Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. HOUDRY

2017年1月11日

Warmth and thickness

It just sounds so good !

H. Ómarsson

2017年1月11日

Addictive!

Buss compression one stop. Excellent presets. You'll put it on everything. I love it and so will you!

J. Raper

2017年1月7日

Versatile and exceeds expectation

Was immediately impressed with this compressor. Becoming familiar with this was a breeze. Makes drums sound incredible. Parallel all day.

s. azevedo

2017年1月4日

Amazing

We were WOWED how it glued everything together on the Instrument buss...

M. Santiago

2017年1月3日

unbelievable

Fantastic compressor.

H. Khoury

2017年1月2日

Very nice mastering compressor

I`m using it to master an album. Tiny bits of compression and it`s doing everything I need.
I`m liking it waaay better than the Shadow Hills plug-in.

J. North

2017年1月2日

Legit

I owned the 33609 for a while and got rid of it because this plugin was pretty much just as good.

Great on mixbus.

V. Magdalenic

2016年12月30日

Musical Glue

You have many of compressors and you can do anything with them..but...when you really need glue and especially musical glue..well then you will need Neve 33609..sooner or later..IMHO.

S. Nascimento

2016年12月29日

Master piece for my drum and master buss

Smooth and musical, this Neve compressor give me a natural character that I need. Limiter function is amazing to drum's.

R. Greco

2016年12月26日

What a Character

Very much enjoying this plug in. Long-in-the-tooth now, the interface could be larger. The SE is appreciated, wish we got those for the newer hungry plugs. Great on drums, no secret there. Buses, of course. Smooth, warm, punchy, looks great in the morning without make-up.

M. Bernardo

2016年12月25日

thy glue compressor

All I can say this is may go to master compressor to glue the mix. I'm loving this

M. Abbaticchio

2016年12月21日

Incredible

Absolutely fantastic!!!

B. JEON

2016年12月20日

Unbelievable

Must-have!
Makes the drum sound resilient!
I love this sound!

S. Markichev

2016年12月20日

Exelent!

Excellent! Neve 33609 - Very accurate! The sonic results nice music sound! It helps bring the mix together like. Great for master Buss

S. Solomon

2016年12月18日

Smooth like butter

Smooth like butter is all I've got to say about this compressor. I've never used a real one so I don't know how the real one sounds like but this is the best compressor on any buss that I've used so far probably shoulder to shoulder with shadow Hills

C. Soto

2016年12月15日

The Best Two-Bus Compressor in Software

This plugin is simply beautiful sounding. It helps bring the mix together like no other plugin I've tried before. Well done, UA.

S. Gough

2016年12月15日

Smoothest Buss Compression

You can bury this thing pretty hard compared to most before it starts sounding weird. Great for master Buss and piano. Love it

V. Kozhin

2016年12月15日

Real 33609

I have a 2254 clone compressor. But the Neve 33609 is better when my hardware. I like it on the drums, guitars and vocals.

R. Shaw

2016年12月11日

Best Mix Bus Compressor

This has become a constant on my mix bus, really glues things together without pumping and clears up the mix amazingly. Highly recommend.

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

Master Bus Glue and more!!

I've tried a few different options on the master bus over the years and found that this little bad boy seemed hidden from view until a friend recommended it to me - I haven't used it on individual channels myself but on the master bus - to my ears it really has a unique character all its own. It creates a certain kind of sheen and glue - use with caution especially on the ratio front - buy it - it is an indespensible unit on a mix!! 5 stars!!!

181-200 of325件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17