UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1787件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. eighty-four

2022年11月23日

It works.

I bought this and was expecting some EQ type effect, a gimmick. Had just received my Apollo, bought for the conversion and DSP not the preamps. I run most things at line level. Now I run at line level, slightly hot through the mic pre with this thing and just listen for it to fatten the tone. It not an EQ effect b/c there is noise as there always will be with transistor based gain circuits. The signal the Neve Preamp puts out is strong and cuts cleanly through giving me a signal to noise ratio that is serious.

B. Lynn

2022年11月23日

Very good

Sounds really professional

E. Peterson

2022年11月17日

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

K. Jeppesen

2022年11月15日

Never disappointing!

I like the warmt and presence of the NEVE compressors

c. rosario

2022年11月11日

Amazing

My go to pre on anything, even on main out mix.

J. Jakonen

2022年10月15日

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

J. Bryant

2022年10月14日

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

c. david

2022年9月29日

It's the best for a long time...

R. Gomes

2022年9月26日

NEVE PREAMP

AMAZING!

R. Gomes

2022年9月26日

NEVE COMPRESSORS

I love NEVE Compressors. The 33609 is my favorite on mix bus.

L. Martin Lee

2022年9月19日

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

A. Reverberi

2022年9月19日

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

e. ceric

2022年9月19日

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

R. Björnström

2022年9月19日

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

2022年9月17日

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

M. Conway

2022年9月16日

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

M. Davis

2022年9月12日

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

F. Aquila

2022年8月25日

Absolute great

Great eq on everythings

B. Rudd

2022年8月15日

Tried it out after reading other reviews!

I wasn’t sure I needed yet another preamp, but I read a review that mentioned the subtle differences between this and the pre amp stages on the full Neve channels. The difference was clear to my ageing and cynical ears and I’m now extremely pleased to have it as an option!

1-20 of1787件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90