Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of319件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cox

2016年5月9日

mix buss sugar!

I own a gazillion plugin compressors and up to now my favorite 2 buss plugin compressor was the waves v-series comp. Although I still love that plugin, this neve compressor plugin just sounds like hardware to me. if really tightens everything up nicely and brings a nice bottom end warmth to the overall mix. the gui is perfect, which shouldn't matter, but lets face it...we all love plugins that look like actual hardware! At the sale price of 149.00 during the neve plugin sale, it just can't be beat in my opinion!

K. Jardine

2014年10月14日

unreal

I think this may be replacing the G-series SSL I've had on my Master buss for years......what a killer compressor.

R. Edwards

2013年11月8日

Neve 33609 The professional must-have Compressor/limiter

I've used and owned the hardware versions of the Neve 33609 since they were first available. Without doubt, this plug-in is indistinguishable from my favourite hardware.
There hardly a broadcast mix that wouldn't benefit by using this across the final output. A work of genius in emulating the work of a genius.

R. O'brien

2012年12月11日

Neve Nirvana

I love this compressor. Not too much more to say but you can use it on a master fader, drum buss, stems. You name it, it will make it sound better.
I especially like using it as an aux compressed buss.
Take all the instruments you want to compress and send them out through a stereo aux send, this allow you to mix a separate mix for the compressor.
send this to the Neve and slowly add the compressed mix back into your un-compressed mix. You will hear the mix get louder but if you are careful and watch the stereo meters you will hardly see any increase in level.
I usually leave out vocals, BG's and any lead instruments.

This Neve Rocks.......thanks UA

C. Presnell

2012年5月21日

WOW!!! Finally, a go-to 2 bus compressor. It adds a fullness to a mix. It fills and rounds out the low end without getting boomy. Great glue effect as well.

J. Piccione

2011年12月23日

Started using this plug in on just about every buss. The master buss the mix takes on a "sheen" and an "air" that I remember some of my favorite recordings having. This is a must have plug in for anyone looking to add the Real Glue Factor to their mixes. Thanks UA!

C. Denham

2011年6月17日

Stunning.

Even now, all these years later, this compressor still holds it's own above any plug in compressor I have heard.

It's not hardware - but it somehow wraps the signal in a way all other plugin compressors seem incapable of managing.

Perfect for natural instruments such as Piano or Strings - but also great on the drum bus - this plugin is one of a kind (and, unlike some other UA compressors there is simply no peer at the moment).

Essential.

S. San

2008年3月25日

In my subjective A/B comparison of the Neve 33609 and the Fairchild plug-ins, the Fairchild has a ton of features that allow you to add dimensionality (sense of space) and all the harmonic warmth you could hope for. While it allows for some psychedelic coloration of your sounds, it can never tone down the palette enough (for my taste) to invisibly bind a mix together.

The Neve 33609 is a near-perfect stereo mix compressor plug-in. It allows me to finally relax and achieve the sonic results I hear in my head. Warmth, air, cohesion, sculpting, all subtly and artfully splayed into a unified whole - the Neve makes it happen. The Pultec-Pro, Neve 1081, and the 33609 on the Master channel bring the solid shore to light through the audio fog.

E. Gorski

2011年10月13日

Evil, evil people. I activated the demo of the Neve 33609. I was forced to scrape together the 249 bucks before the two weeks ran out cuz I could not work without this on the master bus. I have upgraded my studio in the past 6 months and so I am re inventing the wheel here and I have been adding more and more UAD plugs, I had been using the T-Racks matering system and this was leaving a more colored compression on the tracks, but the Neve 33609 is clean and just sits on the master bus adding shine and brightness to the master. I love this and it is just the mest master compressor that I have ever used. Thanks so much, but you are still evil, evil people.

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

I have the hardware and this is somewhat of an exaggeration labelling this an emulation of the real thing.
There is something wrong with this plugin, I'm not sure what it is. It's close but no cigar from me.
The more gentle you are the better it performs. But you can slam the hardware and it still sounds "correct". Until you can do the same with this plug in I have to be honest and say it falls way short of the mark.
I think Neve gave UAD some dodgy circuit digrams to model this.
Time will tell.
I'm sure there are users out there who worship it.
But it doesn't react like the hardware when slammed, so what's the point?
The plugin imparts a certain lifelessness that the hardware doesn't.
The UAD SSL G buss compressor is a much better emulation IMHO.
Regards
Christopher

J. Melvin

2015年6月25日

$74 CANT BEAT IT

So ive always skipped dont wanna say overlooked becuase i didnt know what it was capable of. So i was mixing a cover of "Earned IT" by the weeknd my bg vox we okay and the lacked life. So i made an aux and sent them to this plug 4:1 ratio and A1 release and BANG OMG!!! life i even threw it on the 2 track and it make it feel LIVE. Heck and vocal Sent to this on a bus = GOLD

B. Ejarque

2006年12月9日

Serieusement je suis triste parce qu'il coute trés cher !!

Par contre je peux vous assurez que ayant essayé la demo pendant 14 jours je me suis eclaté les pressets de bases sont vraiment geniaux ca pour centrer ses sons c'est le top ! :)

A. Fade

2006年9月21日

Je viens d'essayer le NEVE 33209, je l'ai trouvé exellent. Il reste à ma connaissance l'un des meilleurs compresseurs en matière de plugins. J'utilise beaucoup de plug ins de diiférentes marque, mais je peux vous assurer que celui-ci vient en tête de mes préférences pour l'instant.

M. Wahlen

2019年4月25日

Great sounding

It does, what you'd expect when you buy it. -1 Star for the the overall to small UI. UAD - just update your UI's. Some great Plug ins already are good, but cmon - some are just in micro letters ;)

S. NIR

2019年4月12日

Great compressor for punchy percussion!

I simply love this compressor! i am a soundtrack composer and this is my go to when i want to get more punch and groove out of my percussion. Thank you!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

everyone needs this neve

33609 plugin done right! thank you so much for this. my need to repurchase the real deal has gone thanks to this plugin.

P. BESSON

2019年3月26日

Tout aussi beau et bon

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas comme le 88 RS

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

I don't mix with out it

WOW. Just try it.

P. Richan

2019年3月13日

Neve 33609

Very three-dimensional sound, adds a thickness and depth to anything. Amazing on Drum buss, Guitars, Piano - but not realistic for me on everything - on a 50+ track mix my UAD Quad starts showing some effort with 6-7 instances (of course along with a hundred instances of other plugs). So I've got it on the master buss, drum buss, those seem to be where it matters the most for me. The "middle to left to right" signal chain is a little confusing, but works - make sure to try pushing the compressor gain in to the limiter/master to really thicken things up. Really awesome piece of kit, like all the newer and v2 (and higher-cpu) plugs, this one is excellent.

S. Peterson

2019年2月15日

It's not magical for me

I really want to love the 33609. It does what it's supposed to do but it's not magical for me. My biggest complaint is the size of the lettering & numbers on the face plate. They can be a little hard to read. Could you please make enlarging the surface an option? Maybe I'm just getting jaded?

1-20 of319件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16