjustments are all extremely musical, while you still have the ability to do some surgical work with this EQ as well. Really nice when paired with the 1073 preamp, and 1176 compressor.

61-80 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 90