Neve® 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of395件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. James

2019年8月19日

Awww yea!!

Amazing sounding channel strip! Sounds spectacular!!!!

F. HERNANDEZ

2019年7月13日

Excellent Plug-In!

This Plug in is an Excellent Tool to Bring Any Instrument to Your Desired Tonality And Position in the Mix, It Brings your Analog Sound to Your Tracks in Production or Going in to Pro Tools Making your MOJOon The Spot.

L. Kagenaar

2019年7月10日

My favourite channel strip

Ik have worked numerous times on a 88RS Console, and those times made me really appreciate the neve sound. No surprise i was very happy when the cannel strip arrived. However with the mkII it became a tool i cannot do without. I have tried other methods but it simply does not give me the sound, let alone the ease of getting there quickly. Invaluable, nothing else touches it.

w. shenck

2019年7月6日

Just as you would think

Great on bass, low end punch, bite, growl, whatever description you want to get for solid low end .

F. Goes

2019年6月24日

Great sound

Great sound! Lacks a bit os more presets.

K. Kessler

2019年6月22日

Great!

Amazing, big, clear and very open sound! Can't recommend enough!

N. Antonio

2019年6月14日

素晴らしい

私の環境ですとコンソールタイプの中で一番ユニゾン効果が顕著でした。インプット量とコンプ、EQの組み合わせで手持ちマイクが1ランク上がったかと思わされるほどです。

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Alternative to usual Cannelstips

I own the legacy RS88, but i will not update because of the known issues:
DSP load. Although not as high as the SSL 4k one, and under 50% so a chip can run two of the new one´s al least - the lagacy can run 30 times. And limited bandwith.
The sound or better the behaviour of the strip is fine.

R. Darabosh

2019年4月19日

Neve or never

I will start by saying this plugin sounds great. What I don't like about is I use softube console 1 and the mapping is really odd. I also find the graphics on the computer screen hard to read and not being overly familiar with the Neve layout it it's hard for me to use. The sound is awesome though..

D. Binnall

2019年4月5日

Fantastic

This thing tames the beast, massages the music, and thickens the thump. Very happy. I run a bunch of analog synths and drum machines through it mostly and couldn't be happier with the results. Sounds fantastic. Fattens basses, pushes leads forward, whatever you want to do.

R. Paris

2019年3月27日

This is the channel strip you want!

Best ever channel strip. Very authentic. Love that Neve magick

P. BESSON

2019年3月26日

merveilleux

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas

G. Nikolay

2019年3月13日

I love Neve 88RS

I like to hang it on the master when I start working on a new track. Very cool, collects the instruments in the mix. But I do not stop there and continue to study it in my work in creating music.

N. Outhuijse

2019年2月22日

Best sounding plug in ever!

This plug in totally surprised me, its very close to the real Neve console !

T. Reaves

2019年2月6日

Awesome!!

I've always heard such great things about Neve... Now I know why! And no one does plugins better than UA w/ their unison enabled, licensed Neve console strip. This channel strip sounds absolutely awesome. It's refined, sweet, elegant, and detailed. lOVE it!

A. Bretillard

2019年1月31日

Neve 88RS, super musical

J'utilise ce plug sur tous mes bus lors du mixage de musique.
Ce plug est superbe, le son est bonifié, la compression est top.
J'ai le SSL 4000 aussi mais je suis plus à l'aise avec le Neve, je sculte le son plus rapidement, plus facilement.
Bravo à Neve et à UAD, superbe produit.

V. van Tiel

2019年1月25日

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

J. Rubio

2019年1月19日

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

E. Kvarnström

2019年1月9日

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

1-20 of395件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20