Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1744件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. cannon

2022年6月22日

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

2022年6月19日

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

2022年6月13日

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

J. Pineiro

2022年6月11日

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

O. Levi

2022年6月11日

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

b. hernandez

2022年6月10日

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

2022年5月30日

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

J. Metzger

2022年4月28日

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

2022年4月25日

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. McCoy

2022年4月18日

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

M. Verblakt

2022年4月13日

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

S. Ramsay

2022年3月26日

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

H. Nguyen

2022年3月16日

Excellent

Awesome

E. Zavala

2022年2月22日

Great Plug-In

I could tell the difference immediately when used in the Unison spot. Such warmth and clarity and boost. Great buy.

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月21日

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

1-20 of1744件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 88