Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2312件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 116

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fries

2019年10月18日

Good Preamp and EQ

Enjoying using the Neve 1073 preamp plugin. Clean, good sound pre, simple EQ.

D. Schneider

2019年10月18日

LEGEND

There's no reason to explain that 1073 EQ is a proven BEAST. You can out it on whatever you want, and this is EQ will do its magic.
Its preamp section is a MASTERPIECE. At least half of all hit songs was recorded through 1073. And, yes, I also use this EQ and Preamp in my every record and every mix. Please, do the same. You won't regret!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

The Neve sound

Great ensemble of plug-ins for many purposes. 1081 & 1073 are powerful EQs with a nice vintage sound. 33609 is perfect for subtle compression and the 88RS is my go-to for vocals.

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Great vintage flavour.

Great vintage flavour from subtle to heavily pronounced. Nice saturation and powerful EQ.

m. suarez

2019年10月17日

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

m. suarez

2019年10月17日

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Classic preamp at home!

I use the Neve 1073 preamp and eq on everything with the unison on my Apollo twin and it works perfectly. Great way to get that nice warmth and beautiful harmonics on your tracks.

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

R. Esposito

2019年10月14日

Great for bass

I love doing direct into the interface with this and then using the GK800 with teletronix.

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

N. Roberts

2019年10月10日

Perfect Pre-amp

Everything I record goes through this first! Any instrument! I like to add to just the subtlest of EQ on the unit to make the initial capture of the source really warm and clear. I love how you can go hard on the input and bring such good results. Won't contemplate using another preamp!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Perfect for what it does!

I bought this to track vocals using the unison tech. It does exactly what I need, giving me that Neve sound that I love!

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Mix Bus Magic!

My go-to master bus compressor. Warms and glues the mix together in a very musical way.

N. Tai

2019年10月2日

Tai Studio

Good

G. ANDREA

2019年10月1日

excellent

my new favorite drum buss compressor

A. Campo

2019年9月26日

USING ON EVERYTHING

Love this plugin, adding some sat to everything with it.. another level!

m. rakoto razafy

2019年9月18日

Mikahely,love it!

Sounds great and easy to use!
I really like the polarity switch and the high pass filter on it!
It brings a lot of body into my track!
Thanks

h. rowland

2019年9月17日

absoloute banger!

Works great, easy to use- doesn't pillage my CPU.

1-20 of2312件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 116