Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

361-380 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. D'Ercole

2015年12月10日

The best all my plugins

I never had the pleasure of working on a real machine Snow RS88.But since I bought the emulation of UA I became enamored of her section and Eq gain.
I can not help but use this plugin in all my work.
The dynamic section acts in a really very light if set in the best way and also used as a de-esser be works in an extraordinary way.
I highly recommend buying this software.
Damiano

n. mendez

2015年12月5日

If Its On UAD It Means Something...

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE BEST HARDWARE IN A SOFTWARE , THEN YOU MUST GET THIS PLUGIN TO SATISFY YOUR audio CRAVING, WHEN YOU ARE IN NEED OF THE SOUNDS OF ANY OF THESE UNIQUE EXPENSIVE PIECES THAT GIVES YOU THAT EDGE IN SONIC QUALITY LEAVE IT TO UAD TO DELIVER...GET THIS CHANNEL STRIP AND YOU WONT REGRET IT. JUST MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ENOUGH UAD2 SHARC PROCESSORS TO GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR PRODUCTS...

T. Vines

2015年12月2日

Fabulous sound

I haven't gotten my Apollo yet but it is ordered (USB edition) so I can't speak to unison technology but the sound quality of this Neve channel strip is awesome! Rich sounding low mids and crisp top end, it's as close to owning a Neve console as you can get in the box.

UADユーザー

2015年11月29日

Rabbit

All it took was a quick demo and that was it... Sounds great. Very pleased. Nice job UAD.

T. Misic

2015年11月27日

DSP usage is stoping me to buy this plugin

I was thinking to by this plugin but because of dsp usage I will never by it.

M. Kollenz

2015年11月26日

Awesome!!!

I really like how this channel strip is sounding. It is nice to work with and easy to use. The only thing I don't like, is the update price.

T. Heavener

2015年11月11日

Nice, it just works

After comparing the 88RS,s sound quality to my other plugins, I pulled out the credit card (again)! This is getting as close to real analog as I,ve heard so far in a plugin, channel strip. And, it will have a new home on all my main sub-groups, until something better comes along! Loving it on my vocals, and even works great on the 2 buss. Everything really! Great work UA team, now tackle the Abbey Road TG series, please!

R. Ede

2015年11月1日

Soooo good but.....

I see all of the people who are saying don't moan about the upgrade price seem to be relatively new UAD owners with Apollo's. I have been a full fat subscriber to the UAD religion for over 10 years from UAD1's and now Apollo and PCIE. Ive accumulated a LOT of plugs over time and this is the first one I feel should have had a better price point for existing legacy 88 owners. We bought that plug BEFORE the apollos and helped spread the gospel according to Universal Audio. Sure I have no problem paying for an upgrade that has upgraded features (which this does in buckets btw!) but a shout out to the disciples that have been with them along this incredible journey would have been nice by way of a discount. Other than that its fantastic!

M. Goodwin

2015年10月29日

Sounds Great - CPU Hungry

I am a serious fan of the Legacy 88RS I do most of my mixing with it. I tried this one out and have to say that the preamp is a great addition but it puts to much strain on the card.

D. Bires

2015年10月14日

Jaw dropping Channel Strip.

The sound of this 88RS is surreal. The big wow factor for me was the A and B comparison of the UA stock Preamp to the 88RS unison preamp. I mean you have to give UA big props here. From the minute you engage this beast you notice your dsp being sucked up by this monster but all that dsp being sucked up to be able to print an awesome vocal or guitar track is worth the price of admission. You can really dial in your sound with extreme clarity and versatility even if you push the gain up high you dont get much distortion. The headroom you get out of this beast is insane and the high end transients are smooth rather than harsh. I really dont know how they can top this but maybe a Manley Strip is in the making :-). Awesome Sauce!!!!!!!!!

s. kgr

2015年10月12日

Great Neve Feeling

This is a very good plug-ins. I use always when you mix. In particular, is often guitar and vocals.Perfect it will come to the very track. Operation It is also recommended and easy to understand.

UADユーザー

2015年10月8日

One of the best plugins out there!

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip is definitely one of the best plugins out there. The sound character is phenomenal. I use this plugin in every track. Good job UAD!

C. Huseyin

2015年10月8日

The difference is there.

After trying it for myself I can say, yes, the difference is there.

UADユーザー

2015年10月1日

NEVE 88RS Unbelievable ! Hear it to believe it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c09xJuXsF2I
Copy & paste the link above. (I honestly cannot believe how amazing this plugin has been modeled. I have plenty of amazing analog pieces from Chandler LTD1, Aurora audio Gtq2, Vintage ADM pRE& EQ's, A Designs Hammer, API and many others and I have to say that this plugin sounds like the analog gear that I have. The most impressive attributes about this plugin is the EQ"" the top end Shelve & low Shelve sounds the best to me then any other. The top end sounds smooth like silk better then the Maag eq, Massenburg and reminds me of my my hardware Hammer EQ. This plugin will take your sound to the next level, I even threw this plug on the master buss and it sounded just unbelievablee

R. Coulson

2015年9月26日

Emperor's new clothes

I'm a fan of UAD plug-ins. Yesterday I was mixing at Air Studios 2 Lyndhurst, where I have mixed many film scores and is my go to mix room having been at Air since 1986. So I could A/B the 'legacy' 88RS with the new 88RS. The eq and the compressor sounded pretty much the same and didn't represent a huge leap forward. They've added pre amp saturation/distortion and a fader for the upgrade price.

That doesn't bother me, what does, is that the plug-in is ridiculously dsp hungry even with deadlock off and no sections turn on it still eats away dsp which leads me to believe that what UAD are really doing is trying to sell you more hardware to run these plug-ins.

It's a shabby and cynical way to treat loyal customers. Shame

roop@airstudios.com

R. Coulson

2015年9月26日

Emperor's new clothes

I'm a fan of UAD plug-ins. Yesterday I was mixing at Air Studios 2 Lyndhurst, where I have mixed many film scores and is my go to mix room having been at Air since 1986. So I could A/B the 'legacy' 88RS with the new 88RS. The eq and the compressor sounded pretty much the same and didn't represent a huge leap forward. They've added pre amp saturation/distortion and a fader for the upgrade price.

That doesn't bother me, what does, is that the plug-in is ridiculously dsp hungry even with deadlock off and no sections turn on it still eats away dsp which leads me to believe that what UAD are really doing is trying to sell you more hardware to run these plug-ins.

It's a shabby and cynical way to treat loyal customers. Shame

roop@airstudios.com

D. Holden

2015年9月25日

88rs collection

i just upgraded me 88rs ... Can you say lets all dial in the BASS.... amazing sound and nothing like the legacy

A. Gamez

2015年9月22日

NEVE HEAVEN!

People have been giving this plugin bad reviews due to its price... but as an owner of the now legacy 88 series, this update its in a completely new league than its predecessor. The legacy version seemed to make things a little muddy but this new one just gives you a warmth and clarity worthy of the neve name. If you are looking for a channel strip plugin, this is definitely a must. Gotta say tough that I still love the API VISION. But if you can, own both and have the options you need.

J. Rutter

2015年9月18日

Simply awesome

So much depth and clarity

J. Rutter

2015年9月18日

Simply awesome

So much depth and clarity

361-380 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 23