UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Gilbert

2017年10月17日

This strip is a Beast!

Before buying this plug-in I had the pleasure of using AMS Neve 8801 channel strips for over a year in a studio. So I know what the analog strips can do and what they sound like. This plug is dead on when it comes to being a Neve 88R channel strip. I recently had to punch in some vocal parts that were recorded with the Neve 8801 analog channel strip and I can tell you that this plug did not sound any different from the original. You can not tell a difference between what I recorded with the strip and what I recorded later with the plug. This is a must have! Plus it's very affordable when you consider buying several analog 8801 channel strips.

v. alagappan

2017年10月17日

Brilliant and faithful recreation

This revamped unison version of the old neve 88RS emulation sound fantastic. I use it on all my sessions and track with it as well. highly recommended.

S. Cavazzoni

2017年10月16日

Sensacional!!

Uma nota de 0 a 10:
Nota 11!

F. Aurel

2017年10月16日

Very nice !

So happy with this purchase. The vocals now sound bigger and warmer. I recommend to activate the demo and see if it fits you

F. Aurel

2017年10月16日

Very nice !

So happy with this purchase. The vocals now sound bigger and warmer. I recommend to activate the demo and see if it fits you

j. revels

2017年10月8日

Authentic Neve

Makes everything sound good, just turn the knobs and listen

UADユーザー

2017年9月30日

Remarkable

This Plugin is amazing very accurate

UADユーザー

2017年9月17日

This made my eyes pop open wide when I first used it

This channel strip is VERY special. I adore it on busses and especially the master buss. It widens, opens up, deepens, sheens, and polishes every track I use it on. The eq is magic. The mic pre transformer modeling is awesome. The dynamics section is VERY good and flexible. Desert island stuff....

K. Gilroy

2017年8月26日

Finally a NEVE Of My Own The NEVE 88RS Channel Strip

I know the Neve. I worked w/ Bruce at Record One on Dangerous for 2 years. Now I have one at home, in my car, on a plane...Wow, My Own Neve. It really sounds just like the hardware. You'd have to A/B them next to each other to tell and hey, All the boards sound different...mainly because of the rooms. You have to buy this channel strip along with the SSL and your set! I'm very happy. Love, Love, Love my 88RS. Enjoy. - GILROY

M. Haraldsen

2017年8月15日

Perfect

This thing is so good! And to my surprise the legacy version was included! I'd buy it again!

G. Westhead

2017年8月14日

Sweet, but...

A few more presets wouldn't go a miss...

R. Tiburcio

2017年8月4日

Fantastic

Iam not familiar with the the Neve 88 but to be honest this is the best addiction to my audio set up.. is a Cpu hunger and I wish I can used on at least 16 channel ..

M. Cartwright

2017年8月3日

great vibe. best plugin for me.

I tend to think this one is a little darker on tone compared to the ssl channel. both are useful. this is smooth and dark. I thought the ssl was tight and bright. both have a place in my mixes. I like this for guitars, synths, bass and use the ssl for mostly percussive stuff. At least how I like it at the moment. been getting some nice tones.

J. Reed

2017年7月29日

Just like the REAL Channel Strip

In My 26 years of Audio Engineering Work I had the PLEASURE to use a Neve 88RS. And This Strip by UA is SPOT on !! I Use it almost Daily . Rupert Like Al Schmitt Agrees as do I if you can Not afford a 88RS This Fits like a glove !!

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

Fantastic sounding plugin!

This is one of the only plugins that almost sounds TOO good - you can do almost anything with the EQ and it sounds pleasant. I admittedly don't use this plugin too often as its on the clean side but it can be a workhorse if you learn it properly and on the right tracks it can be amazing.

B. Bentiba

2017年7月15日

Another flavor

If I'm not using SSL, It is this 88 that I will be using. That being said, it doesn't mean it is better than SSL or something. It is all about feeling. If Neve works better on the project that I'm working on I chose Neve if not SSL. in conclusion, I recommend anyone to see this plugin. It is smooth sound comparing to the SSL which is a bit aggressive to me. So another flavor to my collection. I really have one wish though. UAD to give us improved DSP card. Thanks.

P. Radu

2017年7月12日

Great piece of software :)

You get what you pay for: the perfect strip for everything. Works great on vocals, acoustic instruments and even synths. I don't have the original BEAST to compare this plugin with but after hearing what it can do I will sure use it on every project from now on. I have wished this plugin for a long time now and I finally got it. Long live NEVE sound! Great job UA! Thank you!

j. whelan

2017年7月9日

solid channel strip

Had the legacy 88rs for years but wanted the unison option now that I have the apollo interface as well as the uad cards. Love this 88rs. Sounds great and very useful comp/gate and eq. Only issue- in sonar sometimes the plugin's metering for comp stops responding- the comp is still active but you can't see gain reduction etc. Thats the only issue I have, other than that it was great on every mix and now for a tracking option with the unison pres.

A. Kinnear

2017年7月3日

Just plain incredible

I was looking to buy the SSL Unison plugin when i was sent an email about the Neve 88RS, I took the plunge and blew my mind. Despite being a software representation, im stunned by just how good this sound in Kick and Snare, i have no idea how it does it.. but it does. Incredible sounding plugin, even on Kemper it adds a depth that is incredible. Just buy it.. seriouosly!!

G. Scuderi

2017年7月1日

Excellent ch strip

Great sounding plugin with "predictable" behavior when adjusting any of its parameters, being dynamics or eq settings. Sounds smooth and precise. I use it for mixing and tracking with excellent results.

161-180 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 24