UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

341-360 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2016年3月3日

Power in my hand

One of the reasons why I passed under UAD system, is emulation of Neve , now with this new channel strip, all I can say is that I have a recording power with a big sound , and I ask myself the question of how I used to ....

s. marra

2016年2月22日

a cut above on accoustic Gtr

i tried the UA-610 paired with an 1176 then the neve channel strip..night and day. Just having the compressor in the path gave a smooth delicate compression and the overall tone was another league. The meters are absolutely terrible so rely on your console meters but the sound is speacial.

S. Beier

2016年2月21日

great sounding channel strip BUT

the sound of the channel strip is great. what I don't like is the massive CPU power it consumes.
I own an apollo quad. which is not sufficient to use the neve plugin on more than 8-10 channels. I might make a mistake but couldn't figure out what to do to make it "lighter"

K. Shimon

2016年2月19日

Mix Engineer

A must have. The Neve 88RS has become my number one Eq for all of my vocal tracking and mix needs. The best attributes of the combined efforts developed from all the Neve predecessors define the 88RS. 100% Neve if U gotta have the NEVE EDGE.

G. A

2016年2月14日

Sounds great

Excellent channel strip, the pre amp sounds great, the EQ and dynamics as well!
I think it even sounds "better" in a way than the legacy one and sounds like there's more character to it!

C. Perez Iserte

2016年1月31日

The Best Channel Strip

The Best Channel Strip, good character, good sound, excellent.
Very easy to handle, simple and everything is in place.
cpu bad ...

D. Kane

2016年1月30日

Another winner!

Super flexible and full of character! I love the eq on this strip and the compressor is smoooooth.

H. Benesch

2016年1月25日

Nught and day

Comparing the Legacy and the new one is like talking about night an day. The new one sounds wide and open. Unfortunalty is's a little bit desp hungry, much more the the API channel, but I like the fine adjustments in the EQ section.

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

P. Marriott

2016年1月21日

My goodness this is greatness!

The EQ on this channel strip is very musical and the filters don't disappoint either. I love the fact that I can track and mix my instruments and vocals and get that real Neve sound. This plugin is pure greatness!

m. walker

2016年1月16日

Very happy !

Great channel strip. Nice shiny eq, easy to use and very smooth sounding. The compressor is really good from gentle controlling to domination, i was surprised how good it was at smashing things up. Does use a chunk of DSP but if you're lucky enough to have an Apollo then for track laying often you may only need 2 or 3 instances at any one time and lets face it how much is a Neve desk going to cost you ? ! Some things just work and this is one of those things. A good buy, very happy.

UADユーザー

2016年1月16日

A must have!

Very Powerfull EQ
The sound you get from this resembles real analog so much more!
Best Channelstrip i ever heard!

D. Santiago

2016年1月15日

This is.....That S#@!

Absoulutely on Fire...Yes ABSOULUTELY!
This plugin has a soul, this plugin is too on point. I feel like as if I am using a NEVE Console...
In my studio we Have a 48 track template that is used as the NEVE RECORDING.
love it!

L. Bimbi

2016年1月14日

A great technical achievement.

It's incredible how this plugin sounds. I've been using it as a Insert or with the Unison Technology. Great results. Open-sounding and versatile, also pretty easy to use. Way better than the old 88rs IMHO.

P. Lira

2016年1月13日

Excellent Sound Quality

This plugin works on pretty much anything. The only problem is that if you are using it as a Unison preamp you will be limited as to the amount of channels you will have it plugged into due to the high DSP on the Apollo.
Other than that... it is awesome!

J. Banchero

2016年1月4日

Sorprendente Channel Strip

Estoy maravillado con el sonido del channel strip, la calidez, el color, altamente recomendado, una muy buena inversion para usuarios medios, no dejo de sorprenderme gracias Universal Audio por tan excelente plugins!

J. Newton

2016年1月3日

Probably the best strip out there

It's a thick, but balanced sound. The Neve sound, with more flexibility and options and in a full channel strip form.
A more traditional compressor than the API Vision, since it's a separate gain and threshold.
Between this and the API, I feel like there's nothing I can't do.

A. Cannon

2015年12月30日

Great Channel

This channel for it's cash value is a no brainer!

M. Ionescu

2015年12月28日

Very good channel strip plugin

The sound is very transparent, the compressor works very well. Overall excellent quality.

UADユーザー

2015年12月27日

Pixie Dust

I spent a little time tossing up between the Neve 88RS (new version) and the API Vision channel strips. I'm glad I went with the Neve. It has transformed my mixes. Even just adding this to the mix bus works wonders. Main elements in the mix are more present / forward, there's more width and fizz on the top end, it glues the bottom end together. The distortion and saturation added from the preamp (even as a mix plugin) is incredible, if only subtle. The EQ is the sweetest sounding software EQ I've ever used. I was never convinced you needed a $250k Neve console to get that magic glue... Until now... But UAD have somehow captured this in a plugin... I don't care that it uses so much juice, it's worth it! This has made mixing so much easier :)

341-360 of474件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 24