Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Greiling

2020年7月19日

The Master Comp

Perfect way to master your Track.

l. laing

2020年7月18日

neve smooth vibe

glues up your mix buss so nice......just recently purchased and its in all my sessions already....

P. Schwaiger

2020年7月14日

Legendary

This compressor has been on top of the 2-bus chain in Andrew Scheps' mixing template for years. Tried it once, now I know the reason why...

B. DENIS

2020年7月11日

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

That's my sound!

I can't say how much I love it. I use it on drums and master buss, it gives fullness!!! Great great sound!

UADユーザー

2020年6月21日

My Go To Master Buss Compressor

Amazing sound with analog vibe. My go to master buss compressor. Very punchy, adds nice groove to the track.

M. Wurzbacher

2020年6月21日

Super Sound des Neve Compressor

ich habe es probiert und bin total begeistert.
Sehr schöner subtiler Sound. Bei einer guten Mischung kann man noch so viel damit erreichen, der Mix wir noch mehr zusammen „geklebt“ und bildet ein schöne Einheit.

F. Lourenco

2020年6月20日

Buss master

My favorite compressor for buss master.

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

On every mix buss

I've used this on every mix buss for the last 5 years

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Punchy grabby

Wow, this thing just grabs as good as the best hardware compressors I've used. An astoundingly good plugin.

S. Hawkins

2020年5月13日

Colossal power unit and a worthy investment

Superb sounding plugin. Great on drum, mix and group busses. I've gotten a lot of milaege out of this purchase. The 100ms release option is a welcome addition. Due to the transformer (emulation) the low end becomes well rounded and defined. Definitely worth checking out if you're in the market for a solid bus Compressor/Limiter.

S. Allí

2020年4月26日

Secret Weapon

I have an original 33609 , and the diferences so close , this one of the my go-to compressor por Group Drums and Mix Bus / Master

G. Livingston

2020年4月25日

Sensational emulational plugin

I was in need of some Neve in my life and the 33609 is the one! It's got that color I want. It's snappy and buttery all at the same time. It brings out the characteristics of the sound while adding that color I mentioned early creasing some wonderful depth.

A. Feygin

2020年4月14日

this sound!

I was really impressed when i heard this one. Bought it in a second.

M. Purcel

2020年4月10日

Really good comp with deep soul

10/10

J. Lacroix-Cardinal

2020年3月21日

Like the real thing!

As a user of a hardware 33609 unit - this thing really does it!

C. Mays

2020年3月16日

Great Modern Compressor

The 33609 has a different flavor then the 1176 and LA2. I love it Bass and Guitars that need more squish for aesthetic purposes then just taming. It's well known for being great on any Buss. Drums, BKV, Subgroups of any kind tend to work really well with this model. I've found the UA emulation to be easy to dial in the desired effect while still having the extra scrutiny not found in the earlier compressors. It's not as simple as the LA2 but it's a great tool to have for it's own unique sound and extra control over the audio source. I know the hardware versions had a few different models. I couldnt really tell the difference between them when in actual use but when I started most studios had one of the versions and they were usually working somewhere in a mix. Definitely a good candidate to emulate and UA always does a superior job getting it as close to the hardware as possible.

태. 김

2020年3月2日

Cool compressor!

Very suitable plugin for drum bus tracks.
I like the good sound and great presets.

1-20 of360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18