Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

I like it!


Always used for drum mixing

D. Ferrera

2019年11月29日

The essential stereo compressor plugin

Man, do I love this plugin. I can put this on my mixbuss with the threshold all the way up and with the lowest ratio, and it just adds that extra "oomph" I want out of my track. Also great on piano, drums......and everything else.

G. Strickland

2019年10月26日

Rupert

This thing works better the harder you push it. Smooth and shiny is what I would call it. I have had it for a year and I don't always have a need for such power but when I do it is incredible. I can only imagine what the hardware must be like... but maybe I don't have to?

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Mix Bus Magic!

My go-to master bus compressor. Warms and glues the mix together in a very musical way.

G. ANDREA

2019年10月1日

excellent

my new favorite drum buss compressor

J. Gonzalez Romero

2019年9月16日

Compresion paralela

Encantado con él.Hago música house y lo uso para añadir un poco de compresión paralela en el bus del beat y pese a que casi ni se nota, sientes como empuja el ritmo.

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Best Bus Compressor Plugin

So far it has worked on every mix I put it on, it's also the preferred choice of Andrew Scheps. It just adds that liveliness of hardware breath, barely hitting about 1 to 2 dbs at most. If you want a smoother sound, try SSL G Bus. If you want more aggression, try the Fatso Jr. Highly recommend as a versatile compressor, on drum bus or parallel compression on drums, but it really shines on the mix bus as it was designed for.

N. Jeremic

2019年7月13日

For that big cinematic percussion sound

You want to make you percussion sound big, snappy and huge without over-compressing them. Just put a 33609 on the percussion bus, and you're all set. :)
Very smooth and subtle compression. great for working on orchestral stuff that don't need to be compressed too much.

T. Engel

2019年7月11日

Einer für alles....

Ich nutze den Neve 33609 sehr gerne für fast alles. Überzeugender Klang und viele Möglichkeiten den Kompressor einzustellen, machen das Arbeiten für mich angenehmer. Ich empfehle den Neve 33609 noch vor dem 1176 und dem Teletronix.

p. garcia

2019年7月1日

muy bueno

muy bueno

L. Romano

2019年6月24日

Drums in your face

This compressor is great when you need a great drum bus compression

K. UMEDA

2019年6月10日

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

M. Wahlen

2019年4月25日

Great sounding

It does, what you'd expect when you buy it. -1 Star for the the overall to small UI. UAD - just update your UI's. Some great Plug ins already are good, but cmon - some are just in micro letters ;)

S. NIR

2019年4月12日

Great compressor for punchy percussion!

I simply love this compressor! i am a soundtrack composer and this is my go to when i want to get more punch and groove out of my percussion. Thank you!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

everyone needs this neve

33609 plugin done right! thank you so much for this. my need to repurchase the real deal has gone thanks to this plugin.

P. BESSON

2019年3月26日

Tout aussi beau et bon

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas comme le 88 RS

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

I don't mix with out it

WOW. Just try it.

P. Richan

2019年3月13日

Neve 33609

Very three-dimensional sound, adds a thickness and depth to anything. Amazing on Drum buss, Guitars, Piano - but not realistic for me on everything - on a 50+ track mix my UAD Quad starts showing some effort with 6-7 instances (of course along with a hundred instances of other plugs). So I've got it on the master buss, drum buss, those seem to be where it matters the most for me. The "middle to left to right" signal chain is a little confusing, but works - make sure to try pushing the compressor gain in to the limiter/master to really thicken things up. Really awesome piece of kit, like all the newer and v2 (and higher-cpu) plugs, this one is excellent.

1-20 of333件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17