UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

321-340 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barker

2016年4月5日

My favorite Unison device.

Works great as a virtual preamp. The gate function is better than the already impressive API Vision. I can get a crisp and clear male or female vocal signal in a untreated room. This was worth the money for me.

R. Olivier

2016年4月5日

Chaosthetic Cosmos 100% UAD2

Sound engineer for CrossAngel:The album "Chaosthetic Cosmos" has been fully treated with UAD2 in 2014.
Neve 88RS channel strip for the mix then Studer A800, SPL TwinTube and Precision Equalizer for the premastering.
Effective tools that helped keep the analog sound throughout the project. thanks.

A. Chas

2016年4月5日

Worth the money

If u don't like it you don't know how to use it...simple :)

R. Matias

2016年3月30日

Acquired 3 extra cards just for 88RS collection

Tried with Apollo and found out very soon I need more DSP, there is no freaking way I'll mix without using this everywhere on every channel. Once you hear this strip there is no way to come back.

V. Sibley

2016年3月30日

So impressive!

So impressive and so easy to get the sound I need! You can get your mixes sound like a pro just by using only this channel strip on every track! Amazing tool! Love it! Thank you UA!!!

I. Ivanov

2016年3月24日

Ivan Ivanov

Superb plugin! Great controls too! I have never used the original but the sound I get from the plugin explains why it is such a classic. I upgraded from the legacy version and didn't regret my decision for a second. I really like the colour of the pre when driven hard. The compressor is working as it should and gets the job done. I really like the eq. It took me about 5 min to understand how it works and have used it on numerous recordings. Probably the only gripe I have is that it is so dap hngry. I have an Apollo quad and can only put the plugin on groups because after several instances I get the one or more plugins disabled message which pains my heart. :)

R. Matias

2016年3月22日

Good for saturation

I was looking something next level for clipping / saturation of my busses, and this channel-strip sounded just too beautiful for bypass

G. Marrero

2016年3月22日

A Steal at the current pricing

This plug is in another league compared to the original version. I never fell in love with the mk1 and I tried to use it at every opportunity, ultimately removing it from any mix. Enter mk2 - Wow! I use it as a Unison insert on everything going into my Apollo Twin Duo.

IMHO This is what UAD is, and should be, about - and not the 3rd party (ST&BW) emulations that are available natively and add little or no value to UAD's stellar reputation.

Back to this plug - If you need a channel strip - this one sounds fantastic! Strongly recommended.

G. Marrero

2016年3月22日

A Steal at the current pricing

This plug is in another league compared to the original version. I never fell in love with the mk1 and I tried to use it at every opportunity, ultimately removing it from any mix. Enter mk2 - Wow! I use it as a Unison insert on everything going into my Apollo Twin Duo.

IMHO This is what UAD is, and should be, about - and not the 3rd party (ST&BW) emulations that are available natively and add little or no value to UAD's stellar reputation.

Back to this plug - If you need a channel strip - this one sounds fantastic! Strongly recommended.

G. Marrero

2016年3月22日

A Steal at the current pricing

This plug is in another league compared to the original version. I never fell in love with the mk1 and I tried to use it at every opportunity, ultimately removing it from any mix. Enter mk2 - Wow! I use it as a Unison insert on everything going into my Apollo Twin Duo.

IMHO This is what UAD is, and should be, about - and not the 3rd party (ST&BW) emulations that are available natively and add little or no value to UAD's stellar reputation.

Back to this plug - If you need a channel strip - this one sounds fantastic! Strongly recommended.

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

The channel strip

Great sounding channel strip for almost all applications. Absolutely breath taking with Unison.

W. Keskey

2016年3月18日

Neve!!!!

I had the Neve 88RS "Legacy" (original plugin) and FINALLY upgraded it.

Its EVEN BETTER NOW!!!!

my "GO TO" plugin has got even Better, Cleaner, Awesome!!!!.

Having worked on a REAL Neve Console at work I was certainly JADED by the PAST Neve experience, so choosing "WHICH" Channel Strip wasn't hard for me.

Now, that "Neve" SOUND is in my laptop!!!! (the sound is UNMISTAKABLE)

I have more power under my fingers (thanks to U/A's Apollo) then I have ever had before, and I have twisted knobs in SEVERAL Multimillion Recording Studios and Post Production Studios. !!!!

I was onto Apollo from its inception (I even "pre-ordered it", before it was released in fact)

I LOVE my Apollo!!!!

am I a U/A FAN BOY???

YOU BET!!!!!!

D. Tremblay

2016年3月18日

Neve 88RS plug in

I have had this plugin for just a couple of weeks. Used it mainly on acoustic guitar and vocals. The EQ is unbeleivably good. It is a litlle cpu consuming. Great plug in I'm addicted.

S. Hudson

2016年3月16日

neve 88rs channel strip

Very impressed with this plug. It lives up to the marketing hype and then some, took abit to get used to but well worth it. Since using this ive found getting that sound alot easier plus clients reactions are how I gage things and theyre all saying things sound better than ever.
Most plugs are great in specific areas. Ie low end or so on.
But the neve doesnt have a week spot or ive not yet heard it. The sound is modern with a classic edge screaming money.
Somehow you can get punch and softness. Esp good at warming kicks n bass. This is versatile and a must have. Enjoy everything about
it except the resources it eats up a huge hit. But thats a minor, this thing is tight. Could live without this one.

S. Hudson

2016年3月16日

neve 88rs channel strip

Very impressed with this plug. It lives up to the marketing hype and then some, took abit to get used to but well worth it. Since using this ive found getting that sound alot easier plus clients reactions are how I gage things and theyre all saying things sound better than ever.
Most plugs are great in specific areas. Ie low end or so on.
But the neve doesnt have a week spot or ive not yet heard it. The sound is modern with a classic edge screaming money.
Somehow you can get punch and softness. Esp good at warming kicks n bass. This is versatile and a must have. Enjoy everything about
it except the resources it eats up a huge hit. But thats a minor, this thing is tight. Could live without this one.

P. Nørgaard

2016年3月8日

Lovely Channel Strip

Really does the job great. I love to use this when I record on the road with my Twin Apollo. Plug ins like these are the reason I always work in box.

L. Rollins

2016年3月7日

Still learning my way

I find this plugin a bit more confusing than the other Neve plugins I own from UAD. But that inspires me to dig even deeper to discover its powers and usage in my set up.

UADユーザー

2016年3月3日

Power in my hand

One of the reasons why I passed under UAD system, is emulation of Neve , now with this new channel strip, all I can say is that I have a recording power with a big sound , and I ask myself the question of how I used to ....

s. marra

2016年2月22日

a cut above on accoustic Gtr

i tried the UA-610 paired with an 1176 then the neve channel strip..night and day. Just having the compressor in the path gave a smooth delicate compression and the overall tone was another league. The meters are absolutely terrible so rely on your console meters but the sound is speacial.

S. Beier

2016年2月21日

great sounding channel strip BUT

the sound of the channel strip is great. what I don't like is the massive CPU power it consumes.
I own an apollo quad. which is not sufficient to use the neve plugin on more than 8-10 channels. I might make a mistake but couldn't figure out what to do to make it "lighter"

321-340 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 24