Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

$899.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2494件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 125

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Pakkala

2020年5月22日

Great pramp!

I have been fortunate to combine my profession as a doctor with my lifelong hobby and passion in Music. I am now a specialist in my profession and an MD, PhD, but my most fond memories include performing and recording in traditional analog Studios. In my opininion UA HSS totally nailed the sounds, and my personal favorite has to be Neve 1073. No mather whether I am tracking guitar, bass, cello or my feeble voice, this amazing plugin does just the job. It sounds amazing, but it is not any more flattering than its hardware version, which is flattering enough. Big respect to UA!

F. Eder

2020年5月22日

You can never go wrong with a NEVE

Amazing sound! Very clear highs and fat bottom end. Impressed!

F. Ruiz

2020年5月22日

Neve Preamp

Having worked with this plug in I am super excited as to the sounds I am getting out of this preamp. looking forward to more recordings.

F. Ruiz

2020年5月22日

Neve Preamp

Having worked with this plug in I am super excited as to the sounds I am getting out of this preamp. looking forward to more recordings.

C. Stylianides

2020年5月22日

1073 Preamp & EQ

Clarity, Character, Analog feel!!This guy has it all!Love it:D

D. Bethell

2020年5月21日

Great Plug in Heavy DSP Load

I suppose it's the trade off (Especially on a UAD2 Duo) but I can only get 2 instances of this plugin before it deactivates. Great plugin though.

R. Campo

2020年5月21日

Crystal Clear

This preamp is awesome, the clarity is great!!!

M. Hunt

2020年5月20日

Great pre

I was on the fence about buying this or the neve pre. I will say they do sound different. I tried both and compared the 2. Ultimately I went with the 1073eq. It has a bigger sound to me. Plus the added addition of the eq. I compared both with my WA273eq and The 1073eq got me comparable results. They both sounded very similar. Had the same weight to it's sound. I wanted to add the neve 1073 so that I have a similar pre in my x6 as my wa273. Not having any experience with a real neve pre I can't compare but will say this pre is dead on to the sound I get with my wa273. 4 stars because of price. I would wait for it to go on sale.

M. Vera Sánchez

2020年5月20日

Se nota algo?

Pues si, se nota. Cuando lo activas notas ese timbre mucho más claro y con más definición, aporta carácter.

O. Yona

2020年5月20日

Amazing!!!!!

Uad is the best!

E. Peguero

2020年5月18日

Neve Preamp

Great Plugin. ***** 5 stars

R. Luebke

2020年5月18日

Top!

Tested the demo and bought it immediately. I love the Neve 1073 but the 1084 is even better. It has great presets for a quick workflow. 5 stars

M. Clark

2020年5月16日

So Good!

I was Blown away by the clarity and smooth high end using the new 1084. As a Unison pre it is a welcome addition to the collection. Thanks guys and gals at Universal Audio!

G. Erickson

2020年5月15日

A tool that has my back.

Downloaded this while starting a new record yesterday and switched from the 1073 to this right when I started tracking.

The entire day we were blown away on the flexibility of the EQ with the drive options The pre is capable of.

In one session I used the 1084 with these mics:

SM-7, Vintage 1952 Shure Ribbon, Ear Trumpet Labs Josephine, Royer SF-24, 421, Earthworks QTC 40 and a 57.

Recording these sources: Tele, Strat through a Vibrolux, Collings D2-H, Yamaha Nylon String, Danolectro Bass D.I and Male Vocals.

Amazing. Really. So versatile and yet simple and out of the way.

Added such great attitude to the SM-7 and the SF-24 was in heaven. Stereo, 3D lifelike Sound.

My client was so happy and played better.

The filters were so great to button things up and keep the ribbon hiss at bay.

I look forward to many more sessions with this pre/strip having my back.

———

Also, one note to the haters here. UA is running a business and providing a service that WE the users can buy into or not. Unless you have ever spent the money it takes to own and upkeep a real rack of mic Pres you have no idea what a deal $300 is for this strip that you can use on MULTIPLE CHANNELS. I remember spending $3,000 back in the day just to have all api for my Tom channels on a drum kit.

This is a great addition to the the UA family. Glad to keep supporting a company who is making it easier to capture great music.

Cheers~

B. Schulz

2020年5月15日

Highly recommended

This plugin seems to dissolve annoying peaky frequencies, adds warmth in the lower mids and low end, and sounds more 3D. It's also very musical. The effect seems to aggregate with every additional track that runs through this plugin. I highly recommend it.

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

I love the instant crispness

This plugin preamp and EQ add such crisp color to a sound. Perfect for vocals and aoustic guitar and I'm sure much more. I especially love using this in unison with the 1176 and LA2A.

R. SCOTT

2020年5月14日

There are no words to describe the pleasure I get from using this preamp

M. Clay

2020年5月13日

Impressive!

Have purchased it and now have everything Neve by UAD. The 1084 I used on a vocal recording last night with a NemannTLM 103 Mic as unison. It's lovely. Getting some really nice whisps. My voice is not sibilant and prone to clashing in the bass frequencies and being muddied out. This mic in combination with the 1084 is cutting through the mix clearly now. A very nicely sculpted top end with no added top end eq boost requirred at all and not even any bottom end removal. This is the first time I have not had to cut or add on my vocal. This is the pre amp for my vocals. Many thanks.

J. Garcia

2020年5月13日

Perfect timing

Always wanted this particular plugin from UAD. Was just about to purchase the 1073 and this was announced. Excellent sounds. Pair with a Distressor and you're in business

M. James

2020年5月13日

Can't believe the Neve...is so good.

I decided to demo this thinking it wouldn't really be something I would end up buying 'cause I have other options already. The first thing I did ,just to see that it was working ok , was to drop it on a drum buss and selected one of the drum presets. Boom ! I was sold straight away , it made the drums sound amazing without any effort . Then moved onto vocals and guitars and so easy to get a good tone and quickly. The 1073 & Eq is a no brainer.

1-20 of2494件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 125