Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Precision is real

Incredible ! finally so much depth ! the GUI is fantastic ! I just Love it ! so much precision when you use it ! it's not a 1073 , it's much better !!!!

J. Brantley

2020年4月18日

Drums!!!

Wonderful for my drums!!! GET THIS!!

F. Lockwood

2020年3月21日

Formidable

Formidable comme tout UAD !

UADユーザー

2020年3月20日

Neve desk sound

Neve channel very effective.

J. Love

2020年3月12日

Neve 88 RS As close to the real desk as I'll ever get, or need to.

This plugin nails the intended purpose. Squeeky clean warmth, weight and punch. The single most important addition to my plugin path in months.

N. Villanueva

2020年3月10日

Cleanest Sound Ever!

A clean channel strip is necessary and I'll explain why. Lets say you have a signal that you love and adore however you don't want to add any extra noise to the signal and the main focus is to attack a specific frequency without having to pay the price of affecting a different frequency in the signal you are working with, this channel strip would be your best friend. Do not postpone and make the purchase ASAP!

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

2020年3月6日

NEVE CONSOLE IS GREAT

This is my goto recording strip and mixing strip. Very versitile and givves tracks to umph!

D. Carter

2020年2月18日

Amazing

I use this on all of my mixes. Fantastic.

I. Dick

2020年2月14日

Neveheaven

Love it - adds warmth just running signal through. Very musical and the compressor is great as well

K. Volpe

2020年1月15日

Great Channel Strip

Just expanded my DSP with a bunch more sharc chips and used this across every channel for a mixdown. Unreal. So flexible and balanced and no crossover distortion or phase issues at all.

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

M. Martini

2020年1月2日

Console simulator!

This is an awesome tool. Like a true console ht sonic scenes can be infinite.
I love the possibility for trim the decay. Excellent.

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Channel strip Neve 88RS brings the swinging

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocalsessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Warm on a large spectrum

I love this channel strip, it is an open sound on a large spectrum, warm and musical.
Appreciate the gain on the compressor. Prefer really the unisson preamp version.

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Great

This is one of the nicest channel strips available and I absolutely love everything about it!!!

g. jerald

2019年12月9日

88RS review

The First time I used it I was immediately satisfied with the results. Neve is always the way to go.

P. Giacalone

2019年11月14日

Amended Review

in 2015 when this plug was first released I was upset about the pricing, and frankly I still think the way UA structures their pricing and resale ability is terrible for their customers, but I waited and eventually got this plugin as part of some deal. So let's put price aside for the moment:

This is an amazing piece of software. Hands down my favorite channel strip by this or any other company. I particularly feel like it tames vocals better than any other. It's not my choice when I need something to sound aggressive, but it's my first choice for vocals and guitars. The mic pre transformer doesn't have as obvious a positive effect as the one in the SSL 4k, but its still nice.

The next step is to get truly modular and be able to swap in the pre/eq/comps from any of the channel strips "build a strip"

V. Volchenko

2019年10月29日

Neve 88RS

Плагин работает великолепно. Очень управляемая секция динамической обработки. Эквалайзер вносит в сигнал очень яркие краски.

D. James

2019年8月19日

Awww yea!!

Amazing sounding channel strip! Sounds spectacular!!!!

F. HERNANDEZ

2019年7月13日

Excellent Plug-In!

This Plug in is an Excellent Tool to Bring Any Instrument to Your Desired Tonality And Position in the Mix, It Brings your Analog Sound to Your Tracks in Production or Going in to Pro Tools Making your MOJOon The Spot.

41-60 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23