Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Peterson

2019年2月15日

It's not magical for me

I really want to love the 33609. It does what it's supposed to do but it's not magical for me. My biggest complaint is the size of the lettering & numbers on the face plate. They can be a little hard to read. Could you please make enlarging the surface an option? Maybe I'm just getting jaded?

K. Maher

2019年1月24日

Love it

A must on my 2 buss

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Still like it

After so many years i still like it.
A nice alternative to the SSL 4K Bus Comp.
Makes dull musik a touch snappier and a too dynamic musik smoother, keeping a nice movement.
Works great on Pianos.
Adds a litte nice distortion, but can be set clean with Headroom Switch.
The Limitier is obsolete.

I. Jones

2019年1月17日

Aggressive

Gives it that punch

I. Jones

2019年1月17日

Aggressive

Gives it that punch

J. Willis

2019年1月14日

Neve 3360 Comp/Limiter

So far used on my Drum & Bass Buss. Really tightens everything up while adding punch and muscle. Easy to overdo since it sounds so rad but just a dab'll do ya.

J. Torres

2019年1月10日

Works Like a charm!

Honestly, this is a classic compressor that every engineer should have. It does exactly what you want and adds that hardware harmonic vibe!

S. Parikh

2019年1月10日

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve plugins are great for channel trips and mastering process.
All studio site have must have.

J. V P

2018年12月19日

Great compressor!!!

What a great piece of software. It has beautiful weight and punch. This compressor can take a beating, especially for drum parallel compression. Auto release is fantastic. Use the HW version all of the time. UAD really got this right.

Overall very happy with this one!

S. Yeom

2018年12月15日

That does not need to speak~~

The hardware is also a name machine that does not need to speak, and this plug-in is no different.

S. Hawkins

2018年12月14日

Great sound

Great emulation, very useable compressor. If I’m to be totally honest I would have appreciated higher resolution graphics and a slightly larger interface but the sound makes up for it. Highly recommended and very addictive on the master buss.

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Eargasm!

So far I only tried this on drum buss and I couldn't believe my ears! It glued the whole bunch of drums in such way as no other plugin ever did for me.
It has the cleanest cohesive effect, no coloration just amazing glue!
After reading other reviews, praising its use on master buss, I can't wait to get home and try it for myself.
Truly in top 5 of my best ever plugins purchases!

T. Ellis

2018年11月13日

Try and buy!

I demo'd the 33609 while looking for a master buss compressor that could both act as glue and really crush a signal in a usable way. It did not disappoint. Very pleased!

J. Jordanov

2018年11月5日

Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

I was really impressed with this one. I actually liked it better than the SSL G-bus compressor. This one offer more punch IMO. Thanks UAD! I'll be back for more!

M. Metzger

2018年11月2日

The Real Glue

I love this plugin. I don't normally rely on presets, but I gotta tell ya, when I chose the "Glue It Together" preset my world changed. I was schooled in the ways of the SSL "G" buss compressor as the "go to" buss compressor, especially for drum busses. I have seen the light and there's no going back. Still use my UAD SSL "G" compressor but I reach for the Neve 33609 / 33609SE Compressor more. Thanks, UAD.

K. Morris

2018年10月26日

Can't live without it

I use this compressor everywhere. Recording console (Neve Preamp, 1081 and 33609 together are an amazing and complete channel strip), mixes, live sound. It's one of those tools that Just Works. Everywhere!

D. De Pauw

2018年10月20日

Oh wow...

I tried the Neve 33609 and the API2500. I went for the Neve first. This is a wonderful compressor and i cannot let anybody down, no way!

UADユーザー

2018年10月18日

Glue

Just perfect

C. Howat

2018年9月14日

Warm Buss

This compressor has some vibe but not so much that you can't use it for most applications. Great sub buss compressor. It's a tiny bit difficult to fine tune via the threshold, but that's probably true to the hardware unit as well. A great comp.

M. PRESSURE

2018年8月11日

Great for saturation

I use this on everything!

21-40 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17