Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

261-280 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Sutton

2016年8月27日

88rs Channel strip

My favourite UA plug of all..... This is a great channel strip! I could easily go overboard and plug this into everything in my mix, they sound that nice!! I could not operate without it..

B. Ward

2016年8月17日

88RS Channel Strip Rocks

You know it is good so why wait? I was amazed once I heard the Neve 88RS Channel Strip plugin demo in my studio. It makes what ever you put through it sound good. Use it in unison mode for tracking or use any part of it to add EQ, Compression or saturation to a channel. I put it on the mix bus and found it to be highly useful for fine tuning the sound. Like I said, just get this one.

B. Gotch

2016年8月16日

THE NEVE 88

This is such a great sound I have tried it on almost ever source I have and things just standout

M. Garrido-Lecca

2016年8月13日

Amazing Neve 88RS sound!

Incredible warmth and color. One of the closest things I’ve ever heard to real analog hardware. Amazing emulation of the legendary Neve circuitry.

A. Vehring

2016年8月12日

swiss army knife neve

own a 1073 and 88RS both are great on nearly everything.
the 88RS is the flexible one at recording with a neve sound.
wouldn't like to record without them again...

S. Giordano

2016年8月9日

Neve is Life

Amazing strip! Instant gratification & sound quality. The EQ really shines. What else can I say, it's Neve/ UAD. UAD was nice enough to give me a discount & I only paid $ 49 to upgrade - THANKS UA! This is as close as it gets to hardware without the cost. Keep em' coming!

R. Bouma

2016年7月16日

that Neve bite !

It has that neve bite. have had the legacy before this one and this sounds so much better! Recording guitars is a feast. The mic input has some magic hotspots even in the plugin. I also use the mic input with line signals because it can create a color i sometimes look for with dirty synths. The expand/gate is great en very usefull. With plugins it is so great that you can have several options so SSL today and Neve tomorrow? No problem.

V. Pirov

2016年7月14日

THX UAD!!!!

I am delighted Neve 88rs I like everything! Vocal sounds fantastic other tools too! Respect for the equalizer! I recommend! Thank UAH works developers I pleasantly surprised!

J. Linkner

2016年7月1日

Amazing Sound and Flexibility

I already had the 88RS Legacy strip and demoed the new 88RS, put them both on the same track and went back and forth. The 88RS sound is so much closer to the analog board and I was amazed. Both the 88RS and the Legacy version sound great, but have different character, so I use them both.
My only issue with the new 88RS is the DSP use...maybe the most of any plugin I have. That's why it gets a 4. Soundwise, it's a 5.

R. quaranta

2016年6月22日

Great Update!!!!

The mic preamp sounds are very hot and great distortion... another story and This is an excellent plugin!!!

N. Christie

2016年6月21日

A must have for anyone who uses unison

If you use unison preamps inserting it's a must have the 88rs adds something special straight away !
Demo it and be prepared that you will want it for your next session !

R. Kremer

2016年6月21日

Great sounding Channel Strip

Great sounding Channel Strip. I also use the API Vision Channel Strip. Both sound great, and I use their different characters depending on the Sound I want to have.

C. Barrett

2016年6月18日

88RS Channel Strip Collection. The world of Neve is at your fingertips.


The UA 88RS Channel Strip is very sweet, very powerful and with loads of Neve vibe and big open sound.

I've worked with many analog consoles over the years, including both vintage and newer Neves. The UA 88RS Channel Strip feels right to me. There's simply a lot to love here and it's definitely something to be excited about! My advice is... grab it!

And for kicks, cruise over to AMS Neve and search for Universal Audio plugins... AMS Neve fully endorses the UAD Neve plugins right there on their website. Now that's a pretty impressive thing!

Yes, the world of Neve is at your fingertips and with this one UA remains at the top of their game!

j. dale

2016年6月17日

Excellent results

Stunning! The best channel strip I have used sounds amazing! The only drawback is the DSP usage !

M. Easley

2016年6月15日

My favorite channel strip

What can I say? A great Pre, beautiful warm and flexible EQ, and world class dynamics. If this were the only channel strip I had for the rest of my days I wouldn't be sad in the least. Congratulations UA on another incredible product.

T. Fasano

2016年6月14日

A man purchased a plugin...... What happened next will shock you.

The 88RS has everything you could need in one plugin. If you want character, you got it. Amazing eq? Done! An amazing preamp while recording with unison technology? Come on!!!!
All witty banter aside, the 88RS plugin has really helped me achieve the sound I want while recording and mixing. I wish I had more dsp bc I would use on every channel. Demo it and give it a go.
Cheers

G. Leslie

2016年6月13日

Just great. Again!

Just like the 33609, this adds some serious cream to anything you put through it. If only I had enough DSP to use it on every channel...

V. Borda

2016年6月11日

Utterly fantastic

I read that David Gilmour of Pink Floyd has one of these consoles on his houseboat, and being a fan of the Endless River album they released not too long ago, I decided to get in deep with this plugin. It is utterly fantastic. The sound is both pristine yet inviting. The compressor has this great way of bringing a track to the forefront in a very pleasing way. Really awesome on synthesizers (yes, outboard and soft synths both) and vocals for sure. The EQ does its own thing - it sounds distinctly different from, say, the 1073, yet provides some great sound sculpting tools. The overall sound: clear, open, present, beautiful - at least for my purposes. Combine with the UA compressors for color and you are rolling!

UADユーザー

2016年6月11日

Uses too much DSP

i am a home studio mixer and own an apollo Twin. The big disappointment with this strip is that one instance of it uses about 21% of my total DSP resource !! So after using it on one mix I'm never going to use it again. It just sucks too much resource.

It was also listed at two prices - I bought it for $229 on sale then it was also listed for $129 i believe and I had already purchase the more expensive "version". This happened within about 5 minutes of completing my purchase.

Big disappointment this round of dealing with UA. I would not recommend this plug in unless you are a serious studio with a lot of outbound DSP capability.

I WISH US WOULD HAVE LISTED THIS IN THE DESCRIPTION - THEY NEED A COMPATIBILITY CHART

D. Doro

2016年6月10日

super modern sound

awesome glue and grit,trasparent!

261-280 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 23