Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2751件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hansen

2021年9月20日

Classic!

My go-to vocal-tool, when tracking!

M. Huisen

2021年9月17日

Classic sound

Ideal to spice up digital sounding tracks. Immediately brings life, depth etc.

j. park

2021年9月17日

Neve's it self

Just Wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

2021年9月16日

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

L. Bello

2021年9月15日

Magical

I have my Shure SM7B going into a Soyuz Launcher and record with Neve Preamp. The combination is just magical, being that the Neve is transparent helps keep the creaminess of the Soyuz without distorting my vocals.

G. Potter

2021年9月15日

Sweet Diode Bridge Vibe

In my opinion, most people really undervalue diode bridge compressors. They are my favorite sounding type of compressors, and these plugins really deliver on that sound.

There are times that other types of compressors suit an instrument better, but these have become my go to first thing to try when working on a new source.

F. De Luca

2021年9月15日

Awsome

This plugin can really gives you the sound and presence you need for any instrument, so happy to bring it!!!

J. Davis

2021年9月12日

Awesome

I love this plugin, makes my vocals sound warm and takes the reed right out

R. Adams

2021年9月9日

Outrageously Transparent

This is an excellent plugin. This Neve Preamp is clear, to the point, and honest. Theres something beautiful and simple about how this preamp sounds and performs. I love the simplicity it provides. I also love the fact that i can drive the mic pre and dial back the output to get the level i want as well as a smooth and warm saturation. I highly recommend this plugin. its a perfect preamp on a budget.

C. Parkes

2021年9月6日

Can’t say enough

This thing is the real deal. If you only need the pre and no EQ from the 1073 this is your ticket. You get the smoothness of the low-end and a little bump and grit in the mids. This thing also will add a little more aggression and sustain to bass guitars.

G. Johnson

2021年8月29日

Makes me wanna remix the last 5 records I've done.

Damn! Had 4 of these at the studio I used to be at for 20 years. This emulation shouldn't even be called an "emulation", it's that good! We used to use these on drums but I've been using them across my mix bus. If you love the sound of Big Star, Badfinger and late Beatles solo efforts this is one stop shopping. Like I said..."DAMN".

Š. Kominko

2021年8月26日

Fantastic.

Another excellent compressor. Fantastic.

T. Martin

2021年8月24日

Like a beautiful hippy girl...earthy, musical, magical!

Sprinkle your boring waveform with a bit of fairy dust!

My new favorite UAD EQ.

A. Delgado

2021年8月19日

Great for vocals

It gives all my vocals sheen and weight. Sounds amazing!

T. KIM

2021年8月17日

it's Neve

kick, snare, bass 1084 is my first chain

L. Tian Siung

2021年8月16日

Great!

Great Plugin!

1-20 of2751件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 138