Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609TM / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of370件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. Iselle

2020年10月24日

Wow

Love this

V. Velazquez Solis

2020年10月22日

Lo amo

Siempre esta en mi sonido

M. Maas

2020年10月22日

Lovely glue

Very versatile compressor, great for subtle glue and character

B. Sareen

2020年10月13日

Simply Mojo Compressor

I insert on the channel and it glues, I didn't even touch the knobs yet. Phew.dont do this UA you are making all of us LAZY!

c. adelmann

2020年10月4日

Neve 33609

As expected, This compressor is so strong and adds a great dimension to my mixes. Post the usual 1 week honeymoon of trying a new plug in on everything, many plugins end up on the shelf...you know what I mean..... but this plug in is great and will be a permanent fixture in my mixing.

C. Benko

2020年10月1日

Amazing Neve

Thats the best bus compressor I ever tried! Classic Neve sound!

M. Schädel

2020年9月30日

Gold Sound

It's a great sounding Tool. I use it on Busses and of IT works on the Song, it's like magic.

j. park

2020年9月23日

one of a kind!

definitely has its own color, especially best for drum bus!

I. AbdurRaheem

2020年9月7日

Smooth & Colorful

This compressor has great texture, as with ALL Neve products. In my opinion it just adds instant magic. It's also great because it can be transparent when the need arises. This gets the most use on my instrument bus, vocal bus, pianos, strings, & synths. This compressor gets used on every track I mix. To me, it makes sources sound expensive.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Great color box

Im using it on almost every rock mix on drums, guitars, vocals.
Not really for compression, but for sound, its adding that something

M. Greiling

2020年7月19日

The Master Comp

Perfect way to master your Track.

l. laing

2020年7月18日

neve smooth vibe

glues up your mix buss so nice......just recently purchased and its in all my sessions already....

P. Schwaiger

2020年7月14日

Legendary

This compressor has been on top of the 2-bus chain in Andrew Scheps' mixing template for years. Tried it once, now I know the reason why...

B. DENIS

2020年7月11日

AHHHHH

Neve Neve Neve excellent compresseur de Mixbus ou autre.... manque à mon avis un gain d'entrée ..

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

this is not the compressor, Its THE COMPRESSOR !!!

My lord, thanks I own this one, its a really good, easy and great plugin. One of the most compressors I actually use. I use this on Busses, drums, and every intrument is friendly with it.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

That's my sound!

I can't say how much I love it. I use it on drums and master buss, it gives fullness!!! Great great sound!

UADユーザー

2020年6月21日

My Go To Master Buss Compressor

Amazing sound with analog vibe. My go to master buss compressor. Very punchy, adds nice groove to the track.

M. Wurzbacher

2020年6月21日

Super Sound des Neve Compressor

ich habe es probiert und bin total begeistert.
Sehr schöner subtiler Sound. Bei einer guten Mischung kann man noch so viel damit erreichen, der Mix wir noch mehr zusammen „geklebt“ und bildet ein schöne Einheit.

F. Lourenco

2020年6月20日

Buss master

My favorite compressor for buss master.

1-20 of370件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19