Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Brown

2021年4月26日

Great for Acoustic Guitar

This is a great channel strip for adding color and clairaty to acoustic guitar recording. Highly recommended.

C. Mayr

2021年4月15日

Smoothness on it's best !

I was just recording a song with acoustic guitars as Main Instruments and vocals. With the Neve 88RS I have the highs with this extra smoothness I like it and for the vocals too. For me this Channelstrip is my "Go To" for all acoustic instruments and of course vocals !

J. Geary

2021年4月12日

3D Butter

I was in the process of demoing a different UA channel strip when I decided to procrastinate and shoot the 88RS out as well. WOW! Whilst every strip has its favorable material, for those warm buttery mixes with lots of midrange elements the 88RS is unbeatable. This thing carves out space, drives warmth, and really brings a mix together in a special way. Using it on mic lets you bend sounds and add a sense of physicality beaten only by its analog counterpart. I have to keep reminding myself not to use to overuse. Its low DSP hit is a welcome bonus as well :)

. Adams

2021年3月28日

My go to channel strip

It’s my go to channel strip now. Especially for vocals. The hi shelf is awesome and it’s really what sealed the deal for me with the demo, it just never sounds bad. I also love it on a snare, fat and open.

J. Manness

2021年3月17日

Great top-end on the preamp

I thought I needed another unison pre like a hole in the head, but I was pairing preamps with my new Monheim Créme Tube Condenser Mic, and sure enough this was my favorite. This pre had the most clarity in the HF and didn't short-change my 251-style mic. (Second place was the API vision pre in terms of clarity.) I also like how pushing the pre sounds more like compression than saturation. I do prefer the layout of the API channel strip, but I can't argue with the sound of the 88RS.

C. Knight

2021年3月14日

Queen of all channel strips.

API for Percussion tracking, 88rs for vocal & acoustics, SSL for fusion and glue.

C. Knight

2021年3月14日

Queen of all channel strips.

API for Percussion tracking, 88rs for vocal & acoustics, SSL for fusion and glue.

D. Willis

2021年2月9日

Great Reviews for a Reason

When I'm trying to find the right plugin for a track and can't find the right sound, I end up using this. It's smooth and creamy, and just always fricking works! I'm so glad I got this as one of my first UAD plugins -- essential.

B. Tari

2021年2月8日

Blameless

I like it!

R. Pelletier

2021年1月25日

Clear and powerful

Good on vocal & acoustic guitar, but you can use it on everything you want.

L. Moreale

2021年1月11日

My #1 strip

To me this is the best, most powerful, clear and open sounding strip ever! You can manipulate almost everything from subtle to extreme with the great Neve color. Just try it and decide yourself, you won’t be disappointed ✌

E. Önbayraktar

2021年1月9日

new excitement on my tracks

I was obviously an SSL fan untill I met 88RS.. If I buy the console one day in near future, this plugin will be the reason. I love the sweetness, hotness that the preamp brings a new life onto what ever you recorded in your daw.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

R. Schuld

2021年1月7日

All purpose plug-in

Als Neueinsteiger mit einem Apollo Twin X mit Heritage Bundle, habe ich mir das Neve 88RS dazu geleistet. Ein Profi-Tool für alle Instrumente und auch im Stereo-Out. Mit den Presets kann man gut studieren, wie Profis den Channel Strip benutzen.

M. Fletcher

2020年12月10日

Neve > SSL (But you knew that right?)

This is a great plugin. It’s very musical and drips with Neve quality. There is no better manufacturer of consoles and here’s our chance to own ‘that sound’ for pocket money prices. The gate is great (even better than E-series), and the compressor has a chewy sort of coolness to it while the EQ is shiny and full of clarity. Unison is a great bonus - you’ll be blown away by the quality and realism.

The best part is that it uses about 38% of a core in mono. The ones that come in at 60+% are not that practical even on my 10 core setup.

If you buy one channel strip make it this one. You will not regret it.

F. Camufingo

2020年12月9日

Unison Unison Unison

My favorite recording channel strip!

A. McNeil

2020年11月15日

Essential

One of the top five Must Have UAD Plugins for sure

B. Wisda

2020年11月13日

Phenomenal

I had been using the CLA SSL strip from Waves for a while now and really liked that plugin. When I recently upgraded to the Apollo+Satellite system I bought the Neve 88RS plugin after demoing both the 88RS and SSL strip. The Neve 88RS plugin is lights out phenomenal.

V. Kotljarow

2020年10月6日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Wow! Best of the best plugin from Universal Audio! I love this Neve 88 RS.
Great !!!
Вау! Лучший из лучших плагинов от Universal Audio ! Обожаю этот Neve 88 RS.
Супер !!!

T. Musto

2020年10月2日

Wow!

I feel like I'm sitting sat the desk!

1-20 of448件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23