Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

241-260 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mendoza

2016年12月8日

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

A. Mendoza

2016年12月8日

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

A. Mendoza

2016年12月8日

Great combination with my Shure sm7b!

Took advantage of the Black Friday sale & got this. I'm still getting to know it, but it's been great so far

N. Dayan

2016年12月3日

Great channel strip

The power of the 88RS lies in its versatility. This channel strip lets you process many different genres of musical material in a transparent way while doing justice to the audio source. The sweepable EQ with its variable Q makes it the ideal candidate for musical tone shaping or surgical processing.

a. pusceddu

2016年12月1日

Top!

For me this is one of the best plugins in UAD arsenal! I'm using expecially on drums with wonderfull results.. the Gate section of this channel strip is one of the best i've ever used.. the Comp section can do a very good job if you are lookin' for a slapped snare/ kick sound.. awesome eq complete a channel strip that can be a truly game changer in the mixing job.. absolutely recomended!! Great job UA!

D. Boulden

2016年11月29日

Brilliant now with Unison feature

Have used this plug-in for quite some time to get that warm sound with a clear top-end. Had to plump for the upgrade to the Unison version now that I have an Apollo 8 and Twin. Could just use some coupons to part fund the API Channel strip to partner it for drums ;-)

D. Whittington

2016年11月25日

Overdrive!!

This thing sounds great in Unison Mode. I like the sound of driving there EQs and Trim on my synths. Give it a whirl. It's great for drums as well. Amazing Gate.

b. martial

2016年11月22日

ca c'est du channel strip !

je ferais bien un test de mixer un projet avec sur toutes les pistes. juste pour voir, sonne mieux que la legacy, mais consomme plus de cpu !

UADユーザー

2016年11月22日

magic

Does not dissapoint. Well it is Neve after all. ~!!

D. Whittington

2016年11月21日

My "Go To"

This is my go to for any channel strip. I love the flexibility of the EQ's. I love the Unison mode thickness. The compressor is sharp and the gate is tight. Actually, the tightest gate ever. Big reason why I grabbed this over Vision. That and the EQ of course :)

S. Bildy

2016年11月20日

That Classic Neve Sound

This is Joel Hamilton's alternative to using his hardware Neve desk. That alone should be reason to use try this it out. The high pass and low pass filters are smooth as butter and if you drive the input a little you achieve even more of that classic Neve console sound. It also seems to give you more spacial depth to whatever track you throw it on. The high self EQ filter is also so, so smooth it makes your high end just glisten.

S. Sinclair

2016年11月17日

Very Musical Tone Shaping Channel Strip

Depending on the sound I'm going for, I usually reach for the 88RS first. The preamp, filters, EQ and compressor on this plugin are great! I can always shape any source in a very musical fashion. Highly recommend this one!

R. Beld

2016年11月11日

Diverse good channelstrip

Beautiful smooth eq curves and cool drive options from pre-amp. Also Comp is really friendly. Perfect mixing tool

M. Davis

2016年10月23日

Couldn't Be Happier

Was originally planning on getting the 1073 emulation, but after demoing the 88RS, I changed my mind. I have used several Neve style pre's in the past (original Neves, Vintech, Aurora, etc.), and I am super happy with how good the 88RS sounds in comparison. Easily worth the investment.

M. Nigro

2016年10月14日

Sounds like Neve

You can't go wrong with this 88RS plugin, but it's way to hungry for DSP than SSL emulation and this fact I took a star from my review (channel Strips are supposed to be used in lots os channels). Beside that, the sound is awesome.

UAD, please: update the graphics to better serve large screen. Almost all controllers on UAD plug-ins appears very small on my iMac 5K retina.

K. Christian

2016年10月13日

a realy big step forward!

actual i would buy a channelstrip by "acustica". after i compared about a week, i have decided myself for the new rs88. it makes every bus bigger in a respectable way - Great Job!

K. Haritatos

2016年10月13日

Neve 88RS

i was in love with the legacy version of 88RS. Massive sound and clarity. Now i have the chance of of the hole thing via the Mic preamp. You have to spend a time with the 88RS to understand how it works for you. After that it will be your favourite channel strip. Thanks UA!

M. Danciulescu

2016年9月30日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip

Mixing drums, guitars, vocals is great using this plugin. It sounds very warm, but also punchy. It is great.

E. Maccoppi

2016年9月24日

I love it!

I say: today I have a Neve console !!! Simple like that!

UADユーザー

2016年9月21日

best strip out there...This Plug-In is amazing!

best strip out there...This Plug-In is amazing!

It's the Neve sound, even just adding this to the mix bus works wonders.
the mix are more present.

241-260 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 23