UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of481件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. seiterle

2023年1月29日

Neve 88 rules

Love especially the Masterbus preset

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

A. Siddiqui

2022年12月30日

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

J. Vierra

2022年12月21日

Neve, Neve, Neve !

The 88RS seems to be the underrated, or at least the lesser reviewed of the Neve channel strips here at UA. I tried them all Neves they are all fantastic, however the 88RS won the battle for me. Great in every instance. Smooth and ultra tweakable. The fact that the collection includes the low DSP legacy version was a deal sealer. You can use it on every track.

P. Diaz

2022年12月19日

Good Strip

Got this in a deal 2 for $100 minus two vouchers that made the total $50. Got this to track on a solo. Having the Pre, gate, comp and EQ all in one plugins is great for the limited DSP.

M. Fagnoul

2022年12月11日

So awesome

Neve respect.
This channel strip is so musical!

M. Fagnoul

2022年12月6日

Wouah!

You want clarity, definition, air and good silky sound! You are at the right place.
Amazing to work on a NEVE at home! What a channel strip! it brings such life on everything and a great tool to shape your sound as you like it. Bravo UA!

E. Peterson

2022年11月17日

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

2022年10月14日

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

2022年9月19日

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

2022年7月20日

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

2022年7月17日

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

2022年4月13日

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月21日

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

2021年12月17日

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

2021年12月15日

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

1-20 of481件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25