Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

341-360 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Morisset

2015年12月15日

Dear Ruppert.......

It sound excately like my Neve V Rack. Neve what else?

J. Michaels

2015年12月15日

Neve 88 RS makes everything right.

I don't know how I could have lived without this plugin before. I mean I love the API strip but now recording in unison thru the 88 everything's just the way I always wanted it to be, even without the eq or the dynamics engaged. With a few coupons and the holidays offer it was just an unbeatable value as I always wanted this one. Thanx UAD!
Btw, would the AMS-DMX unit be in the making by any chance?

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

2015年12月14日

Excelente Plugin

Es un excelente plugin, es muy versátil y suena muy bien. Al tener la versión Legacy incluida hace que podamos usarlo consumiendo menos DSP, sin embargo la versión nueva (que suena mucho mejor debido a la emulación de preamp) consume mucho DSP y eso lo hace poco eficaz al momento de necesitar varios insertos.

A. Gruskoff

2015年12月14日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Like most UAD customers, I have spent a lot of money on a lot of great UAD plugins. Knowing the VERY high prices UAD charges, I was not looking to take even more food off the table to pay for more plugins.

Yet, this Neve 88RS plugin does add a unique value the others don't. First, I am using this as an Input Insert in the Console channel. This way its in my recording chain. This works very well for me, specially for recording Bass as I have real Neve compression and EQ on the inbound path. I tried the freebie UAD 610-B, its on the right path but nothing like the audio finesse of the Neve 88RS.

In reading the manual, I see that the "Legacy" version is more suitable for playback Track Inserts as it uses less resources.

UADユーザー

2015年12月14日

Excellent Channel

This is just an excellent Way to build a digital version of a Neve Console, that gives u the warmth and Power-Mids from the original :-) nice one UA!

J. Robert

2015年12月13日

sweet sounding

Helped me get my less than ideally recorded snare and kick to fit really well in the mix. Intuitive workflow and easy to dial in the right tone. So far, great on drums and vocals. EQ rivals 1073 but has different vibe. A little softer maybe or just higher fidelity.

L. Seiders

2015年12月13日

Great on a lot of things

I love how musical this plug is, it rounds things out nicely. I've been really enjoying pushing the preamp section with vocals, and the eq is great for sweetening. Great buy!

A. Orsolini

2015年12月13日

Fantastico!!!!!

Fantastico plug-in...I'm loving this New 88RS mkII..!! This Plug-In is absolutely amazing..!!! The sound is outstanding & I've tried to push it hard & the distortion that I do get is very musical & pleasing to my ears...
This plugin is superior!! The sound quality and new layout is perfect!! I've only used this on vocals so my opinion may be a bit shallow, but what this does and how easy it does it!!! PERFECT. I was initially disappointed with the price because I have the legacy version, but after hearing the two, the price is justified, and I didn't loose my other plugin! UAD Keep the plugins coming!

M. Puigserver Barceló

2015年12月13日

Amazing colour

I just bought this plugin. Tried it with a senheisser 421and a flute. Great great great! I was blown away by the presence in the sound.

j. couch

2015年12月12日

Best yet for me.

Watching an interview with Rupert Neve, he said lately a dsp emulation had been produced that he could not tell from the real thing!! Could it be this he was talking about? I only have software to mix with, and this is definitely one of the best. the preamp distortion sounds amazing, the eq has real air and character- almost sort of sepia!??. The compression is well balanced, probably would not replace an 1176, I'm still getting to know it though, and I still have to find out how the program dependant thing goes in auto release mode. A plug in with depth, and some great sounds up its sleeve. Great stuff!!!

E. Reddick

2015年12月11日

NICE !!!

This plug in is the truth..its a cpu hog so I bus it and it still makes my drums beefy !!

G. Claude

2015年12月11日

Superb !

Neve 88RS is remarkable! One of the best "plugs" UAD from my collection. This is accurate, it sounds super good! Very happy with my purchase.

R. MACMULLEN

2015年12月11日

88rsneve

performs perfect with a big edge if required although the ua610 a&b offer ease of use and fine definition
all uad items are my choice of all available software/hardware
looking forward to the opollo dual twin usb to direct these perfect pitch plug ins
thanks again uad folks
ralph

R. Odnoralov

2015年12月11日

Great Sounding Plugin

Perfect plugin for busses and especially on vocals. Only downside is heavy processing, bur otherwise love it.

D. Weal

2015年12月10日

Top Plugin

One if my favourites. It's the best on sin wave basses.

T. Bråthen

2015年12月10日

Adds that something

Love how it works as a preamp for my guitar. Haven't tried it for much yet, but I slap it onto a drum bus, mmm... Just gives something to the sound immediately. Sound toys 5 and this for black friday! Now I'm having a blast, wanting the api next, so really hoping UAD could shell out some more coupons :P Love you guys for this one, pro sound! God i love UAD! Want their hardware as well now lol

UADユーザー

2015年12月10日

One of the best plugs, hands down

Eq wow. Pre wow. Gate wow. This plug wow. UA legends. On sale for £115 + £40 coupon = £75. I know what im getting payday.

D. D'Ercole

2015年12月10日

The best all my plugins

I never had the pleasure of working on a real machine Snow RS88.But since I bought the emulation of UA I became enamored of her section and Eq gain.
I can not help but use this plugin in all my work.
The dynamic section acts in a really very light if set in the best way and also used as a de-esser be works in an extraordinary way.
I highly recommend buying this software.
Damiano

n. mendez

2015年12月5日

If Its On UAD It Means Something...

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE BEST HARDWARE IN A SOFTWARE , THEN YOU MUST GET THIS PLUGIN TO SATISFY YOUR audio CRAVING, WHEN YOU ARE IN NEED OF THE SOUNDS OF ANY OF THESE UNIQUE EXPENSIVE PIECES THAT GIVES YOU THAT EDGE IN SONIC QUALITY LEAVE IT TO UAD TO DELIVER...GET THIS CHANNEL STRIP AND YOU WONT REGRET IT. JUST MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ENOUGH UAD2 SHARC PROCESSORS TO GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR PRODUCTS...

T. Vines

2015年12月2日

Fabulous sound

I haven't gotten my Apollo yet but it is ordered (USB edition) so I can't speak to unison technology but the sound quality of this Neve channel strip is awesome! Rich sounding low mids and crisp top end, it's as close to owning a Neve console as you can get in the box.

341-360 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 23