Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Ha

2017年7月14日

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!!

s. Ha

2017年7月14日

Very Good~!

It's soo similar to the hardware version~!!

T. Al Hassan

2017年7月14日

Yum

Just a lovely lovely comp on your 2-bus what more can you ask for?!

K. Andersen

2017年7月13日

Wonderful!

I've not used the hardware version, but I love this plugin on background vocals. Recently used it on a gospel choir and it gave me the warm rich sound I was looking for!

UADユーザー

2017年7月13日

Brilliant sound!

So good for mixbuss! Nice punch and glue with the neve sound.

K. Nielsen

2017年7月8日

Best 1.5 ratio drum glue

Enough said ;)

A. Faur

2017年7月7日

Great compressor

great sounding compressor. I use it on vocals, drums, synths, mixbuss....

S. Roefs

2017年7月7日

Something else!

Great compressor with a sound that is really different from other compressors. It's thick with big lows, like you expect from Neve. It's awesome for tickening up guitars, drum bus or a whole mix. Works splendidly on bass too.
It's got 4/5 stars because it doesn't really have that hardware mojo that the newer plugins have. Maybe time for a revision?

T. Freeman

2017年7月7日

Must have addition

A plug in that all should make sure is part of thei collection

H. Zwarts

2017年7月5日

Love it!

Neve 33609 is a very nice smooth sounding compressor. Blending it all nice together on it's own way. Warm bottom end.

J. Kaloinen

2017年7月4日

Power

Absolutely love what it can do to your drum buss. Seems quite effortless to get an attractive impactful finish for a wide variety of sounds, and has firmly held it place as a frequently applicable tool

J. Flores

2017年7月4日

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Simply Love It.

G. REMY

2017年7月3日

Le Maitre

S U P E R !!!!

C. Modog

2017年7月3日

Neve33609

Really made a difference in my final mix.
I just love it !!!

J. Woolcot

2017年7月2日

Stunningly real.

This compressor needs to be set up right and takes a little work, but when you dial in the perfect settings........it does things to your mic that are simply amazing. The sense of depth is amazing, and it glues a mix together like nothing else I've used. I couldn't put anything else on my mix bus.

j. fontanez

2017年6月29日

best compressor for all time

my new favorite compressor

T. van Iersel

2017年6月29日

Just amazing

I've had this plugin for quite a while and the 33609 found a permanent place on my mix bus and drum bus. It brings out so much life from the material going into it. On extreme settings it still sounds very musical and gets out the decay time of drums very nicely. On a mix it pushes and pulls at the audio in a very pleasing way. The Neve 33609 changes your mix from being a mix into being a record. This together with the Fairchild and API 2500 and you'll be set for the rest of your career.

M. Łuczak

2017年6月28日

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Good, classic compressor and sounds like Neve. Worth to buy...

M. Cawthra

2017年6月27日

Immediate warmth on live drums

This plug pulls the live feel of acoustic drums straight to the front, seems to allows the kit space to breathe and the room to gather momentum. And this I imagine is why the original hardware is so popular. I didn't expect it to work so well on samples though, but it does! Not quite as brutal as an all-out 1176 either when you want a big impact, absolutely love it.

UADユーザー

2017年6月26日

Great

Great! Works as advertised. Never used a compressor before and this was surprise it was easy.

81-100 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17