Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

441-448 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Roger

2015年5月8日

Does Everything Better

After spending a couple days with this I've basically decided this plug-in does everything better than every other one of my plug-ins. I also own and regularly use most of UA's other plugins.
It's a lot better than the old 88RS too. Huge release. Definitely buying.

A. Salganik

2015年5月8日

is good but original is better

this is definitely sounds warmer due to complicated distortion characteristics
but I think original sounds better

T. Newsom

2015年5月8日

Excellent Channel Strip but costly for legacy users

The Neve 88RS has been an excellent Channel Strip but has also taken more time effectively using the Gate/ Expander controls which can be confusing when setting the two threshold levels. Not enough video examples are available from UA. The overall sound is classic neve analog but for us legacy users (over three years) the price of update should be no more than $50.00. Coupons that are issued to regular customers should not have a quick expiration date since building up studio equipment requires setting priorites each month which seldom work for the coupons.

S. Kemper

2015年5月8日

Awesome and worth the money because ...

I can understand those people who like me already bought the legacy version of the plugin .. but! ... this has nothing to do with the legacy version of it! You have to understand that the legacy 88rs plugin was developed YEARS AGO and the DSP-Tech, research on emulating analog hardware, etc was not in the reach of where it is today! Just take a look at the DSP-Consumption Facts and you'll see the difference. There must and IS a huge difference if one version just takes about 5% DSP load and the new one almost 40% ... And at the time the legacy version was developed there wasn't even something like unison available!

THUMBS UP UAD! This is awesome! Thank you so much!

R. Bogdanovic

2015年5月7日

Outstanding Strip - unfair upgrade price

Sounds fantastic and provides an outstanding value to all of us running in the box workflow. Preamps are just phenomenal! Output fader provides for additional analogue desk, "Neve" feel, which is seriously a nice, if not key, feature. Although, heavy on DSP as all the other Unison technology, but worth it. My new go to Strip!
However, as already expressed by other users, REALLY UNFAIR upgrade pricing for all of us existing UAD supporters and strip owners.

D. Taylor

2015年5月7日

This... this is a game changer.

I gotta take a second and tell you, this plug in changes everything. Wow.

D. Whitaker

2015年5月6日

Amazing Channel Strip....but

This and the API are arguably two of the best reasons to own an Apollo. However, seriously not happy about having to pay for it again to get the unison tech. I'm sure the SSL strip will next. Feels like UAD is punishing those that invested in the Channel Strips originally. They should be giving a better deal to those that paid full price for the "legacy" channel strips.

UADユーザー

2015年5月6日

Wow!!!

Iám new to UAD plug ins, and i sit here 3 days and compare the API, SSL E and the Neve 88RS ( now ) legacy. I try to decide wich CS works well for me and my music. My result Neve 88RS. Today i visit the UAD site, and surprise...... a new version is available :D
After install and compare both versions i must say....WOW!!!...what a transparency, so nice and warm. The new 88RS melt the sound together. The low end ist much tighter and smoother. Time for me, to get this new version of the Neve 88RS.

441-448 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23