Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Verberkmoes

2017年7月17日

Amazed!

Normally I'm not a big fan of using a bus compressor plug-in (I have the SSL Duende Bus Compressor and the Waves API 2500) on the mix output as they seem to narrow the stereo image and depth. I was thinking of buying a hardware bus compressor, but I'm totally happy with the results I'm getting with this plug-in!

R. Verberkmoes

2017年7月17日

Amazed!

Normally I'm not a big fan of using a bus compressor plug-in (I have the SSL Duende Bus Compressor and the Waves API 2500) on the mix output as they seem to narrow the stereo image and depth. I was thinking of buying a hardware bus compressor, but I'm totally happy with the results I'm getting with this plug-in!

g. raufast

2017年7月15日

vraiment genial

ce compresseur est super et tres facile a gerer quand on connait

P. DeSilva

2017年7月15日

Bravo!

The UAD Neve 33609 is a masterfully engineered piece of software. Whether you use it on stems, or a master buss, the final results are no less than stunning. Try it on a master buss (1.5:1 ratio, 1-2db of gain reduction, a1 recovery) along with an Ampex ATR-102--amazing! Much like the UAD Neve 1073, it's warmth, depth, and cohesiveness, make the UAD Neve 33609 a remarkable achievement that has been crafted with great care.

R. Thorpe

2017年7月14日

Great to be back

Used this many years ago and loved the sound. Had to abandon my Uad plugins due to a change in computer system and lack of funds and this was the plug in I missed the most along with the Roland Space Echo. Great to have it back on my master buss adding a certain vibe that I love.

s. Ha

2017年7月14日

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!!

s. Ha

2017年7月14日

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!

T. Al Hassan

2017年7月14日

Yum

Just a lovely lovely comp on your 2-bus what more can you ask for?!

K. Andersen

2017年7月13日

Wonderful!

I've not used the hardware version, but I love this plugin on background vocals. Recently used it on a gospel choir and it gave me the warm rich sound I was looking for!

UADユーザー

2017年7月13日

Brilliant sound!

So good for mixbuss! Nice punch and glue with the neve sound.

K. Nielsen

2017年7月8日

Best 1.5 ratio drum glue

Enough said ;)

A. Faur

2017年7月7日

Great compressor

great sounding compressor. I use it on vocals, drums, synths, mixbuss....

S. Roefs

2017年7月7日

Something else!

Great compressor with a sound that is really different from other compressors. It's thick with big lows, like you expect from Neve. It's awesome for tickening up guitars, drum bus or a whole mix. Works splendidly on bass too.
It's got 4/5 stars because it doesn't really have that hardware mojo that the newer plugins have. Maybe time for a revision?

T. Freeman

2017年7月7日

Must have addition

A plug in that all should make sure is part of thei collection

H. Zwarts

2017年7月5日

Love it!

Neve 33609 is a very nice smooth sounding compressor. Blending it all nice together on it's own way. Warm bottom end.

J. Kaloinen

2017年7月4日

Power

Absolutely love what it can do to your drum buss. Seems quite effortless to get an attractive impactful finish for a wide variety of sounds, and has firmly held it place as a frequently applicable tool

J. Flores

2017年7月4日

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Simply Love It.

G. REMY

2017年7月3日

Le Maitre

S U P E R !!!!

C. Modog

2017年7月3日

Neve33609

Really made a difference in my final mix.
I just love it !!!

J. Woolcot

2017年7月2日

Stunningly real.

This compressor needs to be set up right and takes a little work, but when you dial in the perfect settings........it does things to your mic that are simply amazing. The sense of depth is amazing, and it glues a mix together like nothing else I've used. I couldn't put anything else on my mix bus.

81-100 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17