Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

Another Swiss Knife

I use it a lot on vocals, especially on background vox and on the vocal bus. Its works great on drums, mixes even on my masters

C. Carr

2018年7月21日

Good upgrade from Waves

Before this I was using mostly the Waves SSL G for buss compression. Now I almost always reach for the 33609 instead. The studio is working on buying a hardware version of the 33609, but this is a good option to hold us over until then. It doesn't work on everything, but have had good luck on the drum and mix busses.

M. Miltersen

2018年7月2日

Weighty!

I own pretty much all bus compressors on the market. This is the one I go to for a punchy and weighty compression. And I almost always prefer that style for mixes, unless it's a very light radio pop song. Soundwise it's a 5 star compressor. I think the interface is a bit small and dated though, and I'd like to see an updated version with the look a la UAD API 2500.

G. Strickland

2018年6月26日

One compressor to rule them all

I use this all the time. I typically only use it lightly but it absolutely helps both mix busses and mains. I highly recommend it. I can only imagine how bad ass the hardware version is. If I only had to pick one UA compressor plug this would be it.

G. Strickland

2018年6月26日

One compressor to rule them all

I use this all the time. I typically only use it lightly but it absolutely helps both mix busses and mains. I highly recommend it. I can only imagine how bad ass the hardware version is. If I only had to pick one UA compressor plug this would be it.

UADユーザー

2018年6月23日

Neve rocks!!

I have heaps of plugin compressors many from another company and a few from UA the UA Neve 33609 compressor has such richness and depth it sounds like the real thing (analog). I have been recording a lot of middle eastern hand drums of late and this has become the go to compressor for me - highly recommend this little beauty

F. Lundgren

2018年6月16日

Mixbus takeover

And it will never leave again

C. LAURENT

2018年4月15日

Excellent !!!

Excellent plugin, je l'utilises sur mon Bus Master sur tous mes mix. J'adore ce plug, il reste transparent, mais en poussant un peu les réglages on peut obtenir une certaines coloration. Bref à possédez dans votre arsenal. Merci UAD

b. head

2018年4月9日

I use it for a drum bus.

Must-have compressor.

R. Gagl

2018年3月23日

"Metal Knob" in the box

Very nice "Metal Knob" emulation with an expected distinct character. I wished it had a resizable gui.

H. Kim

2018年3月19日

캐릭터가 다소 어두운 믹스에도 어울릴 만한 버스 컴프레서

펀치감 있고 따뜻하지만 다소 답답해지는 경향은 있습니다. 지나치게 과격하게 걸리게 사용하지 않는 것이 포인트.

O. Nissim

2018年3月15日

One of the best compressors out there

And such an amazing emulation!

a. clark

2018年3月15日

It’s a Neve

This compressor functions and it won’t fail you

y. park

2018年3月14日

good

ggood

M. Rdz

2018年3月9日

Must-have compressor!

Got this after seeing some video of Andrew Scheps using it on the mix buss. Goodbye SSL, HELLO NEVE 33609 !!

M. Myslinski

2018年3月8日

Compress to impress

What more can be said? It is a fun compressor to use during tracking or on the 2 bus.
You can't go wrong with a Neve 33609.

S. L'Espérance

2018年2月22日

On every mix !

This is the 2bus go to. It's on every mix I do. And in fact it's as is the hardware. I just love this thing, it's says precision compressor...it is !

A. Enger

2018年1月28日

Awsome!!

This really is like glue to my drumtracks. Tightens up like nothing else in an organic kind of way!!

m. stephanson

2018年1月16日

Nice and gluey

I liked it immediately, but the more I use it, the more I seem to enjoy it. Hit it hard on drums, or gentle on the 2bus, tons of mojo.

R. Deacon

2018年1月15日

surprised!

I love it. Not too much more to say, It will make it sound better.
I especially like using it as an aux compressed buss.
You will hear the mix get louder but if you are careful and watch the stereo meters you will hardly see any increase in level. One of my from my favourite software.
Especially for my Drums and Vocals.

41-60 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17