UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oliveira

2017年6月24日

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass become warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

2017年6月24日

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass become warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

2017年6月20日

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

2017年6月20日

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

2017年6月20日

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

M. Nielsen

2017年6月14日

Big, Bold, Crisp & Creamy !

You won't be disappointed !!!

B. Arons

2017年6月14日

Brilliant!

It's great. You'll love it.

P. Silva

2017年6月14日

If you don't have it... You need it!

This thing is an absolute BEAST!!!
I've tried the demo and I jut couldn't believe it. Since then I use this on EVERY mix I do. What it does to the sound is absolutely fantastic. The EQ is superb and sounds analog to my ears. You can push it hard and it doesn't sound harsh or boomy.
I just can't find enough words to describe it.
If you are looking for that professional polished sound, look no further because it's right here.
Love it :)

R. Polson-Lahache

2017年6月14日

Neve 88RS

Love the heftiness of this channel strip. It adds colour the more you tweak the knobs. The channel can also be pushed into the dirt which is fantastic. When placing them on a whole session it definitely amounts to a 'sound'. I also run them through the UAD pre's for a bit more colour.

A. Elkin

2017年6月14日

Best channel strip out there

Very useful, powerful, and creative channel strip. Filters and EQ will add a beautiful color if pushed, but will be bright and precise if you add them just a touch. The compressor and gate are very musical too.

A. Elkin

2017年6月14日

Best channel strip out there

Very useful, powerful, and creative channel strip. Filters and EQ will add a beautiful color if pushed, but will be bright and precise if you add them just a touch. The compressor and gate are very musical too.

UADユーザー

2017年6月13日

A very versatile Tool

Still learning a lot with all those Plugins. But what I like most about the Neve 88 Channel Strip is that one can use it in different Settings. It has a smooth working EQ with Character. Where can I buy a real Console? Haha...
Great Plugin!

D. Keldie

2017年6月12日

Once again, UA gets it right.

I'm not an engineer, but as a longtime studio musician who has recorded with most of the "real" versions of the UA plugins that I have, I can honestly say that UA gets it right every time. And the Neve 88RS is certainly no exception.

UADユーザー

2017年6月9日

Easy to use, pleasing to the ears

I've always loved channel strip plugins because they provide the bread and butter you need for mixing any track within a single plugin. Compared to my other favorite channel strip plugins, most notably the SSL ones, this sounds a bit 'rounder' to my ears whereas the SSL sounds a bit 'sharper'. I know that's a bit vague but you probably know what I mean. I've never mixed on an actual Neve so I couldn't tell you how it sounds compared to that, but I can tell you that to my ears it sounds good. Real good. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because it's nothing new. I would have loved to see for instance a dry/wet knob for the dynamics section, but other than that you hear no complaints from me :)

B. Kooman

2017年6月9日

Wow!

I used a lot of plugins so far to find the perfect sound, but this Neve 88RS channel strip really is a game changer for me. Perfectly warm on vocals, bass, guitars and drums and gluing the mix together!

J. Fällberg

2017年6月4日

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

J. Fällberg

2017年6月4日

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

L. Kenward

2017年6月2日

Tracking toolbox

A pleasure tracking through, this or the 610 I could put on anything. My favourite for drums, very impressive emulation.

D. van Haarlem

2017年6月2日

The 'Other' Neve you must have!

Everybody is praising the Neve 1073, but this strip is way more versatile and has it's own destinct Neve color. More slick, less bold maybe, but so great on everything. Vocals start to fit in the mix, drums punch, piano's sparkle and background vocals shine. You record on the Neve 1073, but you mix on the Neve 88RS or the SSL 4000 E. So many nice options, thank you UA.

J. Johnson II

2017年5月31日

Gotta Have It In Your Toolbox

I love this thing on Vocals. Absolutely lovely. I love all the UAD Neve plugins.

181-200 of471件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24